Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel 115

115 Worcester Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch, New Zealand 8011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel 115 Christchurch - Lobby Hotel 115 Christchurch - Interior Hotel 115 Christchurch - Lobby Area Hotel 115 Christchurch - Interior Hotel 115 Christchurch - Numbered rooms Hotel 115 Christchurch - Deluxe Room Hotel 115 Christchurch - Deluxe Room Hotel 115 Christchurch - Deluxe Room Hotel 115 Christchurch - Deluxe Room Hotel 115 Christchurch - Superior Room Hotel 115 Christchurch - Comfy Cushions Hotel 115 Christchurch - Standard Room Hotel 115 Christchurch - Guest Room Hotel 115 Christchurch - Deluxe Room Hotel 115 Christchurch - Seats in guest rooms Hotel 115 Christchurch - Lamp
Hotel 115 Christchurch - Lamp beside bed Hotel 115 Christchurch - Seating in guest rooms Hotel 115 Christchurch - Bathrobe Hotel 115 Christchurch - Bathroom Hotel 115 Christchurch - Bathroom Hotel 115 Christchurch - Guest Room Hotel 115 Christchurch - Guest Room Hotel 115 Christchurch - Easter Special Breakfast
Area: Christchurch Central City Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 42 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Timothy H. Couples Indonesia, 28 July 2015
Perfecto

Great location, very helpful staff, and value for money
8.7
Report this review
Lauren D. Solo travelers Australia, 16 June 2015
Positive

The room was small but had everything I needed. Cute style and good location.
7.3
Report this review
Ameer M. Couples Singapore, 13 June 2015
Stylish boutique hotel in christchurch

The location, the hotel staff and the design of rooms
8.7
Report this review
Lau A. Couples Malaysia, 13 June 2015
Warm Rooms and Good Location

Warm Room and Design.
8.7
The room is too small for us but they provide warm rooms especially the bath room. They provide self complimentary fresh fruit, it is good location but no 24hrs lobby service which we were services not aware of. Fast check in.
Report this review
Albert C. Business travelers Taiwan, 16 May 2015
good

service, nice people, kind
10
Good
Report this review
Vivek G. Families with young children India, 8 April 2015
Rooms too small

Well the hotel is apparently new so the interiors were great in the lobby area. But that's about it.
6
The room was extremely small and cramped as compared to other hotels we had booked and stayed in for the rest of our 16 day trip to NZ for more or less the same amount. The good thing was that like most of the B& B's they had provided breakfast (cereal, fruit, flavored yogurt) in the room although we did not consume it. Thr staff was nice. So overall I did not mind staying there. Location was also good. I don't know whether we arrived in Christchurch late or what (we reached around 4-4:30 pm) but the place was completely dead with shops closed and no people around.
Report this review
Wilson T. Business travelers Malaysia, 16 March 2015
CBD boutique hotel

CBD area, located at strategic place and Big room
7.7
It is a boutique hotel, it is not so easy to drag the luggage as a lot of staircase and from lift to the room can be very far away. Internet is merely 600MB for my entire stay.
Report this review
Melisa L. Couples Singapore, 14 February 2015
nearby attractions

accessibility, location and cleanliness
8.3
small room but attractions are nearby, easy accessilbilty
Report this review
Bronwyn D. Business travelers Australia, 13 February 2015
extremely disappointed for cost per night, $400+

na
4.7
Very average... Won't stay there again by choice
Report this review
Bettina W. Solo travelers Germany, 14 January 2015
Fantastic location, great staff, great value...

location, rooms, staff
8.7
Stayed twice as we enjoyed it so much. Right in the centre, so great for exploration on foot. Stylish rooms and hotel, super friendly and helpful staff. Fantastic experience all around. No restaurant but quite a few within walking distance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel 115 ChristchurchHotel 115 Christchurch - LobbyHotel 115 Christchurch - InteriorHotel 115 Christchurch - Lobby AreaHotel 115 Christchurch - InteriorHotel 115 Christchurch - Numbered roomsHotel 115 Christchurch - Deluxe RoomHotel 115 Christchurch - Deluxe RoomHotel 115 Christchurch - Deluxe RoomHotel 115 Christchurch - Deluxe RoomHotel 115 Christchurch - Superior RoomHotel 115 Christchurch - Comfy CushionsHotel 115 Christchurch - Standard RoomHotel 115 Christchurch - Guest RoomHotel 115 Christchurch - Deluxe RoomHotel 115 Christchurch - Seats in guest roomsHotel 115 Christchurch - LampHotel 115 Christchurch - Lamp beside bedHotel 115 Christchurch - Seating in guest roomsHotel 115 Christchurch - BathrobeHotel 115 Christchurch - BathroomHotel 115 Christchurch - BathroomHotel 115 Christchurch - Guest RoomHotel 115 Christchurch - Guest RoomHotel 115 Christchurch - Easter Special Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03