or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Parc Suites Hotel

733 North West Knoll Drive, Beverly Hills / West Hollywood, Los Angeles (CA), United States 90069 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Two Double Beds Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Two Double Beds Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Suite Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Two Double Beds Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Suite Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Suite Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Suite Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness Room Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Tennis Courts Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Entrance Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rooftop Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Knoll Restaurant Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Knoll Restaurant Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Knoll Restaurant Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Knoll Restaurant
Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Knoll Restaurant Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Knoll Restaurant Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Lobby Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Spa Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Business Center Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Exterior Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room
Area: Beverly Hills / West Hollywood Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Trang N. Groups Vietnam, 24 June 2014
I got king suite with sofa bed. Plenty rm for 6pp.

Coin operated Laundry and large room.
7.7
Comfortable, relaxing. Good service and large room. Good size for family staying.
Yi F. Couples Taiwan, 22 May 2014
Good location. small but delicate room

good location with afforadable price. the layout of room is cool and cozy
7
Philippa D. Business travelers United Kingdom, 1 March 2014
simple but satisfactory

quick service, location
7
satisfactory
Jacinta L. Families with young children Australia, 1 January 2014
Pleasant stay in a quiet location

Large room, free internet and attentive staff
7.7
The King size and sofa bed room was large by LA's standard. Hotel is a little old but has a nice feel, just like staying at your own apartment. However, we were disappointed in seeing the pool, it was too small to swim in.
Sidney R. Families with older children United States of America, 28 December 2013
GREAT STAY. great rooms

location , size of the rooms.
8.3
great, very good location, the rooms was very nice, and big.
Helma W. Solo travelers United States of America, 15 December 2013
Great

Large room, quiet room, close to bars
9.7
Pleasant. Clean room, nothing to complain about. Staff could be friendlier.
Eilon G. Couples Israel, 14 November 2013
We had a great time

Location, clean an size of room
8
We had a great time and enjoyed it very much. We will come back!!
Racha L. Groups United States of America, 13 October 2013
THE PERFECT girls weekend retreat!

The Food, The Suite, The Saltwater Heated Pool with View
10
This was the PERFECT girls get away for me and my 3 girlfriends. We all live local, one rode her bike over! So quiet and relaxing, we WILL return and the next time I just need to get away for a night, I will be booking another night at Le Parc.
Tracey G. Solo travelers Australia, 28 August 2013
Fantastic

The room was more than suitable for two people and the self catering aspect was perfect
8.7
Absolutely enjoyed myself and will be staying there in the future
Juan J. Groups Spain, 25 August 2013
Nice hotel, good location and bad service/staff

Big room with balcony, rooftop & surrounding
6.3
The hotel is very nice and the room very comfortable. The staff could be much better for this category and the cleaning service is not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA)Le Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Two Double BedsLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Two Double BedsLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - SuiteLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Two Double BedsLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - SuiteLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - SuiteLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - SuiteLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Fitness RoomLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Tennis CourtsLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - EntranceLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RooftopLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Knoll RestaurantLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Knoll RestaurantLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Knoll RestaurantLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Knoll RestaurantLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Knoll RestaurantLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Knoll RestaurantLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - LobbyLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - SpaLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Business CenterLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - ExteriorLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomLe Parc Suites Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06