Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9587 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9587)
Sort by:
John W. Business travelers Australia, 5 July 2015
Best in Bangkok!

Bar, food, room
10
Lili T. Families with young children Canada, 3 July 2015
Overated

Breakfast is good, nice pool and has a roof top bar.
6.3
Andy N. Couples China, 3 July 2015
very bad !
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, 2 July 2015
Good place

The employee are nice and helpful..
8.7
The lobby is quite strange, I guess some place are in progress.
Tanawat P. Business travelers Thailand, 1 July 2015
Great Stay

Staffs Breakfast and Rooftop
9.3
Kwok T. Couples Hong Kong, 30 June 2015
Good accommodation

Excellent breakfast buffet; guest room is big and comfort; good view
8.3
Andre H. Couples Norway, 30 June 2015
Superior hotel

rom, food and service
10
Vert nice
Hamish W. Solo travelers Australia, 29 June 2015
Needs improvement...

Breakfast, View & Reception Staff
7.7
Needs improvement. Certainly not a 5-star property Booked this hotel as a luxury to end my vacation and while it was comfortable, it's certainly not on par with 5 star standards. - The room fittings and hallways are becoming old and outdated. Carpets stained, paint is looking tacky - needs work - Room was large and mattress was comfortable but bedding is certainly not premium as advertised. Doona was super thin and felt cheap - WIFI is just horrible. It was pretty much non-existent in the room for my stay which was super annoying - The hotel lobby is attached to a seemingly abandoned/failed mall which one needs to walk through to enter/exit the hotel. It's been like that for years... and the atmosphere in there is depressing and not a good impression for guests - There was also the smell of cigarettes permeating through some lifts and hallways which was yuck, even on my non-smoking floor (53rd) - The biggest annoyance of all was the crackling sound coming from the air duct in the room next to my bed which was audible all night; I woke up twice! So much for relaxing shut-eye - The lift situation during the evening is frustrating with what feels like hundreds of outside patrons using it to access the Skybar level. Ever think to have separate lift configurations for hotel guests accessing their rooms and people going to the rooftop? Seems logical to me... - Speaking of the Skybar I went up there to take pictures but was literally told to get back in the lift because I wasn't dressed smart casual to fit the setting. As a hotel guest I shouldn't have to conform to a suit and tie just to see the rooftop... how insulting. Overall, I would recommend this hotel but not at its full room rate in its present state; it definitely needs some improving... On a positive note though the breakfast buffet was great and most of the staff were lovely + the room view was sensational.
Kelvin K. Families with young children Singapore, 29 June 2015
Overrated Hotel

Sky Bar
3.3
The rooms are big with a nice lounge area. Nearby the hotel there is nothing much of shopping or activities. Felt hotel was overrated in the cleanliness. The view from the swimming pool illustrate bird's nest along the paths.
Joao N. Couples Portugal, 28 June 2015
unforgetable

breakfast, restaurants views, staff
9.7
5 stars . I only stayed fora a weekend. My last one of my honeymoon in Thailand. I went to Railay, Phi Phi, Koh Lanta Katiang Bay but it was in these hotel that really made us feel special. Thank you for the Lebua experience and the upgrade for the tower Club. The pictures i took are trully postcards. What a breakfast!!! Detail: Dozens of different types of bread to choose from and toasted on a wood hoven... beutifull

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A03