or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel Sydney Central

431-439 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Double Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Twin Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Triple room Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior Queen Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior Twin Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior Triple Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Junior Suite Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Facilities Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Exterior
Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Central Station Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theater Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Reception Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Entrance Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Exterior Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - View of Central Station Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Sydney Festival
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1975 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1975)
Sort by:
Michelle T. Groups Australia, 22 January 2015
excellent place

clean friendly great position
9
Would stay again staff were happy friendly and very polite willing to help in anyway
Philip J. Couples United Kingdom, 22 January 2015
Great hotel and the location is perfect

Location staff and service
9.7
Lee M. Couples Singapore, 21 January 2015
Very central

Location , friendly staff and comfortable bef
8
Very pleasant. Price reasonable. I will book the same hotel if I go to sydney
Stephen S. Business travelers United States of America, 21 January 2015
Good stay, suited the need.

Location, location location
6
Good enough stay, good price for this crazy expensive country....
Thuy H. Couples Australia, 19 January 2015
Worth the money & great location.Rooms were clean.

Great location. Value for money. Comfortable rooms.
9
Comfortable rooms and value for money. Great location ans central to shopping and Asian restaurants.
Lee M. Families with older children Singapore, 18 January 2015
Nicely located hotel

Location, maid cleaning service and the politeness of the staff
8
Very pleasant. Very close to central station where I can to most of the places. It is very close to restaurants especially the Thai and Japanese restaurants which are just around the corners.
Gary C. Business travelers Australia, 17 January 2015
Dissapointing stay

Location
5
We have stayed here a few times mainly because of its location. On the last occasion my wife checked in and discovered they gave us a room with 2 single beds. When she asked to changer rooms with a queen bed they abruptly said no without even checking to see if there was an alternative for us. When I arrived I was disappointed to find we were in a room overlooking a back alley. Over all I thought they could have made a better effort given we were frequent visitors. Were now looking for a replacement hotel in that location.
Christine W. Couples Australia, 16 January 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly, helpful staff, close to train station.
8.7
Very enjoyable
Alex J. Couples Australia, 16 January 2015
convenient

No Hassel
6
Very good
Stephanie F. Groups Australia, 16 January 2015
Great for an overnight stay.

Convenient, Clean, Good Value For Money.
9
We just need somewhere to spend the night and this was perfect for exactly that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - nMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe DoubleMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe TwinMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Triple roomMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior QueenMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior TwinMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Superior TripleMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Junior SuiteMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - FacilitiesMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Central StationMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol TheaterMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ReceptionMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - EntranceMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Buffet BreakfastMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - View of Central StationMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Sydney FestivalMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Balcony/TerraceMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Business CenterMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - EntranceMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Buffet BreakfastMetro Hotel Sydney Central Sydney - Floor Plan- Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Metro Hotel Sydney Central, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C07