or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Sydney Central Hotel

431-439 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Twin Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Triple room Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior Triple Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Junior Suite Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Hotel Restaurant Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Setup Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Boardroom Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Conference Room Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool
Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Facilities Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Lobby Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Lobby Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Exterior Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Central Station Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theatre Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1711 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1711)
Sort by:
Jenny B. Groups Australia, 20 September 2014
Ok for the price

Location, price, lots of power points in room
6.3
3 rooms booked but none available until 2 pm. Friends travelling with us on seperated reservation both got their rooms at 9am. I had emailed ahead to request at least 1 of our 3 rooms to be available early but got no reply. Front desk staff pleasant but limited English. Rooms ok. Most power points I've ever seen in any hotel! Wifi very expensive. Cleanliness ok. No restaurant but lots of places to eat very close. Vending machine for alcohol in the lobby was also a new one for me!
Patanjali P. Business travelers Australia, 20 September 2014
Central in CBD

location, access, friendly staff
8.3
Great, value for money
Ying C. Couples Hong Kong, 20 September 2014
Good location

Good location, close to Central station and city centre, quiet
7.3
Overall it was acceptable. Staff are helpful. Room is nice. Just some facilities in the toilet are old and not very clean.
Sagar N. Business travelers India, 19 September 2014
Good location

Location, Value for money
6.3
Ok
Bobby H. Business travelers Indonesia, 19 September 2014
Great location

Location, rate, cleanliness
10
Great stay
Yin L. Couples Malaysia, 18 September 2014
Not much expectation

Simple hotel which near train station
5.7
I was checking the agoda net and stated it do have airport transfer but I checked with hotel staff,, it stated they never have such offer . I got to pay for it but I recalled I tick the airport transfer when I make payment . I just felt some thing is not correct .
Ursula L. Families with older children Australia, 18 September 2014
Big Room

Large room, close to China Town, comfortable
9.7
We were only there overnight, arrived late and left early to catch a flight the next morning. Room was big, bed comfortable and within walking distance to China Town for dinner
Wang C. Solo travelers South Africa, 18 September 2014
small good location

location clean cheap
10
Cheap clean good location
Ng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, 17 September 2014
Good Location

Location, Clean and Big room
6
Good Hotel, i will go back again!
John A. Couples United States of America, 15 September 2014
probably better than most

location, safety, comfort
8
The room was OK. Roomier than other hotel we used in Sydney. Beds sleep-able. Located within walking distance to Sydney Central Train station, George Street free 555 bus, Oxford Street, Queen Victoria Building, Chinatown and Thaitown. Don't understand why in this modern age, hotel does not provide free Wi-Fi!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - nMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe DoubleMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe TwinMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Triple roomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior QueenMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior TwinMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Superior TripleMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Junior SuiteMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - BathroomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - BathroomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Hotel RestaurantMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Buffet Breakfast SetupMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - BoardroomMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Conference Room Metro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - LobbyMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - LobbyMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - ExteriorMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Central StationMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol TheatreMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownMetro Sydney Central Hotel Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Metro Sydney Central Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A03