Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel

Cnr Griffith St Wharf St, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Australia 2485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Fitness Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Putt Putt Golf Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Bathroom Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Lobby Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Coolangatta Number of Rooms: 362

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Sue G. Couples Australia, 14 September 2014
Outrigger hotel - recommend it

Room - the facilities were great. Location - so close to everything. View - great view from our balcony
9
Our stay was too short. We wished we had booked more nights there but definitely would go back . It was great. Good parking, heaps of facilities too numerous to mention
Duncan W. Solo travelers Australia, 11 September 2014
Review Twin Towers

Service, cleanliness, shower pressure
9.3
Brief stay however the room was very clean and staff very friendly.
Renee S. Families with young children Australia, 10 September 2014
Great location. Great value for money

Location. Cleanliness. One bedroom is ideal for a family.
9
Great as usual. We stay here every time we come to coolangatta.
Roslyn S. Couples Australia, 9 September 2014
This hotel is great

Centrally located. Close to water. Very friendly
10
2nights
Justine R. Couples Australia, 7 September 2014
I'll be back!

Customer service, excellent room & view, location
10
We stayed here last year and were impressed. This time, it was even better. From the Harbor Tower, our room had spectacular views. The rooms were large and quiet. I would liked to have stayed longer and have now decided to plan another trip just to stay here. Our room had everything that would make a longer stay comfortable.eg dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, stove, fridge and microwave, etc. Nearby shops and reestaurants also make it possible to either eat out or in the room and enjoy the views. The staff were friendly and the service was excellent.
Lee S. Solo travelers Australia, 1 September 2014
4 day get away

the staff, the breakfast, the location
9
Our stay was great, used the indoor pool, spa and sauna. Ate a hearty breakfast every morning at Signatures restaurant. Easy access to Twin Towns Club. Easy walking distance to beach and shops. Great view from our fourth floor beachside room.
Audrey L. Couples France, 31 August 2014
Good resort for couple and family

The location, big complex and very modern
9.3
It was very good and we really had a good time.
Melinda L. Couples Australia, 31 August 2014
Great weekend

Size of room, food and cleanliness
8.7
Very good
Kerrie H. Couples Australia, 25 August 2014
weekend getaway

comfort, position, friendliness
10
As ever, perfect, although we did not stay our 3rd night due to family death, we hope to return again in November. Outrigger is always our first choice for getaways.
Sharene P. Couples Australia, 24 August 2014
Nice breakfast Good loaction

Room Free parking Location
9.3
Staff were very pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold CoastOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Fitness RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Putt Putt GolfOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - BathroomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - LobbyOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A03