or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel

Cnr Griffith St Wharf St, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Australia 2485 (Show on map)

Book now!

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Fitness Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Putt Putt Golf Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Exterior Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Surroundings Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Bathroom Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Lobby Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest Room Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Coolangatta Number of Rooms: 362

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
436 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (436)
Sort by:
Justin T. Couples Australia, 10 August 2014
Will stay again

Location, location and location
8.7
We have stayed here before and will again however not sure why we were originally provided a apartment room on level 2 that didn't have a bath (as described) and appeared to be for disabled. Fridge also didn't work. However in saying that a call to reception and we were kindly moved to an apartment that as what was described.
Chin F. Couples Singapore, 2 August 2014
Great place to stay for a quite vacation

Close to amenity and airport, and quite.
6
Good. Breakfast is good but probably can consider starting at 6am rather than 6:30am. This would allow traveller who need to catch their morning flight to have time for breakkie.
Tim P. Couples Australia, 26 July 2014
TT

Location, convenience and view
7
Wee L. Families with young children Malaysia, 20 July 2014
Good

Good
8
Good location, near airport , great breadfast, friendly staff.
Kathleen S. Business travelers Australia, 20 July 2014
Attended a conference and the facilities excellent

frriendliness food fun
9.7
We were well catered for large room, clean, good food and plenty of it. Great conference facilities staff very helpful and friendly at every point.
Ellen M. Couples Australia, 14 July 2014
Close to the beach, night life and restaurants

position, self catering,
6
Should have asked for a balcony on the sunny side or the beach side
Tack L. Couples Australia, 9 July 2014
Good

Location view clean
7.3
Comfortable good views great location easy access to airport
Matthew R. Couples Australia, 6 July 2014
Fantastic location

Restaurants, close to shops and surrounding sight seeings
9
Fantastic, staff were so friendly and nice. Def recommend to anyone. Would be going back for sure
Christine N. Groups Australia, 29 June 2014
Excellent everything is there at your fingertips.

Entertainment, food, accommodation.
10
Loved it I would stay there every time I'm on the coast.
Janice W. Solo travelers Australia, 27 June 2014
Very comfortable clean and proximity to all

Clean, well presented good food close to transport and shopping centres if needed
8.3
My stay was very pleasant, comfortable and clean, rooms, good amenities provided, friendly staff, and I will definitely come again. One thing I noticed was no ramp for elderly people to walk except the car entrance. There are quite a number of steps to climb, which I think could be difficult for some guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold CoastOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Fitness RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Putt Putt GolfOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - ExteriorOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - SurroundingsOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - BathroomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming PoolOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - LobbyOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Guest RoomOutrigger Twin Towns Hotel Gold Coast - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Outrigger Twin Towns Hotel, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3C02