or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments

293 North Quay , Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Interior Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Interior Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Restaurant Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Food and Beverages Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Conference Room Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane River Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - St Stephen Cathederal Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apt Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment River Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane River Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment Lounge
Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Lobby & Reception Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Hotel Room Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane Night Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Conference Room Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Boardroom Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apt Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment River Lounge
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Jessica D. Families with older children Australia, 10 July 2014
great

friendly staff great location close to shops and public transport
8.3
Lauren T. Business travelers Australia, 9 July 2014
business trip

clean, price, location
8
Stayed for a business trip. Centrally located, close to where to job was. Good price, clean room
Derek W. Business travelers Australia, 9 July 2014
Awesome

the room, staff and facilities
8.3
It was great they gave me a nice ! Bedroom apartment on the 7th level
Michael D. Families with older children Australia, 7 June 2014
Very disappointing

view of the river, if you have river view room
5.7
I was very disappointed with my stay at the hotel,they had work being done on the outside of the hotel, which started at 7am The hotel is a little out dated and not central to the city or shops
Paul H. Couples New Zealand, 31 May 2014
Great view over river

Handy to sun corp stadium
7
Ok rooms nice, kitchen area not very clean especially floor. Very disappointed having to pay $27 per night to park car under hotel!
Yu-Hui W. Groups Taiwan, 14 April 2014
Good

Location, location, location
6
All was good
David M. Couples Australia, 5 April 2014
no answer

no answer
7
Our room had 2 single beds pushed together as a queen or king so it was quite uncomfortable to sleep.hotel room was nice but bathroom had not been cleaned i think because there was spew or or something stains on the wall and the bath had mould in alot of places..but enjoyed our stay and the staff was nice..we are new members of the Brisbane broncos and like that it is so close to the stadium,if we can arrange a set price to stay here for every broncos home game including breakfast then we will be regular's of atleast 8 times a year for many years to come.hopeing to hear back from u
Kelvin M. Solo travelers Zimbabwe, 5 April 2014
great place

Very convenient minibar, spacious apartments with good views and clean rooms.
8.7
Ben D. Business travelers Australia, 31 January 2014
Short

The Pool
8
Its a nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are pretty modern and clean, however they could probably do with investing in a better vacuum cleaner as previous visitors hair was found all over the carpet. They are currently doing renovations which means loud drilling and general noise starts from about 8am and continues all day and there is no access to the pool which is really nice until after 5pm. Wifi is charged, so you're better off hot spotting it if you want internet access, unless you're happy to pay for overpriced net. Overall though the place is really nice.
Jennifer S. Solo travelers Australia, 21 January 2014
Access to City+Cultural precinct+Southbank.

Spacious rooms. Kitchenette. River and city views.
9
I enjoyed my stay at Park Regis. Initially, I was a little disappointed to be informed on (early) arrival that my room was not available (however knew that check-in was 2pm) - and the solution from reception staff was to encourage me to upgrade my room to 'river-view' and pay the extra money. Nevertheless, the apartment was ideal for my purpose. Views spectacular. Close to Roma St train station & public transport. The option to use the Laundry was ideal. Friendly staff. Fuss-free swipe card to enter room - much more convenient than a key. 24 hr reception was great. A little inconvenient with the windows/glass maintenance platform operating outside my 7th floor room. A bit noisy. I have stayed at this hotel previously - and will again. Happy to recommend it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - HotelPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - InteriorPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - InteriorPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - RestaurantPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Food and BeveragesPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - BathroomPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - BathroomPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Conference RoomPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane RiverPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - St Stephen CathederalPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom AptPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment RiverPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane RiverPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment LoungePark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Lobby & ReceptionPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Hotel RoomPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane NightPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - Conference RoomPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - BoardroomPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom AptPark Regis North Quay Hotel and Apartments Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment River Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B05