Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1131 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1131)
Sort by:
Jonathan F. Couples Australia, 24 July 2015
Clean, great location, outstanding value.

Value for money, close to city centre, self contained kitchen
9.7
Report this review
Brent N. Business travelers Australia, 23 July 2015
Midweek Stay

Location, Value for Money and the Pool.
7.7
Hotel was in a fantastic location while the cleanliness and presentation of the rooms was okay without being fantastic. I stayed on a Wednesday night two weeks in a row. The first night the hotel seemed very busy and I had to wait for up to five minutes every time I used the lifts. The Hotel car park was also full which mean that I had to park off site. I asked if I could reserve parking for my stay the following week and was told I couldn't which was disappointing. On my second stay the hotel was less busy and I never had to wait long for lifts. Upon check in I was given complementary upgrade to a two bedroom suite which was of no benefit at all, just an extra room which I didn't use anyway and was not able to watch TV from by bed. Pool and gym facilities were great. Pool was about 20meters long and probably a touch warm for lap swimming. Breakfast was also good.
Report this review
Loraine P. Couples Austria, 15 July 2015
Short Winter Break

Insulation which provided warmth without heating and delicious silence. Clean and simple apartment - no clutter. Location - walked everywhere
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Swee P. Couples Singapore, 11 July 2015
Comfy Beds

Location, Bed,
8.7
Booked ourselves a Studio Queen for 6 nights. The kitchenette is small but sufficient. There was no scissors which I found odd, had to request for salt and pepper at the front desk instead of housekeeping. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. The beds are really comfortable. The only cons were how closed we were to the apartment/hotel/B&B next door (normads) and they could see everything that we are doing at our side as well as how we are located right beside the technician room that made a hella noise during the night.
Report this review
Shing K. Groups Hong Kong, 9 July 2015
All good but wifi

The staff, facilities and location
9.7
All the things are good but the wifi is super poor..
Report this review
Sin P. Couples Macau, 7 July 2015
Nice

Nice
10
Nice
Report this review
Andi H. Families with older children Australia, 3 July 2015
Great place

Cleanliness, price, staff
9.7
Had a great stay at the Pegasus. Staff were great and so was the 2 bedroom apartment.
Report this review
Eddy R. Families with older children Indonesia, 2 July 2015
Nice apartment in good location

Location, nice staff, clean room
8
Nice apartment in food location, value for money
Report this review
Brent E. Families with young children Australia, 30 June 2015
Great stay

Location pool friendly staff
9.3
Great stay
Report this review
Edward S. Couples Australia, 29 June 2015
A convenient value for money stay

Rooms were cosy and clean, quiet with great full long windows with views to the surrounding city. Short walk to Quuen Victoria Markets and Elizabeth Street makes access around Nelbourne easy
10
Really loved the size of the hotel, the quality of the rooms and the value for money. Staff very helpful and a check-in at 10 am was possible due to room being cleaned early. Very happy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - EntrancePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KitchenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KitchenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01