Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1101 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1101)
Sort by:
Bradley H. Solo travelers Thailand, 27 May 2015
Great location for business

Location, location, location...
10
Good
Lei Y. Couples China, 21 May 2015
The best hotel I have ever stayed

Everything!
9.7
Amazing! Awesome! Nothing can explain what is the feeling. The best hotel I have ever stayed!
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, 19 May 2015
Great

Big room , clean and Cool
8
Overall meet my target
Maria A. Groups Philippines, 13 May 2015
Great Apartment Hotel, highly recommended!

1. Very complete kitchen equip't and utensils 2. Very soft bed and pillows for comfort 3. Room service is very good and replenishes everything
9
Its a very nice hotel, they can contact skybus for you so you can be picked up for airport transfer too. Only complaint is there's no bellboy to help with the luggage. One stove burner was not working also but when we called for reception, it was quickly taken care of. This place is worth it :) nice location too. Food, we were cooking so we didn't try their restaurant. Their kitchen is well equipped, from knives to bread toaster, microwave and thermos 😊
Geng H. Families with older children China, 4 May 2015
Very Good

Service, Location, hygiene
9.3
Tracey A. Families with young children Australia, 3 May 2015
Wouldn't stay again

The restaurant manager
4.3
The room smelt musty, inconvenient location, air con/heater didn't work, check in staff not friendly. Very disappointing!
Greg J. Solo travelers Australia, 3 May 2015
easy to find, away from busy streets,

nice clean rooms, could actually open a window for fresh air. easy on site parking
8.3
Most of it was very good, one waiter was quite rude when i needed help for putting my meal on my room number as we were in a hurry to get to the theatre, he told me that he was unaware of the situation and too just wait. i felt like punching him in the nose. it was NOT the same waiter that served us, she was excellent. i would be happy to stay there again.
Daniel B. Solo travelers Australia, 3 May 2015
quick check in, great room. good location.

location, really good bed and 24/7 check in
9.3
Great. All round great hotel
Joanne R. Couples New Zealand, 3 May 2015
Excellent location

Location, Price, Extras in the bathroom
10
Great stay, no problems.
Mark D. Couples Australia, 27 April 2015
one night

great value..$127 for a couple. excellent studio room. city view.
9.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C04