or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Punthill Brisbane Hotel

40 Astor Terrace, Spring Hill , Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Studio Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Studio Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Studio Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Studio Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Studio Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Studio Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Studio Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Studio Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lounge Area Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lounge Area Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lounge Area Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Kitchen Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Kitchen Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Kitchen Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Balcony
Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Interior Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Interior Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Interior Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Interior Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Interior Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Desk Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception Area Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Gym Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Outdoor Area
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Steven G. Couples Australia, 19 August 2014
Terrific Hotel

The rooms & size, staff friendliness, staff courtesy
9.7
Terrific, rooms were lovely and very clean, staff were very friendly and helpful and the cafe was good food and great staff
Yun L. Solo travelers South Korea, 3 July 2014
Great hotel

Great interior, good location, early check-in
9.3
perfect!
Cheong W. Business travelers Singapore, 4 June 2014
Clean, comfortable, sizeable rooms, adjoining cafe

Cafe, clean, comfortable
8.3
ok.
Tamara W. Couples Australia, 1 June 2014
Great weekend

Great location comfy rooms
7.7
Great
Bee C. Couples Singapore, 29 April 2014
Very nice n modern furnishing. Enjoyed our stay!

Modern. Fully equipped. Very accessible location.
9
Very nice and comfortable hotel with modern furnishings. Fully equipped and We love it very much!
Scott H. Couples United States of America, 23 April 2014
Great facility and location

Up-to-date studio, convenient but quite location, great staff, good value
9.3
Great place
Julien L. Business travelers Australia, 20 March 2014
Comfortable, Great staff, Internet disappointing

well equipped room, very attentive staff, good location
9
My stay was great, the short summary says it mostly, my only suggestion is have the gym open a little earlier - would think most people staying there would need to get to work, therefore a 6am open would be better.
Nathan S. Solo travelers Australia, 16 December 2013
Stayed for 7days... felt like home.

The cafe attached to it, Unique rooms and central location.
9
I stayed for 7 days and thoroughly enjoyed it. The cafe attached to the hotel was the high point with friendly service, great food and quick room service. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The internet provided was quick and easy to use. The kitchen was equipped for all your basic food preparation needs. My only issues would be minor, the lift would stay where it dropped off its last passengers and there were many times I was sitting waiting for the lift to come down from a higher floor so maybe if it was programmed to return to the ground floor would save time for it was a fairly slow lift. As I said this is a minor issue and hardly affects the fantastic service provided. I will be staying there again.
Trent B. Groups Australia, 9 December 2013
Great Hotel, Clean, Cheap and Comforting

Super comfy beds (on par with Hilton), close to cbd and fortitude valley, great cafe down stairs with hot staff.
8
Our stay was great, we had five hotel rooms between a group of us 13 and we loved it! everyones room was super clean, everyone loved the beds and the pool is a good temperature, the gym was below average, however we gym everyday so for standard people you could probably get away with it. We made quite a bit of noise and never got told off or a warning which was also good!
Julie S. Families with young children Indonesia, 30 November 2013
It's within my expectation

helpful staff, quiet location, comfy room
7.7
Overall is not bad. Though the room is bit smaller than my expectation. The lift is yeah very slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Punthill Brisbane Hotel BrisbanePunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - StudioPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - StudioPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - StudioPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - StudioPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - StudioPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - StudioPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - StudioPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - StudioPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lounge AreaPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lounge AreaPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lounge AreaPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - KitchenPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - KitchenPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Kitchen Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BathroomPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BalconyPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - InteriorPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception DeskPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Reception AreaPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - GymPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Outdoor AreaPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Jak + Hill Restaurant Cafe Punthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Exterior and Swimming PoolPunthill Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01