or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel

380 William Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Business Class Room Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Park View Room Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop Spa Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Business Centre Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - HQ’s on William Bar Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff 1 Conference Room Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - HQ’s on William Restaurant Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Private Dining Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Christmas Functions Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff 2 Conference Room Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Reception Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff 2 Conference Room Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Exterior
Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - View of Flagstaff Gardens Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Suite Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Suite Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Suite Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Suite Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Suite Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Suite Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Lobby Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Special Event Dining
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
379 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
Fahad N. Families with young children Pakistan, 18 October 2014
Let down by Hotel's forced Airport Pickup charge

location, near by garden, queen victoria market nearby
5
I requested an airport pickup and was told it would be on the higher side as am arriving later, i agreed and asked for confirmation which never came through, once at airport i found no driver with my name so i calledup the hotel, as was told multiple versions: driver was here and has left (to my surprise)Radission hotel manager (all other staff was exceptionally good/hospitable/nice smiles but him). Not only mr manager charged me for the pickup that wasn't given to me he said some other staff talked with me on phone, that is weird he is the manager and responsible for his staff. Long story short dealing with the stern faced manager totally oblivious of how to tackle such management issues made this one of my worst experience in my 15 years of travelling. I couldn't believe i was charged for something that i didn't avail, an answer saying that we paid the driver upfront doesn't do me good its hotel's weakness that they can't manage their drivers and penalize if they don't pickup passengers or if he left hotel why the hotel and driver failed to call me. Would suggest Radission's senior management to send the onduty manager of refreshment course (seriously) and yes please refund my money you robbed.
Vanessa M. Couples Australia, 20 September 2014
Great place

Comfy beds, very clean, large room
9
Very comfy
Dr S. Business travelers Australia, 19 September 2014
Fascinating experience in Melbourne @ Radissons

Situated in heart of Melbourne city, friendly staff, affordable & reasonable price
9
It was a great experience, with very friendly staff
Willem C. Business travelers Netherlands, 13 September 2014
not bad for the price

location, bar, airport distance
7
in short: not bad at all. Its near the city / downtown, and even better, about 25 minutes to the airport. The bar and the bartenders were the highlight, as the rest was pretty much standard. Value for money was medium, but for the location alone i will likely go back again.
Ross N. Business travelers Australia, 10 September 2014
Superior experience in every way

Staff were welcoming generous and extremely attentive to my every need. The rooms were well appointed and equipped with top appliances and amenities. The restuarant buffet breakfast was of w
10
Staff were extremely helpful in every circumstance. The buffet breakfast was of world class standards. The rooms were well appointed with the best appliances and amenities.
Chad H. Business travelers Australia, 5 September 2014
Always a great stay!

Friendly staff, beautifully maintained and great food
9.7
Swee P. Couples Malaysia, 25 August 2014
excellent

clean, friendly staff, fast internet
9.3
Excellent
Christopher-Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, 24 August 2014
Great city location

Location, efficient check in /check out process, clean rooms
7.7
Very good. No faults at all. Nice location, near Flagstaff train station, Queen Victoria Markets
Serene T. Families with young children Singapore, 10 August 2014
Comfortable stay at Radisson

Easy to adjust water temperature in bathroom, comfortable bed and nice location
7.7
Everything was good except perhaps carpark which is quite a few blocks away and closes at 10pm. Not convenient when it rains.
Poh L. Couples Singapore, 2 August 2014
Room with a nice garden view, helpful concierge

Comfy room with a nice garden view, helpful concierge and convenient to tram 55, free city tram & QV market
8
Very good. Comfy room with a nice garden view, helpful concierge and convenient to tram 55, free city tram & QV market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel MelbourneRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Business Class RoomRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Park View RoomRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop SpaRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Business CentreRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - HQ’s on William BarRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff 1 Conference Room Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - HQ’s on William RestaurantRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Private DiningRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Christmas FunctionsRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff 2 Conference RoomRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Hotel ReceptionRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff 2 Conference RoomRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - View of Flagstaff GardensRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom SuiteRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom SuiteRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom SuiteRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom SuiteRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom SuiteRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom SuiteRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Hotel LobbyRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Special Event DiningRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Roof Top Fitness CentreRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Buffet in HQ’s on William Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C04