My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel

380 William Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Business Class Room Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Park View Room Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop Spa Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Business Centre Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - HQ’s on William Bar Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff 1 Conference Room Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - HQ’s on William Restaurant Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Private Dining Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Christmas Functions Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff 2 Conference Room Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Reception Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff 2 Conference Room Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Exterior
Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - View of Flagstaff Gardens Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Suite Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Suite Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Suite Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Suite Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Suite Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Suite Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Lobby Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Special Event Dining
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
364 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Nhung N. Business travelers Germany, 29 June 2014
Fantastic first Radisson experience

Comfort, decor, location.
9.7
I flew in to Melbourne at 11pm at night, to be greeted by smiling Reception staff at the Radisson, who very quickly checked me in. They also kindly gave me a business room, which greatly complemented my travel purpose. My room was very spacious, with a fantastic comfortable bed. The bathroom was well organised and the extras in the room (hair dryer, small cosmetic mirror, etc) were very thoughtful. The only recommendation I could make is to improve the television - mine was very slow to respond, and the first time I used it, I thought it was nonfunctional. The instructions for it were clear, but it was still unbelievably slow. Overall, my staff at the Radisson was a pleasure and I'll definitely look into staying there again on my next conference visit.
Megan K. Couples Australia, 15 June 2014
Very comfortable and great value

Great location, super comfortable rooms. Great hotel and value for money
9.3
A great stay. Parking is available and it is a very central location. Room was clean and comfortable as was the entire hotel.
Michael F. Groups Australia, 15 June 2014
Fantastic getaway..

Friendly staff...comfortable rooms..great amenities
2
Excellent...........................................
Nathan P. Couples Australia, 2 June 2014
Fine

Friendliness of Staff, View out to the Park, Long breakfast hours.
8
Nilath J. Groups Australia, 22 May 2014
It was ok, nothing special! The hotel phone didn't

None
4.7
It was ok. The phone in the room didn't work! The lighting was broken
Christine K. Solo travelers Australia, 17 May 2014
The staff were friendly and helpful without being

Friendly staff, very clean, everything in gym functioned well. Aircon easy to adjust.
9.3
Excellent.
Dave C. Couples New Zealand, 30 April 2014
Well run. Great place to stay

Efficiency, cleanliness, sauna
8.3
Friendly welcome. assisted in sightseeing suggestions. bent over backwards to help in any weather check in & out easy. Every appliance and room in working order. Spa pool sometimes cold, sometimes hot but problem attended to immediately. Excellent access to all parts of city & transport systems & park. Next to Queen Vic markets. Restaurant excellent when we stayed in. Would recommend to anyone.
Colleen S. Couples Australia, 27 April 2014
Comfortable and relaxing stay attentive staff

The friendly staff, cleanliness of room and location
10
Excellent we will certainly return on our next visit to Melbourne. We were made so welcome by staff nothing was a bother to them. Our room was spacious and clean and the bar and dining room were excellent and so was the food.
Melissa M. Couples United States of America, 24 April 2014
Stay was fantastic

Amazing breakfast buffet, room had good view, friendly staff
9.7
Our stay here was lovely the room was very nice and clean, the staff were friendly they even kept our bags until our room was ready and then put them in our room when it was ready and we hadnt got back from exploring by then. The breakfast buffet was amazing. The only thing I didnt like about this hotel was we had requested an early check in as we had an early flight in and we had to wait till when after 3pm to get into the room
Zsyivette C. Solo travelers Philippines, 20 April 2014
Clean and efficient hotel on the edge of the CBD

Clean rooms, free wifi in rooms, friendly & very efficient staff
9
Easy check-in/out. Business center is well-equipped and accessible. In front of Flagstaff Gardens and very near Queen Victoria Market. Quick walk to tram and bus stations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel MelbourneRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Business Class RoomRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Park View RoomRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop SpaRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Business CentreRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - HQ’s on William BarRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff 1 Conference Room Radisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - HQ’s on William RestaurantRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Private DiningRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Christmas FunctionsRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff 2 Conference RoomRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Hotel ReceptionRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff 2 Conference RoomRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - View of Flagstaff GardensRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom SuiteRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom SuiteRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom SuiteRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom SuiteRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom SuiteRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - 1 Bedroom SuiteRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Hotel LobbyRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Special Event DiningRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Roof Top Fitness CentreRadisson On Flagstaff Gardens Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Buffet in HQ’s on William Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06