Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa

Banjar Kumbuh, Desa Mas, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Main pool view Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Main Pool Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One bedroom pool Villa Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Main pool Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Yoga Asana Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Restaurant at Night Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Guest Room Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Deluxe Room
Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Deluxe Room Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Meditation Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Main Pool Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Honeymoon Setting Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Deluxe Room Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool  Villa
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Holly G. Couples United Kingdom, 11 September 2014
Beautiful hotel

The staff are an absolute credit to this hotel. They are so incredibly polite, friendly and helpful. Location is perfect, away from the hustle and bustle. Rooms and resort immaculate.
10
We wish we could have stayed here longer! An absolutely beautiful hotel, staff are incredibly friendly and more than helpful. The room was immaculate and comfortable. The hotel run shuttles to and from Ubud regularly which is great and we used them every day. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again on our next visit and have already recommended the hotel to friends who are due to visit Ubud.
Qing Y. Couples Malaysia, 10 September 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Helpful, friendly, English-speaking staff. Amazingly beautiful and peaceful resort. Free morning walk.
9
Fantastic! Will definitely stay here if we come to Bali again.
Anita L. Couples United Kingdom, 9 September 2014
Very nice villa with friendly service

The pool villa is spacious. Staff are helpful and friendly. The food there is quite good and price reasonable.
9.3
We stayed there for 3 nights. We rented a scooter from the resort. The room is clean and tidy. Staff are cheerful and helpful. After all was a very pleasant experience.
Tsim S. Couples Hong Kong, 3 September 2014
Friendly staff

Service, villa, spa
8.3
John W. Solo travelers Australia, 1 August 2014
Paradise found

The staff, the room, the location away from the noise
10
Being away from the frenetic pace of Ubud city centre was important to me. Love the isolation of the location and the quiet. Staff are an amazing feature of this boutique hotel. Always ready to please.
Melinda B. Families with older children Australia, 30 July 2014
Stunning, excellent value, highly recommended

Fabulous rooms and facilities, beautiful food, top service
10
Absolutely loved sankara! Perfect location just a few kms out of town. Beautiful, clean, well appointed rooms with great views. The food was amongst the best we had in Bali. Gorgeous staff. And terrific value. This resort is quite new and they are on a winner. Faultless. Highly recommend!
Leon K. Couples Netherlands, 15 July 2014
Comfortable stay in Ubud area

Friendly staff, clean rooms, well decorated resort.
9.3
We arrived late in the evening so it was a little bit hard to find. It is about 5 minutes by scooter to Monkey forest. Tranquil resort with a small amount of rooms. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room is clean and the restaurant serves good food. Breakfast idem.
Faye K. Couples Australia, 14 July 2014
A beautiful location, restful,relaxing.

Location, staff, food
10
Wonderful.
Christian F. Couples Germany, 14 July 2014
Great hotel, friendly staff, free shuttle

Spacious Rooms, very attenttive staff, good for relaxation,
9.7
We had a 6night stay at Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa. We booked the Deluxe room and there was plenty of space. Due to "long-term" stay we received a free candlelight dinner at our last evening. The free shuttle (every 2 hours) to Ubud centre and back to hotel was a great offer. Great support for tour bookings (e.g. Mt. Batur sunrise, scooter rental). Due to FIFA World cup they even organized a TV antenna to be able to watch local channels! Only negative point: no regular vegetarian food offered on the menu. However, they were always willing to help and create a special meal. Breakfast was ok but not much variaty (every day same choice of Continental, local, american breakfast). All in all, the stay was great and we can highly recommend this hotel. Also great for families.
Marton S. Couples Hungary, 12 July 2014
Perfect

Nice environment, nice room, good food
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Main Pool Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Main pool viewSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Main PoolSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One bedroom pool Villa Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Main poolSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Yoga AsanaSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Restaurant at Night Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Guest RoomSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Deluxe Room Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Deluxe RoomSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - MeditationSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Main Pool Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Honeymoon Setting Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Deluxe Room Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - One Bedroom Pool  VillaSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Main pool viewSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Main poolSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Swimming PoolSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Main Pool Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Bathroom VillaSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Main Pool Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Daily Yoga Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Daily YogaSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - LobbySankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Dining Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Candle Light Dinner Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Candle Light Dinner Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - LobbySankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Main Pool Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - SpaSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - LobbySankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Twin Deluxe Room Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Candle Light Dinner Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Coconut Leaf Making Offering Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Villa Pathway Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Relaxing Massage Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - After SpaSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Sankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Guest RoomSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - VillaSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - SpaSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Guest RoomSankara Ubud Resort and Villa Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B02