Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silverton Apartments

2940 Gold Coast Highway, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Silverton Holiday Apartments
Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Game Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Lounge Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - View Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Entrance Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Kitchen Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Entrance Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Garden Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Garden Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Lobby
Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Apartment Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Garden Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Billiards Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Fitness Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Kitchen Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Lobby Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Silverton Apartments Gold Coast - Fitness Room
Area: Surfers Paradise

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
342 reviews

284 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
David P. Families with young children Australia, 8 January 2016
Nice and ok

Good location, nice view of the hinderland, close to the tram
5
Our room was nice but had dents in some walls, tiles moving from the balcony door off the lounge room which could have been dangerous. There wasn't a drain grate in the master room bathroom wasnt safe with small children. The fridge would either over freeze or under freeze food and the light wouldn't always come on. The main bed wasn't really comfortable. The unit wasn't clean really well before our stay with small children. The location was great with the tram out front and the view of the river and mountains was very relaxing.
Report this review
Andrew J. Families with young children Australia, 2 January 2016
Andrew

The apartment we had was nice with a great view, great location close to beach , enjoyed pool and spa
9.3
Great stay
Report this review
William N. Couples Australia, 11 November 2015
Review unit 12 Silverton

1 The view 2 Sapcious room. 3 Comfortable room
6.3
Although the apartment's are a little old the room we had was spacious and comfortable. The cleaning and maintenance left a lot to be desired when you find a syringe under the bed and the carpet with a lot of spots that needed removal. The maintenance of the apartment needed attention with the majority of the vertical blind in the lounge not operable and 2 slats missing in the bedroom. A tile had fallen off in the bathroom and another was about too. The pool was undergoing renovations as I understand from July and would have been good business to advise customers of this fact before they arrived. It looks like it will be a great addition when completed if they get it done before Christmas. Staff where very obliging when advised of the issues and corrected where they could but the issues should have been detected and fixed in house not rely on customer complaints to patch up their shortcomings. quite a few items where missing from the kitchen according to their inventory we found in a draw that had not been checked since 2013.On our experience I would rate the accommodation as lucky to be 3 Star.
Report this review
Rochelle R. Couples Australia, 24 October 2015
Disappointed

the location to Surfers Paradise and the tram station.
4
This apartment was a terrible experience the room was falling apartment. Only 1 light worked in the bathroom. The bed was one of the worst beds we have ever slept on. These apartments are nothing like what was on the internet when we booked the room. We were very disappointed in our stay.
Report this review
Kim J. Families with young children Australia, 18 October 2015
Family holiday

It's location the view from the balcony on the 10th floor is fantastic and it was clean
9
It was fantastic and great value for money the location was great, bus stop out the front to take you to all the theam parks. Tram station just up the road and a 10 minute walk to Cavill Ave. We were on the 10th floor and the view of the Nerang river and Q1 building at night was beautiful. The appartment was clean and only a 5 minute walk to the beach.
Report this review
Phyllis B. Groups Australia, 23 August 2015
Was good price for location

It was close to the beach good price nice view
5
The rooms were not in the best condition but for price and location I was happy
Report this review
Lyn J. Couples Australia, 22 July 2015
Silverton Apartments 4 night stay

It was very handy to where we need to go along with shops opposite and Clubs near by.
5
We felt that Silverton Apartments were very over-rated. They were not serviced as expected. After using the initial completmentary Tea/coffee etc. you then had to pay for anything else required along with extra towels, toilet paper, etc. The pool was not in use along with the spa which was being demolished with jack hammers. The Apartment was not clean and apart from the bathrooms looking like having been upgraded the rest needed much maintenance(lights not working, curtains off tracks, windows not closing in bedroom 2, chests of drawers in wardrobe falling apart). Management were advised of these things but nothing was fixed while we were there apart from new batteries for the remotes which were all flat.
Report this review
Sheldon K. Families with older children Australia, 20 July 2015
Run down

Location price size
6.7
Room needed some major maintenance, staff not welcoming or friendly, reception hours are terrible, nice big apartment though. No extras in room though no extra pillows or blankets. Minimal tea and coffee soaps provided we were there for 3 days and given 1 dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder for 4 people.
Report this review
Ivan H. Families with older children Australia, 12 July 2015
my holiday

locacion
6
ok just bed to soft and old
Report this review
Karen T. Families with young children Australia, 5 July 2015
Our stay at the silverton apartments

Location, price.
5.3
It was good, apartment was very tired and needed a good clean! Very limited kitchen utensils so made cooking hard. I wouldn't stay there again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 284 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silverton Apartments Gold CoastSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - 1 BedroomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Game RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Lounge RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ViewSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - EntranceSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - EntranceSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - LobbySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - BilliardsSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Fitness RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - LobbySilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Fitness RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ElevatorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - GardenSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Golf CourseSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Fitness RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Tennis CourtSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ViewSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSilverton Apartments Gold Coast - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08