or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel

Corner of Edward & Margaret Streets, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Junior Suite Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Junior Suite Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Stamford Suite Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Stamford Suite Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Stamford Suite Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Superior or Deluxe Room Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Superior or Deluxe Room Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Romantic and Seduction Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Superior or Deluxe Room Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Views Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Brasserie on the River Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Kabuki Japanese Restaurant Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Kabuki Japanese Restaurant Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Moo Moo The Wine Bar & Grill Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Kabuki Japanese Restaurant Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - The Pav Bar
Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming Pool Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Balcony Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Raffles I Meeting Room Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - The Grand Ballroom Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - River Room Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - The Boardroom Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Raffles II & III Meeting Rooms Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Pavilion Courtyard
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 252

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Anne L. Groups Australia, 11 July 2014
fantastic

staff food location
10
I always love my stay at the Stanford Plaza
Namgyal S. Groups Australia, 9 July 2014
Awesome .but parking is bit too much.$50 per day .

Near to everywhere you want to go.plus nice and clean and breakfast was awesome
6
Hotel was great no probs.but not happy with agoda.
Martin W. Solo travelers New Zealand, 7 July 2014
Was upgraded to a Junior Suite for an extra $100

Quietness, the view of Brisbane & the river, cleanliness
7.7
No complaints. Will return.
Ben V. Couples Australia, 4 July 2014
Great night in a very nice hotel

location quality service
9.7
Zhang G. Groups China, 30 June 2014
nice

high tea, breakfast,riverview
9.7
Paul S. Couples Australia, 29 June 2014
Good

The view, the location, the parking
7.7
Good
Jo M. Couples Australia, 28 June 2014
A little piece of elegance in a bustling city

Staff, location and room
10
Absolutely wonderful, the service was wonderful and the hotel is perfect. A little piece of elegance in a bustling city
David W. Couples Australia, 23 June 2014
The perfect welcome back to Oz

Service. Easy to get to. The bed.
9.7
We flew to Brisbane airport after a three-year stint working overseas. I booked a room with champagne. We landed at 7:30, picked up the hire car and were at the Stamford Plaza by 8:45. The concierge took care of the luggage and the car without any fuss. The front desk were very efficient and whisked us up to our room quickly, where we enjoyed a nice bottle of champagne to welcome us back to Australia. Wonderful view of the river and the Storey Bridge. Slept like logs on a very comfortable bed. Brekky was great. Everything that we wanted and more. Then a very quick exit out of town - just 5 minutes to the freeway and we're on our way home. Everything that we wanted from an overnight stay.
Ann L. Solo travelers Australia, 16 June 2014
Fantastic

Bathrooms service choice of food
9.7
This is still my favourite hotel anywhere your staff are always on point and they always treat me with great service no matter what it is.i was a little disappointed I had to call to have food removed after 24hrs as our room had been serviced but that's just a small oversight. I look forward to my next stay.
Sam J. Business travelers United Kingdom, 13 June 2014
Fantastic

Service, Standards and a great breakfast!
10
Great Value, excellent position and views and the most fantastic breakfasts!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel BrisbaneStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Junior SuiteStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Junior SuiteStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Stamford SuiteStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Stamford Suite Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Stamford SuiteStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Superior or Deluxe RoomStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Superior or Deluxe RoomStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Romantic and SeductionStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Superior or Deluxe RoomStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ViewsStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Brasserie on the RiverStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Kabuki Japanese RestaurantStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Kabuki Japanese RestaurantStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Moo Moo The Wine Bar & Grill Stamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Kabuki Japanese RestaurantStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - The Pav BarStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - LobbyStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Swimming PoolStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - BalconyStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Raffles I Meeting RoomStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - The Grand BallroomStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - River RoomStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - The BoardroomStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Raffles II & III Meeting RoomsStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Pavilion CourtyardStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Pavilion CourtyardStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Pavilion CourtyardStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - Located next to Botanic GardensStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - GymStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - ConciergeStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantStamford Plaza Brisbane Hotel Brisbane - High Tea


AS-AGWEB-3A08