or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic Dinner Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Restaurant Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1487 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1487)
Sort by:
Peter N. Couples Malaysia, 17 October 2014
Good value, between Kuta beach and Airport.

Reasonable price, modern deco, close to shopping and eateries.
7.7
It was a transition night from my previous stay in Uluwatu's Villa and heading towards Ubud's Villa. Hence we chose a budget and reasonable single night's stay here. It is modern and clean. Convenient for shopping and eating.
Jee N. Families with young children Singapore, 14 October 2014
Poor Wifi

None.
6
poor wifi bandwidth and troublesome in connecting wifi. require to re-login every time.
Curtis T. Business travelers United States of America, 13 October 2014
Convenient, Relaxing and Quiet

The service was impeccable and polite. The Breakfast Buffet was complete and tasty. The setting was convenient, but private and quiet.
10
I loved the stay. Bali hospitality was very evident, and the facility was new and fresh. The beach was only a five minute walk from the hotel, and the pool was outstanding. I'd return with my family because the cost was also affordable.
William C. Couples Indonesia, 8 October 2014
Very worth

nice location, good room, and clean, close to Discovery Mall and a lot of bar near that place
6.7
i stay in this hotel for 3 nights, very good location, near to every place in Kuta, the breakfast good, but not much choice for asian breakfast, room is big and clean. The room price is ok.
Brigida A. Couples Philippines, 6 October 2014
holiday

friendly staff , convenient
9.3
Big pool, nice breakfast, convenient, lot of restaurants around it.
Elizabeth L. Couples Singapore, 5 October 2014
What you see is what you get

reliability, comfort and friendly staff
8.3
Basically, what you see is what you get. the rooms live up to the images portrayed in photos. friendly reception, breakfast was just okay, located close to airport but along busy streets. however, you can barely hear those noise from your room. overall a good recommendation but price can be a little more competitive...
Kejun M. Couples China, 4 October 2014
Very close to city centre and discovery mall

Very close to city centre and discovery mall, comfortable room, nice staff
9.3
Very very close to the kuta centre and the Discovery mall. A lot of place to eat. Also very close to the airport about 15 minutes if no traffic jam. Very nice swimming pool. Staffs are all friendly. We have obtained a upgrade of our room from Deluxe to Deluxe Pool with a convinient access from our room to the swimming pool. Value for money stay in Kuta.
Lisa C. Families with older children Australia, 4 October 2014
Great boutique style hotel in a fantastic location

Location, great room, beautiful pool
9
Loved our stay. Nothing to fault except some noise from the hotel being built next door.
Matt B. Solo travelers Australia, 2 October 2014
it is built like a giant speaker

good location, friendly, just like a giant speaker
7.7
this hotel is ok but when they have a band downstairs it bellows through the entire hotel or even just a stereo played at moderate level does the same, the center of the hotel is like a giant speaker also if you open your doors on balcony you are basically being looked directly into by all the other rooms like i said ok but the noise will drive you crazy if you want to rest after a long night they turn music on early in morning then all day long till 10 pm
Massimiliano P. Couples Italy, 1 October 2014
Nice hotel close to the airport

hotel room, location
7.7
We only slept there, because it was close to the airport. Nice room and comfy bed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic DinnerSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Facade

Customer Reviews - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03