My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanoa International Hotel

Votualevu Road, Nadi, Fiji (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Entrance Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Exterior Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Reception Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Reception Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Exterior Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Exterior Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Swimming Pool Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Exterior Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Tennis Court Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Recreational Facilities Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Surroundings Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Surroundings Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Garden Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Gymnasium Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Garden Court Restaurant
Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Restaurant Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - The Band Boys Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Bula Bar Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Pub/Lounge Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Cultural Dance Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Business Center Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Entrance Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Exterior Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Restaurant Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Meeting Room Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Swimming Pool Tanoa International Hotel Fiji - Reception
Area: Nadi Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Bryan C. Couples New Zealand, 10 July 2014
really great hotel that is close to the airport

rooms,staff,food
8.7
really great as usual
Renata T. Couples Australia, 23 March 2014
Well located hotel,recommend if on special rate

location, good restaurant, offer special rates
4.7
Gregory W. Families with older children Australia, 10 February 2014
Fiji is fantastic for a holiday with the kids

staff, location, cleanliness
8
Really enjoyed our stay at the Tanoa International, the staff were friendly and attentive, meals were fine and convenient, the pool was lovely.
Andra V. Couples Estonia, 25 January 2014
Best hotel i´ve ever been

nice view, comfortable bed, bath
8.7
Very nice place to start your Fiji holiday, beautiful gardens all around, well equipped gym, airport transfer, beautifully designed room with bath and balcony. Loved my stay there and would recommend it to everybody.
Luke H. Groups Australia, 21 December 2013
No complaints

Relative luxury, nice bar, affordable food
8.7
Pretty much everything you'd expect from this type of hotel: comfy beds, room cleaned regularly, nice bars, pool. Wifi reception wasn't great in our room but out in lobby it was perfect. Variety of restaurants some of which are very affordable. Hotel is about 10 mins from Nadi town by bus or about $10 in a taxi.
Moira M. Business travelers New Zealand, 4 October 2013
Purel Functionary

Reasonable size room , near airport, good shuttle service
5.7
Poor. Messages not received, not notified of visitor though I was in the hotel entirely for 48hrs. Very laissez-faire. Restaurant staff are not particularly helpful or friendly. Better hotels elsewhere. I have stayed here several times but nothing improves.
Moira M. Solo travelers New Zealand, 30 September 2013
Average

Clean, near the airport, good shuttle service
6
I have been here a number of times on business and travelling alone. Staff at the dining room still do no more than they have to and tend to ignore sole travelers. Reception staff told a visitor who I was expecting, that I was not in the hotel, when I was there entirely for the two days I stayed. She then asked that I be given a message and a phone number to call her which I never received. When she asked if I had a return booking, which I did, she was told no.I find this absolutely appalling. I find this
Jacinta G. Couples Australia, 20 July 2013
Fine

Lovely staff on reception desk, good daiquiri, clean room
8
My stay was only as a stop over for one night. The hotel was clean, made a really good daiquiri, food was good. Only bad thing was the late transport back to the airport.
Viktor D. Solo travelers Ukraine, 18 June 2013
Very nice hotel close to airport

very clean room, beautiful area, friendly staff
10
I enjoyed my staying in this hotel before early morning transfer to Yasawa. Well maintained area.
Swastrika S. Families with young children New Zealand, 1 May 2013
Excellent stay

Clean and big rooms, friendly staff, value for money
10
We stayed at Tanoa from 24th April to 1 May 2013, and we loved out stay at Tanoa. Our room was nice and clean, two double beds, outside sitting area, our 14 month old child had a great time, the staff were so friendly and helpful, absolutely loved it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanoa International Hotel FijiTanoa International Hotel Fiji - EntranceTanoa International Hotel Fiji - ExteriorTanoa International Hotel Fiji - ReceptionTanoa International Hotel Fiji - ReceptionTanoa International Hotel Fiji - ExteriorTanoa International Hotel Fiji - ExteriorTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Swimming PoolTanoa International Hotel Fiji - ExteriorTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Tennis CourtTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Recreational FacilitiesTanoa International Hotel Fiji - SurroundingsTanoa International Hotel Fiji - SurroundingsTanoa International Hotel Fiji - GardenTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Coffee Shop/CafeTanoa International Hotel Fiji - GymnasiumTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Garden Court RestaurantTanoa International Hotel Fiji - RestaurantTanoa International Hotel Fiji - The Band BoysTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Bula BarTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Pub/LoungeTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Cultural DanceTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Business CenterTanoa International Hotel Fiji - EntranceTanoa International Hotel Fiji - ExteriorTanoa International Hotel Fiji - RestaurantTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Meeting RoomTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Swimming PoolTanoa International Hotel Fiji - ReceptionTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Swimming PoolTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Swimming PoolTanoa International Hotel Fiji - InteriorTanoa International Hotel Fiji - InteriorTanoa International Hotel Fiji - SurroundingsTanoa International Hotel Fiji - ExteriorTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Business CenterTanoa International Hotel Fiji - BathroomTanoa International Hotel Fiji - BathroomTanoa International Hotel Fiji - BathroomTanoa International Hotel Fiji - BathroomTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Fiji - GardenTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Tennis CourtTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Golf CourseTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Balcony/TerraceTanoa International Hotel Fiji - FacilitiesTanoa International Hotel Fiji - BuffetTanoa International Hotel Fiji - ReceptionTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Coffee Shop/CafeTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Fiji - GardenTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Food and BeveragesTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Meeting RoomTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Fiji - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04