Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanoa International Hotel

Votualevu Road, Nadi Airport, Nadi, Fiji (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Tennis Court Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Surroundings Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Surroundings Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Pub/Lounge Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest Room Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Garden Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Tennis Court Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Golf Course Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest Room Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Balcony/Terrace Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Facilities Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Buffet Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Reception Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest Room Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest Room
Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Garden Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Food and Beverages Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest Room Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Meeting Room Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest Room Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Swimming Pool Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Swimming Pool
Area: Nadi Airport Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Gloria S. Groups Vanuatu, 20 April 2015
wrong key

room
8.3
Good
Hirofumi H. Business travelers Japan, 12 February 2015
good for tanoa international

good
9
Khoo A. Groups Malaysia, 10 October 2014
good service

staff friendly and rooms comfortable.
8
Good experience
Jasmeen M. Solo travelers New Zealand, 28 August 2014
Awesome Stay

staff, location and evening band boys
9
I stayed here for 16 nights with a Samoan friend of mine.It was her first visit to Fiji. Apart from the food not being the best as I had better my stay at Tanoa was awesome, the staff are so friendly and always ready to help out with anything they can. I would love to thank from the bar for being such nice friendly caring person. you always had smile on your face and that made me smile every time. My stay was amazing and very relaxing . Thank You Tanoa International
Bryan C. Couples New Zealand, 10 July 2014
really great hotel that is close to the airport

rooms,staff,food
8.7
really great as usual
Renata T. Couples Australia, 23 March 2014
Well located hotel,recommend if on special rate

location, good restaurant, offer special rates
4.7
Gregory W. Families with older children Australia, 10 February 2014
Fiji is fantastic for a holiday with the kids

staff, location, cleanliness
8
Really enjoyed our stay at the Tanoa International, the staff were friendly and attentive, meals were fine and convenient, the pool was lovely.
Andra V. Couples Estonia, 25 January 2014
Best hotel i´ve ever been

nice view, comfortable bed, bath
8.7
Very nice place to start your Fiji holiday, beautiful gardens all around, well equipped gym, airport transfer, beautifully designed room with bath and balcony. Loved my stay there and would recommend it to everybody.
Luke H. Groups Australia, 21 December 2013
No complaints

Relative luxury, nice bar, affordable food
8.7
Pretty much everything you'd expect from this type of hotel: comfy beds, room cleaned regularly, nice bars, pool. Wifi reception wasn't great in our room but out in lobby it was perfect. Variety of restaurants some of which are very affordable. Hotel is about 10 mins from Nadi town by bus or about $10 in a taxi.
Moira M. Business travelers New Zealand, 4 October 2013
Purel Functionary

Reasonable size room , near airport, good shuttle service
5.7
Poor. Messages not received, not notified of visitor though I was in the hotel entirely for 48hrs. Very laissez-faire. Restaurant staff are not particularly helpful or friendly. Better hotels elsewhere. I have stayed here several times but nothing improves.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanoa International Hotel NadiTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Tennis CourtTanoa International Hotel Nadi - SurroundingsTanoa International Hotel Nadi - SurroundingsTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Pub/LoungeTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Nadi - GardenTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Tennis CourtTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Golf CourseTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Balcony/TerraceTanoa International Hotel Nadi - FacilitiesTanoa International Hotel Nadi - BuffetTanoa International Hotel Nadi - ReceptionTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Coffee Shop/CafeTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Nadi - GardenTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Food and BeveragesTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Meeting RoomTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Swimming PoolTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06