Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tanoa International Hotel

Votualevu Road, Nadi Airport, Nadi, Fiji (Show on map)

Book now!

Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Garden Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Tennis Court Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest Room Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Balcony/Terrace Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Facilities Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Buffet Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Reception Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest Room Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest Room Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Garden Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Food and Beverages Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest Room Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Meeting Room Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Swimming Pool Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Swimming Pool
Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest Room Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Swimming Pool Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest Room Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest Room Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest Room Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Bathroom Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Interior Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest Room Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest Room Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Swimming Pool Tanoa International Hotel Nadi - Bathroom
Area: Nadi Airport Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 37 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Nahan C. Couples Australia, 22 July 2015
Tanoa great place to stay

Staff, wood fire pizzas and tour desk.
8.3
Fantastic, staff very accommodating and friendly. My partner and I were very impressed at how much the staff seemed to care about your stay. The tour desk operators are first class in organising activities and transfers to our next destination in Fiji. Highly recommend if your looking for a place to stay near nadi.
Report this review
Kwok K. Solo travelers Singapore, 11 July 2015
Overnight Stay at Tanoa

Location, Free Airport Transfer, Quiet
5
There were two small cockroaches in my room. Shower head not adjustable; water jet either too strong or too weak. No room slipper provided and ended up walking in room bare footed. Floor was dusty. No free WIFI. Barbecue beef and lamb full of fats and veins and hardly chewable.
Report this review
Michael A. Couples United States of America, 11 July 2015
Comfortable bed, shame about the food

Room,
6.3
It was OK, but the food was expensive, poor and the Internet problematic. The room was fine, nice shower and reception staff were helpful.
Report this review
Gloria S. Groups Vanuatu, 20 April 2015
wrong key

room
8.3
Good
Report this review
Hirofumi H. Business travelers Japan, 12 February 2015
good for tanoa international

good
9
Report this review
Khoo A. Groups Malaysia, 10 October 2014
good service

staff friendly and rooms comfortable.
8
Good experience
Report this review
Jasmeen M. Solo travelers New Zealand, 28 August 2014
Awesome Stay

staff, location and evening band boys
9
I stayed here for 16 nights with a Samoan friend of mine.It was her first visit to Fiji. Apart from the food not being the best as I had better my stay at Tanoa was awesome, the staff are so friendly and always ready to help out with anything they can. I would love to thank from the bar for being such nice friendly caring person. you always had smile on your face and that made me smile every time. My stay was amazing and very relaxing . Thank You Tanoa International
Report this review
Bryan C. Couples New Zealand, 10 July 2014
really great hotel that is close to the airport

rooms,staff,food
8.7
really great as usual
Report this review
Renata T. Couples Australia, 23 March 2014
Well located hotel,recommend if on special rate

location, good restaurant, offer special rates
4.7
Report this review
Gregory W. Families with older children Australia, 10 February 2014
Fiji is fantastic for a holiday with the kids

staff, location, cleanliness
8
Really enjoyed our stay at the Tanoa International, the staff were friendly and attentive, meals were fine and convenient, the pool was lovely.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tanoa International Hotel NadiTanoa International Hotel Nadi - GardenTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Tennis CourtTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Balcony/TerraceTanoa International Hotel Nadi - FacilitiesTanoa International Hotel Nadi - BuffetTanoa International Hotel Nadi - ReceptionTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Coffee Shop/CafeTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Nadi - GardenTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Food and BeveragesTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Meeting RoomTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Swimming PoolTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Swimming PoolTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Swimming PoolTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Nadi - BathroomTanoa International Hotel Nadi - InteriorTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Guest RoomTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Swimming PoolTanoa International Hotel Nadi - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07