or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Naviti Resort

Queens Road, Sigatoka, Korolevu, Coral Coast, Fiji (Show on map)

Book now!

The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Swimming Pool The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Beach The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Exterior The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Food and Beverages The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Restaurant The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Restaurant The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Guest rooms The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - BBQ The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Bathroom The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Restaurant The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Guest room The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Gardens The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Guest room The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Interior The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Beach The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Restaurant
The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Restaurant The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Beach The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Restaurant The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Beach The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Guest room The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Golf course The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Exterior The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Fire Walking The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Water Fountain The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Entrance The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Restaurant The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Korolevu Number of Rooms: 220
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Evline B. Couples Australia, 3 January 2015
Family friendly resort

Customer service, daily activities, location
7.7
Great staff - lovely and friendly. Seems to be good for families. Perhaps an adults only area would be great.
Sinead M. Couples Ireland, 31 December 2014
Got upgraded to Warwick resort

From what we got to see it was a friendly staffed hotel and very warm and welcoming
8.7
Unfortunately we did not get to stay at naviti as we were up graded to Warwick resort on arrival . Seemingly the hotel was full with families and they decided the warwick was best for us. We were a bit disappointed we didn't get to experience the naviti as the staff etc seemed so friendly and welcoming on arrival . Naviti were Alot more welcoming than the Warwick staff .. The atmosphere at naviti was very warm and welcoming but sadly we did not get to experience a stay at naviti ..
Philippa W. Groups Australia, 3 December 2014
Fantastic hotel!!

Staff, facilities, relaxed atmosphere
10
10/10
Julie J. Couples Australia, 26 November 2014
Lovely resort in paradise

Pool rooms gardens
8.3
Hi We had a lovely stay really enjoyed ourselves,but there was a few problems we experienced,the staff weren't very friendly,which was disappointing,as we have been there before and they were fine,and also the buffet wasn't very nice,and there were only a few things on the allocarte menu,but the Chinese and the talli restaurant were nice. Overall we had a good stay.
Maro G. Families with young children Australia, 13 November 2014
Best holiday ever....the most friendly staff

Kids club , all inclusive package, Talei restaurant
9.3
Will definitely go back. Highly recommend the Naviti. It is the best especially if you have kids
Peter A. Couples Australia, 27 October 2014
Truly a resort

1 Undoubtedly the friendliness and efficiency of the staff . You would never meet more friendly and caring people . You were always made to feel special .
9.3
Michelle P. Families with young children Australia, 23 October 2014
Fun and relaxing

The staff, the food and drinks .
9
The staff were all happy, helpful and friendly. Our children 8 and 10 enjoyed going to kids club although they spent most of their time in the pool or at the beach. The food was good and plenty of it with different choices each day at each venue. We chose the all inclusive that was a great deal I recommend it. The nightly entertainment was fantastic. We did a school and village tour tour with Tom I recommend it Tom shared with us a lot of his knowledge about Fijian history and culture. We were very sad on our last day to say goodbye to the staff but hopefully we will return soon.
Sheryl M. Families with older children Australia, 8 October 2014
Naviti Resort beats the other Coral Coast Resorts

The Staff were friendly and professional, The food was amazing, The vibe was good fun
10
My stay at the Naviti was a blast, so much fun. Have stayed at some of the other resorts, such as Hideaway & Plantation Island , but this resort was much better. The whole vibe of the resort is just fun. The Cocktails were delicious and reasonable priced. All my meals were great and I am fussy lol. The standard of the resort is high quality with 4 different restaurants to choose from.
Maryann L. Families with young children New Zealand, 27 September 2014
Just Fab

The staff were so welcoming, they made you feel at home and we're always accommodating. The activities were fun and you can do as little or add much as you want. The food was plentiful & fresh.
8.3
We loved or time at the Naviti. Having previously stayed at an expensive resort the first time, I would easily pick the Naviti over it anytime. Bill is fantastically funny at activities and he is inclusive of all. Koto, Harry and other staff in the activity bure are fun and great with kids. Just superb. Mau was so obliging and prompt when delivering and collecting our luggage and knowledgeable. Sena, Seslia & Setiveni wonderfully attentive wait staff who were great at anticipating our needs. Our bus driver into Sigatoka was very good at explaining the dos and donts of the shopping process and those who strayed from his advise, did regret it. Thomas the carver was amazing with the very few tools he had and my children love the turtle and eagle we brought home. We storekeeper and went on the coal cruise. Generally walking along the rocks at low tide reaped great rewards. We found vivid blue starfish, octopus, neon blue fish, crabs and other treasures. The nightly shows were fantastic and we got some great photos. The fire walking was amazing although we had a power outage just before the show. Our taxi driver Raja was an excellent tour guide and I would recommend him of you are planning on seeing something of the beautiful island while you are there. He was a very experienced and careful driver and we felt very safe with him as he avoided us getting wiped off the road by a bus as it pulled onto our side of the road before it had finished overtaking us.Thank you all for you help and making our holiday the best yet.
Pauline W. Couples Australia, 12 September 2014
Just wht the Dr ordered :)

Staff, Staff and Staff
8.3
The Ocean View Room was OK, not wonderful, but OK. We were later advised (and saw for ourselves) thaat the rooms in this 500 block were in the process of being renovated. The buffet dinners were also OK and changed daily, alathough some components stayed the same. The Grill (cafe style), Bamboo (chinese), and Talei (fine dining) Restaurants were a nice alternative also. The staff at the pool bar were very attentive and you need only approach the bar and they would be pouring you the usual :) Activities did a good job of making everyone feel welcome and included and Bill's "What are you doooing?" is now part of our vocabulary. All in all a great stay, relax and do nothing or be part of the activities and tours that were available. Although it is a very family friendly resort, there were also lots of couples only there nd we would definitely return again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Naviti Resort Coral CoastThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Swimming PoolThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - BeachThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - ExteriorThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Food and BeveragesThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Guest roomsThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - BBQThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - BathroomThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Guest roomThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - GardensThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Guest roomThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - InteriorThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - BeachThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - BeachThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - BeachThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Guest roomThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Golf courseThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - ExteriorThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Fire WalkingThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Water FountainThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - EntranceThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Swimming PoolThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Guest RoomThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Guest RoomThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02