Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Naviti Resort

Queens Road, Sigatoka, Korolevu, Coral Coast, Fiji (Show on map)

Book now!

The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Swimming Pool The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Beach The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Exterior The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Food and Beverages The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Restaurant The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Restaurant The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Guest rooms The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - BBQ The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Bathroom The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Restaurant The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Guest room The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Gardens The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Guest room The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Interior The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Beach The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Restaurant
The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Restaurant The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Beach The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Restaurant The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Beach The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Guest room The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Golf course The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Exterior The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Fire Walking The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Water Fountain The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Entrance The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Restaurant The Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Korolevu Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Amanda L. Couples Australia, 5 May 2015
naviti

staff, friendliness ,sea views
7.3
Hotel is a it old and in need of upgrading
Benjamin M. Couples Australia, 1 May 2015
Dissapointing

Nice pool, friendly staff,
5.3
We stayed for 5 nights as a couple. Food for breakfast was of poor quality and hygiene. Kids were left to lick serving spoons and finger taste food with staff watching . Quality if food was terrible. Dinner was even worse. Service was concentrated on kids and adults without kids were put aside so to speak. Quality of food was again not good as well as overpriced. We hired a car after the first 24 hours and ate at other resorts which was much better. Can't beat service price and quality at the Warwick. Servicing of room was not of a good standard with the maids daily forgetting to replenish towels and coffee tea etc. pillows were the worst we've ever had. Hardly any filling left in them. Unfortunately we will never stay here again and do not recommend it as a favourable resort. We recommend the Warwick which yes is a little more expensive but believe us when we say in this case you will get what you pay for. Both are miles apart in comparison. Sorry naviti.
Evline B. Couples Australia, 3 January 2015
Family friendly resort

Customer service, daily activities, location
7.7
Great staff - lovely and friendly. Seems to be good for families. Perhaps an adults only area would be great.
Sinead M. Couples Ireland, 31 December 2014
Got upgraded to Warwick resort

From what we got to see it was a friendly staffed hotel and very warm and welcoming
8.7
Unfortunately we did not get to stay at naviti as we were up graded to Warwick resort on arrival . Seemingly the hotel was full with families and they decided the warwick was best for us. We were a bit disappointed we didn't get to experience the naviti as the staff etc seemed so friendly and welcoming on arrival . Naviti were Alot more welcoming than the Warwick staff .. The atmosphere at naviti was very warm and welcoming but sadly we did not get to experience a stay at naviti ..
Philippa W. Groups Australia, 3 December 2014
Fantastic hotel!!

Staff, facilities, relaxed atmosphere
10
10/10
Julie J. Couples Australia, 26 November 2014
Lovely resort in paradise

Pool rooms gardens
8.3
Hi We had a lovely stay really enjoyed ourselves,but there was a few problems we experienced,the staff weren't very friendly,which was disappointing,as we have been there before and they were fine,and also the buffet wasn't very nice,and there were only a few things on the allocarte menu,but the Chinese and the talli restaurant were nice. Overall we had a good stay.
Maro G. Families with young children Australia, 13 November 2014
Best holiday ever....the most friendly staff

Kids club , all inclusive package, Talei restaurant
9.3
Will definitely go back. Highly recommend the Naviti. It is the best especially if you have kids
Peter A. Couples Australia, 27 October 2014
Truly a resort

1 Undoubtedly the friendliness and efficiency of the staff . You would never meet more friendly and caring people . You were always made to feel special .
9.3
Michelle P. Families with young children Australia, 23 October 2014
Fun and relaxing

The staff, the food and drinks .
9
The staff were all happy, helpful and friendly. Our children 8 and 10 enjoyed going to kids club although they spent most of their time in the pool or at the beach. The food was good and plenty of it with different choices each day at each venue. We chose the all inclusive that was a great deal I recommend it. The nightly entertainment was fantastic. We did a school and village tour tour with Tom I recommend it Tom shared with us a lot of his knowledge about Fijian history and culture. We were very sad on our last day to say goodbye to the staff but hopefully we will return soon.
Sheryl M. Families with older children Australia, 8 October 2014
Naviti Resort beats the other Coral Coast Resorts

The Staff were friendly and professional, The food was amazing, The vibe was good fun
10
My stay at the Naviti was a blast, so much fun. Have stayed at some of the other resorts, such as Hideaway & Plantation Island , but this resort was much better. The whole vibe of the resort is just fun. The Cocktails were delicious and reasonable priced. All my meals were great and I am fussy lol. The standard of the resort is high quality with 4 different restaurants to choose from.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Naviti Resort Coral CoastThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Swimming PoolThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - BeachThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - ExteriorThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Food and BeveragesThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Guest roomsThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - BBQThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - BathroomThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Guest roomThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - GardensThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Guest roomThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - InteriorThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - BeachThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - BeachThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - BeachThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Guest roomThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Golf courseThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - ExteriorThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Fire WalkingThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Water FountainThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - EntranceThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Swimming PoolThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Guest RoomThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Guest RoomThe Naviti Resort Coral Coast - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02