or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Naviti Resort

Queens Road, Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Fiji (Show on map)

Book now!

The Naviti Resort Fiji - Hotel Exterior The Naviti Resort Fiji - Studio The Naviti Resort Fiji - Hotel Exterior The Naviti Resort Fiji - Guest Room The Naviti Resort Fiji - Guest Room The Naviti Resort Fiji - Guest Room The Naviti Resort Fiji - Exterior The Naviti Resort Fiji - Hotel Exterior The Naviti Resort Fiji - Hotel Exterior The Naviti Resort Fiji - Relaxing The Naviti Resort Fiji - Swimming pool The Naviti Resort Fiji - Beach The Naviti Resort Fiji - Restaurant The Naviti Resort Fiji - Buffet The Naviti Resort Fiji - Bar The Naviti Resort Fiji - Cocktail time
The Naviti Resort Fiji - Swimming pool The Naviti Resort Fiji - Swimming pool The Naviti Resort Fiji - Beach The Naviti Resort Fiji - Recreational Facilities The Naviti Resort Fiji - Windsurfing The Naviti Resort Fiji - Kayaking The Naviti Resort Fiji - Beach The Naviti Resort Fiji - Recreational Facilities The Naviti Resort Fiji - Golf Course The Naviti Resort Fiji - Golf Course The Naviti Resort Fiji - Golf Course The Naviti Resort Fiji - Archery
Area: Coral Coast Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Susan D. Groups Australia, 9 June 2014
Pleasant but noisey at night

Pool,Friendly staff, Water Sports
8
It was very pleasant at Naviti except at night when it was very noisey. It is great for those who want to party most of the night but not god if you want to rest at night.
Julien M. Groups Australia, 7 June 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff

Accommodating to such a large group. Activities for all. Entertainment
7.7
We were at the Navity for a Wedding. We love the entrance into the hotel, it's nice and green. The staff are friendly and very accommodating to such a large group. The entertainment/music at night was great also.
Yat M. Groups Canada, 2 June 2014
Excellent experience. Will come back for sure.

Super friendly staff. Bascally everyone says hello to you. Delicious food. Definitely suprised me. Ver nice room view.
10
I will have to say Naviti is one of the best resort experiences I have. They have friendly staff, great food, and wonderful night time shows (the fire dance show is fantastic.) No complaints!
Judith H. Couples Australia, 17 May 2014
Great place

Great Location, Great Accommodation, Great (friendly) staff
8.3
Lucy G. Families with older children Australia, 2 May 2014
Relaxing holiday which kept the children happy.

Friendly staff, closeness to the coral reef for snorkelling, range of activities for older children
7
Relaxing holiday which the young teenage child enjoyed. The coral reef was right outside the front door and was fantastic to access to quickly and cheaply - could snorkel everyday which was great for the older children. A resort for families and not recommended if that is not your core aim. The food and beverage package was good value but food variety limited and average quality - not that the kids minded!
Michael W. Couples Australia, 1 August 2013
friendly staff made a big difference

Room size, swimming pool,
7
Initial room we were offered was very poor (noise in the ceiling and several faults )and we changed room the day after and were very happy with the second room. Bathroom cleaning was inadequate. The resort will be much better when the fire damaged parts are rebuilt and would stay there again only when this is done.
Judith N. Couples Australia, 18 July 2013
very relaxing

The gardens. The music. The staff.
9.3
We really enjoyed our time there. It was a great place to unwind. Our room was right at the quiet end which we greatly appreciated becasue for us, this was a stopover to recover from the long journey from Colorado. But we also loved seeing so many children having a whale of a time around the swimming pool.
Donna W. Families with young children Australia, 29 June 2013
Would not recommend

The breakfast the kids club and the swimming pool
6
I would not recommend this hotel as the staff on reception were rude and not helpful at all. When dining, although the staff were nice the wait for meals and drinks was disgraceful Most times when ordering drinks such as a coffee it either never turned up or I got it 2 hours later after asking numerous times We were there for a wedding and found this was also very disorganized
Elise R. Groups Australia, 29 June 2013
Nice but not enough facilities, too family orient

Buffet Breakfast, friendly staff, nice rooms
7
Naviti Resort is good for families, however we didn't know how family orientated it was which somewhat spoiled our time. It is probably our own fault for not doing enough research but for two young travellers it was not ideal to be surrounded by children and families all the time. Staff were very very friendly which was amazing. However, we clearly got treated with less respect than those which travelled in families. During check in, staff asked us to pay upfront when we had already payed through Agoda - I luckily brought along my credit card statement to prove this and this took days to sort out. This is probably due to poor communication between Agoda and Naviti. Room service the first time was amazing quality, however the second time it was clear that the food had been stored and just reheated which was poor considering it was meant to be high quality food. The massages are great and i recommend this to everyone who stays. Effects of the fire are still evident with some dining places closed and an entire section cut off and damaged which you walk past to get to and from your room/reception Overall, I would highly recommend naviti to families but not to couples or young adults
Aaron W. Families with young children Australia, 3 May 2013
Great venue for family holiday, good value

Location, value, pool
8
The Naviti resort was a great place to stay with the family. Excellent, great people, very friendly. Staff were very helpful, polite and made our holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Naviti Resort FijiThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Hotel ExteriorThe Naviti Resort Fiji - StudioThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Hotel ExteriorThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Guest RoomThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Guest RoomThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Guest RoomThe Naviti Resort Fiji - ExteriorThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Hotel ExteriorThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Hotel ExteriorThe Naviti Resort Fiji - RelaxingThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Swimming poolThe Naviti Resort Fiji - BeachThe Naviti Resort Fiji - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Fiji - BuffetThe Naviti Resort Fiji - BarThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Cocktail timeThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Swimming poolThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Swimming poolThe Naviti Resort Fiji - BeachThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Recreational FacilitiesThe Naviti Resort Fiji - WindsurfingThe Naviti Resort Fiji - KayakingThe Naviti Resort Fiji - BeachThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Recreational FacilitiesThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Golf CourseThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Golf CourseThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Golf CourseThe Naviti Resort Fiji - ArcheryThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Kids clubThe Naviti Resort Fiji - ShopsThe Naviti Resort Fiji - ShopsThe Naviti Resort Fiji - SpaThe Naviti Resort Fiji - SpaThe Naviti Resort Fiji - SpaThe Naviti Resort Fiji - SpaThe Naviti Resort Fiji - BeachThe Naviti Resort Fiji - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Fiji - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Fiji - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Fiji - SunsetThe Naviti Resort Fiji - SunsetThe Naviti Resort Fiji - ExteriorThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Recreational FacilitiesThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Night showThe Naviti Resort Fiji - BeachThe Naviti Resort Fiji - BeachThe Naviti Resort Fiji - ExteriorThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Food and BeveragesThe Naviti Resort Fiji - ExteriorThe Naviti Resort Fiji - EntranceThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02