or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Naviti Resort

Queens Road, Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Fiji (Show on map)

Book now!

The Naviti Resort Fiji - Hotel Exterior The Naviti Resort Fiji - Hotel Exterior The Naviti Resort Fiji - Relaxing The Naviti Resort Fiji - Swimming pool The Naviti Resort Fiji - Buffet The Naviti Resort Fiji - Bar The Naviti Resort Fiji - Cocktail time The Naviti Resort Fiji - Swimming pool The Naviti Resort Fiji - Swimming pool The Naviti Resort Fiji - Beach The Naviti Resort Fiji - Kayaking The Naviti Resort Fiji - Beach The Naviti Resort Fiji - Recreational Facilities The Naviti Resort Fiji - Golf Course The Naviti Resort Fiji - Golf Course The Naviti Resort Fiji - Archery
The Naviti Resort Fiji - Kid’s club The Naviti Resort Fiji - Shops The Naviti Resort Fiji - Shops The Naviti Resort Fiji - Spa The Naviti Resort Fiji - Spa The Naviti Resort Fiji - Spa The Naviti Resort Fiji - Spa The Naviti Resort Fiji - Beach The Naviti Resort Fiji - Restaurant The Naviti Resort Fiji - Restaurant The Naviti Resort Fiji - Restaurant The Naviti Resort Fiji - Sunset
Area: Coral Coast Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Pauline W. Couples Australia, 12 September 2014
Just wht the Dr ordered :)

Staff, Staff and Staff
8.3
The Ocean View Room was OK, not wonderful, but OK. We were later advised (and saw for ourselves) thaat the rooms in this 500 block were in the process of being renovated. The buffet dinners were also OK and changed daily, alathough some components stayed the same. The Grill (cafe style), Bamboo (chinese), and Talei (fine dining) Restaurants were a nice alternative also. The staff at the pool bar were very attentive and you need only approach the bar and they would be pouring you the usual :) Activities did a good job of making everyone feel welcome and included and Bill's "What are you doooing?" is now part of our vocabulary. All in all a great stay, relax and do nothing or be part of the activities and tours that were available. Although it is a very family friendly resort, there were also lots of couples only there nd we would definitely return again.
Kristen F. Families with older children Australia, 9 September 2014
Noise and more noise

pool volleyball, shop, chinese restaurant
5.7
It was all too noisey. we had an old rattler of an air conditioning unit outside our door that kicked in and out every 5min the whole time we were there - 4 days. Complained but nothing happened. It has the atmosphere of a loud party, announcements over loud speakers, DJ pumping out tunes on the grassed area during the day, even in the breakfast room one morning the music was too loud to have a conversation without straining to hear. The room was small though i got it for pretty cheap- suppose you get what you pay for. Chinese resturant food was great. Enjoyed the pool volleyball. booked trip on sigatoka jetboat trip at hotel - was an excellent trip recommend it to anyone.
Warren M. Families with older children Australia, 1 August 2014
Holiday vocation.

Staff were very friendly and eager to please.
7
It was comfortable however thought the prices of mini bar n restaurant prices were a little expensive
Susan D. Groups Australia, 9 June 2014
Pleasant but noisey at night

Pool,Friendly staff, Water Sports
8
It was very pleasant at Naviti except at night when it was very noisey. It is great for those who want to party most of the night but not god if you want to rest at night.
Julien M. Groups Australia, 7 June 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff

Accommodating to such a large group. Activities for all. Entertainment
7.7
We were at the Navity for a Wedding. We love the entrance into the hotel, it's nice and green. The staff are friendly and very accommodating to such a large group. The entertainment/music at night was great also.
Yat M. Groups Canada, 2 June 2014
Excellent experience. Will come back for sure.

Super friendly staff. Bascally everyone says hello to you. Delicious food. Definitely suprised me. Ver nice room view.
10
I will have to say Naviti is one of the best resort experiences I have. They have friendly staff, great food, and wonderful night time shows (the fire dance show is fantastic.) No complaints!
Judith H. Couples Australia, 17 May 2014
Great place

Great Location, Great Accommodation, Great (friendly) staff
8.3
Lucy G. Families with older children Australia, 2 May 2014
Relaxing holiday which kept the children happy.

Friendly staff, closeness to the coral reef for snorkelling, range of activities for older children
7
Relaxing holiday which the young teenage child enjoyed. The coral reef was right outside the front door and was fantastic to access to quickly and cheaply - could snorkel everyday which was great for the older children. A resort for families and not recommended if that is not your core aim. The food and beverage package was good value but food variety limited and average quality - not that the kids minded!
Michael W. Couples Australia, 1 August 2013
friendly staff made a big difference

Room size, swimming pool,
7
Initial room we were offered was very poor (noise in the ceiling and several faults )and we changed room the day after and were very happy with the second room. Bathroom cleaning was inadequate. The resort will be much better when the fire damaged parts are rebuilt and would stay there again only when this is done.
Judith N. Couples Australia, 18 July 2013
very relaxing

The gardens. The music. The staff.
9.3
We really enjoyed our time there. It was a great place to unwind. Our room was right at the quiet end which we greatly appreciated becasue for us, this was a stopover to recover from the long journey from Colorado. But we also loved seeing so many children having a whale of a time around the swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Naviti Resort Fiji - ExteriorThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Hotel ExteriorThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Hotel ExteriorThe Naviti Resort Fiji - RelaxingThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Swimming poolThe Naviti Resort Fiji - BuffetThe Naviti Resort Fiji - BarThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Cocktail timeThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Swimming poolThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Swimming poolThe Naviti Resort Fiji - BeachThe Naviti Resort Fiji - KayakingThe Naviti Resort Fiji - BeachThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Recreational FacilitiesThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Golf CourseThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Golf CourseThe Naviti Resort Fiji - ArcheryThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Kid’s clubThe Naviti Resort Fiji - ShopsThe Naviti Resort Fiji - ShopsThe Naviti Resort Fiji - SpaThe Naviti Resort Fiji - SpaThe Naviti Resort Fiji - SpaThe Naviti Resort Fiji - SpaThe Naviti Resort Fiji - BeachThe Naviti Resort Fiji - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Fiji - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Fiji - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Fiji - SunsetThe Naviti Resort Fiji - SunsetThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Recreational FacilitiesThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Night showThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Swimming PoolThe Naviti Resort Fiji - BeachThe Naviti Resort Fiji - ExteriorThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Food and BeveragesThe Naviti Resort Fiji - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Fiji - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Guest roomsThe Naviti Resort Fiji - BBQThe Naviti Resort Fiji - BathroomThe Naviti Resort Fiji - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Guest roomThe Naviti Resort Fiji - GardensThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Guest roomThe Naviti Resort Fiji - InteriorThe Naviti Resort Fiji - BeachThe Naviti Resort Fiji - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Fiji - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Fiji - BeachThe Naviti Resort Fiji - RestaurantThe Naviti Resort Fiji - BeachThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Guest roomThe Naviti Resort Fiji - Golf course


AS-AGWEB-3C07