Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tradewinds Hotel

59 Canning Highway, Fremantle, Perth, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Ballroom Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Studio Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Studio Tradewinds Hotel Perth - 2 Bedroom Tradewinds Hotel Perth - 2 Bedroom Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Ballroom Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Apartment Kitchen Tradewinds Hotel Perth - 2 Bedroom Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Restaurant Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Bathroom Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Restaurant Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Bathroom Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Studio Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Exterior Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Meeting Room
Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Restaurant Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Bathroom Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Tradewinds Hotel Perth - 2 Bedroom Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Restaurant Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Restaurant
Area: Fremantle Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Mohmed D. Business travelers United Kingdom, 9 March 2015
Good

Good
7
*
Tammianne P. Couples Australia, 22 February 2015
Overrated

Food, Bed & Closeness to the bottle shop...
6.3
We stayed here last weekend for our First Wedding Anniversary. The girl at the front desk could have been a bit more polite, it wasn't the the best or most welcoming attitude we've been greeted with when booking into a 4 star hotel. The Room would have been a lot nicer, and the view would have been lovely, had I not been gagging every time I walked out of our front door because the room they gave us was right over the hotel rubbish bins... We couldn't even open the windows to let the fresh sea breeze in because of the smell! The bed was comfortable, my husband and I got a good nights sleep. The view from the hotel resturant was lovely and really relaxing. The food, though overpriced, was cooked very well and tasted great! I'd defiantly go back to the resturant for a meal.
Anasa I. Couples New Zealand, 15 February 2015
Happy couple

Helpful staff, secure parking and really enjoyed the bar
9
Had a really enjoyable overnight stay the room had everything we wanted and more.
Brad W. Couples Australia, 1 February 2015
Not badly located a short taxi ride to the centre

Location, veiw from restaurant,room size
7.3
Not badly located a short taxi ride to the centre of town, nice sized rooms and on the Swan River .An older styled hotel but well maintained. Being an International traveler 4 star is a bit high but Fremantle is expensive to stay. All& all not to bad !
Peter W. Families with young children Australia, 27 January 2015
Great hotel, great city

Room Size, restaurant and bustop
7.3
Lesley S. Couples Australia, 1 January 2015
New Years Eve

Great location to watch the fireworks, lovely pool area & friendly staff
7
Loved the pool & spa. The outdoor bar area is great for watching the boats go up and down the river. Njoyed our night here for NYE.
Janene B. Couples Australia, 1 January 2015
Great short stay

Location, friendly staff, nice room
7.7
It was a great place to stay after a lovely New Years Eve dinner at the hotel with friends. Outside the room was a bit noisy however from the sound of the hotel air conditioner - but other than that we enjoyed our night there.
Siew K. Families with young children Malaysia, 12 December 2014
This hotel is at bed 3 stars

Carpark is free. Next to major road. Easy to find.
5
It was certainly a 3 star stay. Hotel was converted from a motel. Rooms had sliding doors with a common corridor. Therefore lack of privacy. One night the power of the appliances trlpped. Went to the front desk for help but was told maintenance can only come in the morning. Food in the freezer would have melted. The circuit breaker was behind the oven! Had the staff known or wrote it down somewhere that would have helped. Overall decent but 3 stars.
Anbarasi P. Families with young children Singapore, 9 December 2014
Family with 3 kids below 12

carpark facility, clean rooms wf comfy beds, ,clean kitchenette
6.7
Great. I would rate 8/10 for cleanliness. But would have been better with self service coin laundry machine for washing and drying the cloth. I had to lug the dirty cloth back with so much discomfort.
Ben M. Couples Australia, 7 December 2014
over priced

close to Fremantle port
7
Could tell they are renovating. Room smelt of fresh paint. Over priced

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tradewinds Hotel Perth - ExteriorTradewinds Hotel Perth - BallroomTradewinds Hotel Perth - StudioTradewinds Hotel Perth - StudioTradewinds Hotel Perth - 2 BedroomTradewinds Hotel Perth - 2 BedroomTradewinds Hotel Perth - BallroomTradewinds Hotel Perth - Apartment KitchenTradewinds Hotel Perth - 2 BedroomTradewinds Hotel Perth - RestaurantTradewinds Hotel Perth - BathroomTradewinds Hotel Perth - RestaurantTradewinds Hotel Perth - BathroomTradewinds Hotel Perth - StudioTradewinds Hotel Perth - ExteriorTradewinds Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomTradewinds Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomTradewinds Hotel Perth - RestaurantTradewinds Hotel Perth - BathroomTradewinds Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolTradewinds Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolTradewinds Hotel Perth - 2 BedroomTradewinds Hotel Perth - RestaurantTradewinds Hotel Perth - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05