Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tradewinds Hotel

59 Canning Highway, Fremantle, Perth, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Ballroom Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Studio Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Studio Tradewinds Hotel Perth - 2 Bedroom Tradewinds Hotel Perth - 2 Bedroom Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Ballroom Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Apartment Kitchen Tradewinds Hotel Perth - 2 Bedroom Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Restaurant Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Bathroom Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Restaurant Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Bathroom Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Studio Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Exterior Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Meeting Room
Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Restaurant Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Bathroom Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Swimming Pool Tradewinds Hotel Perth - 2 Bedroom Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Restaurant Tradewinds Hotel Perth - Restaurant
Area: Fremantle Number of Rooms: 83

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 121 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Seongkwon K. Families with young children South Korea, 6 August 2015
Trade winds hotel review

there were no good things in this hotel
6
our room was satisfy but one thing was bad. It was that the bathroom was cold.
Report this review
Deb B. Families with older children Australia, 5 July 2015
review

convienance, room layout, friendly
7
Report this review
Seok K. Business travelers Malaysia, 21 June 2015
Friendly front desk

Suitable location, friendly front desk and value for money
8
Report this review
Jack S. Families with young children Singapore, 19 June 2015
Retro

Nice restaurant, free parking, comfortable beds
8
Generally ok though the facade is a little too retro for my liking, including the room. The kitchen was small tucked in a corner, while the room door is actually a sliding door leading from a common corridor. Other than the design, it was a proper hotel with proper beds and bathroom. Nice view of the Swan River from our living room.
Report this review
Ramon R. Business travelers Australia, 10 June 2015
Pleasant hotel

Prìce food friendly staff
7
Quite pleasant and good value.
Report this review
Chris H. Couples Australia, 4 June 2015
Very poor

Self contained & staff
4.3
Very poor. The room is old and very noisy, the bathroom needs to be revamped. I'd advise other travellers to stay away
Report this review
Krystal H. Business travelers Australia, 18 May 2015
Experience

Spa bath, tv and towels
5.7
It was ok but i think the thing that tradewinds lack is the fact they don't operate like other hotels i have been too. Usually they just take done your credit card details and charge you for things like mini bar on your checkout not take a $200 deposit out of your card, having the card details should be enough, i have been to 5 star hotels in perth who don't do that and things have been fine, i shouldnt have to wait 3-5 days for my money back i should get it on checkout
Report this review
Shelley H. Couples United Kingdom, 16 May 2015
Can't fault it!

Staff, facilities, cleanliness
9.3
This is the third time we've stayed here, and each time it has got better. They have done some renovations which make it a bit more pleasant. It has free parking which is undercover. The room is very nice. It has a little seating area as you walk in and you can screen off the bed so that you have no natural light waking you up early in the morning. The staff we really pleasant and extremely helpful! We will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Amanda K. Couples Australia, 10 May 2015
Hi

Customer service, location
8.7
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers Australia, 30 April 2015
NO LAUNDRY!

Location
5.7
No guest laundry! Even the worst hotels have such facilities. Plus overpriced...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tradewinds Hotel Perth - ExteriorTradewinds Hotel Perth - BallroomTradewinds Hotel Perth - StudioTradewinds Hotel Perth - StudioTradewinds Hotel Perth - 2 BedroomTradewinds Hotel Perth - 2 BedroomTradewinds Hotel Perth - BallroomTradewinds Hotel Perth - Apartment KitchenTradewinds Hotel Perth - 2 BedroomTradewinds Hotel Perth - RestaurantTradewinds Hotel Perth - BathroomTradewinds Hotel Perth - RestaurantTradewinds Hotel Perth - BathroomTradewinds Hotel Perth - StudioTradewinds Hotel Perth - ExteriorTradewinds Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomTradewinds Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomTradewinds Hotel Perth - RestaurantTradewinds Hotel Perth - BathroomTradewinds Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolTradewinds Hotel Perth - Swimming PoolTradewinds Hotel Perth - 2 BedroomTradewinds Hotel Perth - RestaurantTradewinds Hotel Perth - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01