Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Uprising Beach Resort

Lot 1, Beach Road, Queens Road, Pacific Harbour, Pacific Harbour, Fiji (Show on map)

Book now!

Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Surroundings Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Guest Room Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Guest Room Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Outdoor Shower Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Exterior Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Exterior Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Swimming Pool Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Swimming Pool Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Pub/Lounge Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Guest Room Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Beach Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - View Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Beach Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Guest Room Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Beach Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Interior
Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Interior Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Beach Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Restaurant Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Exterior Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Aerial View Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Aerial View Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Interior Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Aerial View Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Aerial View Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Aerial View Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Guest Room Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Beach
Area: Pacific Harbour Number of Rooms: 23

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
30 reviews

21 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Mita P. Solo travelers United States of America, 16 January 2016
Very comfortable resort

Spacious burres, wonderful staff, outside showers
9
Enjoyed my stay very much. Loved my burre and the outside showers were a joy. Even though it was raining, I was able to enjoy my warm shower! Breakfast was fast and convenient.
Report this review
Evelina M. Couples Lithuania, 23 October 2015
I beliebe best choise in Pacific Harbour

Bure (including shower with palm tree), food, staff
10
Amazing, staff was very polite and friendly, we were happy with bure and had great time while rafting and shark diving.
Report this review
Clive H. Couples United Kingdom, 16 July 2015
Quite Disappointing Overall

Small size resort so low overall occupancy, variety of food available for dinner, beach location
5.3
We realise that this was a moderately-priced hotel but there were quite a few areas that needed improving; several bulbs out in villa, towels not always changed, towels either marked or had bleach stains, roller blinds worn and frayed, decor dowdy and unloved, rooms not cleaned thoroughly enough, staff friendly but very slow, disorganised and kept making bill/invoice errors (double charging, wrongly allocating charges to individuals/rooms. Service at lunch/dinner varied between good and very poor (e.g. 90 minutes from sitting down to leaving - for a lunch of beefburger and Coke!). Many of our party did not end up in the villas/bures they had booked.
Report this review
Maarten Z. Couples Australia, 9 May 2015
Very accomodating, loved the band

Accomodation was sensational, hard working staff
7.3
Report this review
Megan C. Couples Australia, 11 February 2015
Amazing!

Room, service & beach front views
8.3
Fantastic
Report this review
Liu O. Groups Hong Kong, 4 December 2014
Uprising Resort

breakfast, nice staff, enviroment
7.7
We have stayed here for 2 nights in a mini 4-bed dormitory. There were sofa, tables and open kitchen in the dorm, with coffee and tea provided. The bathroom with no ceiling outside the room was quite awesome. The provided breakfast buffet were one of the best breakfast we have got in Fiji, with many different kind of food.
Report this review
April A. Couples United States of America, 27 October 2014
Great base for Pacific Harbour

Big villas, indoor and outdoor shower and 10 min walk to other resaturants and supermarket
8.3
Uprising was definitely an upgrade especially since their accommodations were much bigger and it offered and indoor and outdoor shower. This was much better especially considering it was raining in late October. The Art Village which is a 10 min walk has other restaurants and a supermarket. This may be a great change from eating dinner at the resort which is quite overrated and overly priced for mediocre food. The breakfast buffet is not that bad since they offer omelets. Uprising is great base to do the adventurous things that Pacific Harbour has to offer. So make sure you take advantage of it: River Rafting, Diving or Terratrek. In the evening it's great to relax and watch the FYI channel. In the garden villas, the TV revolves so you can watch TV in the living room and then switch it to your bedroom. *Tip: Be careful of your belongings and do not put anything valuable outside. Public transport is cheap and easy to catch. It cost us $23 FJD for two people to get back to Nadi Town.
Report this review
Rebecca S. Couples Australia, 14 September 2014
Amazing place!!!!!

Beach front bure, wise, pool
9.7
Absolutely amazing! We loved our stay! Loved our beachfront bure!!
Report this review
Johannes L. Couples Sweden, 29 December 2013
Wonderful and absolutely gorgeous

The Villa, The Beach, The Nature
9.3
This hotel is one of the best one we staid on, we are a couple that been in more than 20 countries so we rate this one very high. The villas are absolutely beautiful and the space, cleanness and design is absolutely worth every penny, if you can choose the villa instead of the Bure. Beach front or Garden View are both good. The Villas got a nice indoor bathroom and a private outdoor shower. We recommend this hotel for anyone!
Report this review
Yick K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, 23 November 2013
Well organized and plenty of activities

Excellent staff, range of activities, and good price
9.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 21 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Uprising Beach Resort Pacific HarbourUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - SurroundingsUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Guest RoomUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Guest RoomUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Outdoor ShowerUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - ExteriorUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - ExteriorUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Swimming PoolUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Swimming PoolUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Pub/LoungeUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Guest RoomUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - BeachUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - ViewUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - BeachUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Guest RoomUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - BeachUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - InteriorUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - InteriorUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - BeachUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - RestaurantUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - ExteriorUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Aerial ViewUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Aerial ViewUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - InteriorUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Aerial ViewUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Aerial ViewUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Aerial ViewUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Guest RoomUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - BeachUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Golf Course


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07