or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Uprising Beach Resort

Lot 1, Beach Road, Queens Road, Pacific Harbour, Pacific Harbour, Fiji (Show on map)

Book now!

Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Guest Room Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Bathroom Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Restaurant Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Swimming pool Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Hotel Exterior Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Restaurant Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Bar Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Sunset Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Swimming pool Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Swimming pool Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Surroundings Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Guest Room Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Guest Room Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Outdoor Shower Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Exterior Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Exterior
Uprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Swimming Pool
Area: Pacific Harbour Number of Rooms: 23

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Megan C. Couples Australia, 11 February 2015
Amazing!

Room, service & beach front views
8.3
Fantastic
Liu O. Groups Hong Kong, 4 December 2014
Uprising Resort

breakfast, nice staff, enviroment
7.7
We have stayed here for 2 nights in a mini 4-bed dormitory. There were sofa, tables and open kitchen in the dorm, with coffee and tea provided. The bathroom with no ceiling outside the room was quite awesome. The provided breakfast buffet were one of the best breakfast we have got in Fiji, with many different kind of food.
April A. Couples United States of America, 27 October 2014
Great base for Pacific Harbour

Big villas, indoor and outdoor shower and 10 min walk to other resaturants and supermarket
8.3
Uprising was definitely an upgrade especially since their accommodations were much bigger and it offered and indoor and outdoor shower. This was much better especially considering it was raining in late October. The Art Village which is a 10 min walk has other restaurants and a supermarket. This may be a great change from eating dinner at the resort which is quite overrated and overly priced for mediocre food. The breakfast buffet is not that bad since they offer omelets. Uprising is great base to do the adventurous things that Pacific Harbour has to offer. So make sure you take advantage of it: River Rafting, Diving or Terratrek. In the evening it's great to relax and watch the FYI channel. In the garden villas, the TV revolves so you can watch TV in the living room and then switch it to your bedroom. *Tip: Be careful of your belongings and do not put anything valuable outside. Public transport is cheap and easy to catch. It cost us $23 FJD for two people to get back to Nadi Town.
Rebecca S. Couples Australia, 14 September 2014
Amazing place!!!!!

Beach front bure, wise, pool
9.7
Absolutely amazing! We loved our stay! Loved our beachfront bure!!
Johannes L. Couples Sweden, 29 December 2013
Wonderful and absolutely gorgeous

The Villa, The Beach, The Nature
9.3
This hotel is one of the best one we staid on, we are a couple that been in more than 20 countries so we rate this one very high. The villas are absolutely beautiful and the space, cleanness and design is absolutely worth every penny, if you can choose the villa instead of the Bure. Beach front or Garden View are both good. The Villas got a nice indoor bathroom and a private outdoor shower. We recommend this hotel for anyone!
Yick K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, 23 November 2013
Well organized and plenty of activities

Excellent staff, range of activities, and good price
9.7
Wendy H. Couples Australia, 6 September 2013
Lovely value for moneyquiet resort with great food

Food - loved the spag bol and the polynesian dancing night. Has a quiet beach and decent priced villas
9.3
Enrique A. Couples Spain, 24 August 2013
Wonderfull place.

Quiet, friendly staff, beach.
8.7
Wonderfull, very nice place and people working in Uprising are increibles.
Lai Y. Solo travelers China, 24 July 2013
my cozy bure

big size, garden terrace seats, just 10 steps to the beach
7.3
Very polite staff and helpful. Yet the key of my bure was not working well and the key ring was loose. The washroom was next door and always needed to be taken a key before going there.
Wilma L. Solo travelers United States of America, 4 May 2013
beautiful beach, kayaks, outdoor showers, good foo

outdoor showers, gorgeous beach, food
8.7
We stayed in a villa which was large and gorgeous. The beachfront view was great each morning and the fine sand was so comfortable you could lie on it. We used the resort kayaks and enjoyd the hotel amenities. Food was really good and the kokoda was especially delicious. The bar was always active. The only thing that was a bit tough was that while the cleaning staff and activities staff were great, the reception staff and restaurant staff were not friendly or attentive. In particular the reception staff were always distracted and seemed unhappy to be bothered--I think it's because I am in my early twenties and they assumed I was staying in the budget hostel dorm when in fact I paid much more for the villa! I noticed the reception were much friendly to older guests, who they knew were staying in the villa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Uprising Beach Resort Pacific HarbourUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Guest RoomUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - BathroomUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - RestaurantUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Swimming poolUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Hotel ExteriorUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - RestaurantUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - BarUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - SunsetUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Swimming poolUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Swimming poolUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - SurroundingsUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Guest RoomUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Guest RoomUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Outdoor ShowerUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - ExteriorUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - ExteriorUprising Beach Resort Pacific Harbour - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03