Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast

42 Ferny Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Lobby Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Triple Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Entrance Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Breakfast Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest Room Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Kitchen Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Lobby Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Facilities Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Surroundings Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Surroundings
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 199

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1154 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1154)
Sort by:
Ng H. Families with young children Malaysia, 27 June 2015
Highly Recommended

Strategic location, value for money, comfortable stay
8.3
We stayed at the same hotel for 5 nights. Overall was good. However, there was a day that the room was not properly cleaned and the smell was bad. We made a special request to get it properly cleaned up for the next day. I hope there is a daily consistency.
Richardson K. Couples Australia, 22 June 2015
WOULD STAY AGAIN!

Breakfast, location staff
9.3
Very good and friendly.
Pei F. Couples Singapore, 22 June 2015
Worth the value, super comfort and clean

Very clean room, near busstop, shopping mall, central, very convenient.
8
Hotel location was near the G: tram,5 min walk. Balcony has great view of river & sunset. Breakfast buffet is just 15aus. Just outside the hotel, busstop to movie world, seaworld. Have arrived early, they give me an early check in and updated to a 3 person room. The front desk staff also assisted us to confirm the tours we booked. Hospitality was awesome although there are some hiccup. Very near to wynham cruise and also the beach. 20min walk to q1.
Tan E. Couples Singapore, 21 June 2015
Vibe hotel

Location, value for money and comfort
8.7
Checking in was fast and efficient with staff that are friendly. The parking had to be paid $15 per night if you are driving and there are limited parking lots. The room was big and clean. I love the view of the river from my room which i got to see the sunset. Please remember to put up your "do not disturb" sign or "make room" sign. I was awaken twice within half and hour at 12 plus as I was too tired after my morning fishing trip and I didn't put up the sign outside. Both was because someone else ordered some minibar thing and room service and staff was knocking on every door to find out. Overall I still enjoyed the stay at vibe as it is comfortable, clean and an awesome view of the river.
Fernando R. Couples Brazil, 21 June 2015
Excellent location

Breakfast, location and the view
8.3
Everything was good. Friendly staff, especially at the restaurant. Paying in advance you get a discount for full buffet breakfast. The only negative aspect was the room clearness. Screen shower with hand marks and tables and tv rack dirtys.
Fanny C. Couples Hong Kong, 16 June 2015
Cozy and good location

Although the outlook of hotel is a bit different with the photo, the room is clean and cozy! Good location as bus stop is just downstairs! Got supermarket nearby and walkable dist to surfer paradise
8
Jason M. Business travelers Australia, 12 June 2015
Very average

👎🏼
4.3
Very average hotel, I won't stay here again
Karen T. Families with older children Australia, 10 June 2015
pleasant stay

location, presentation, value for money
8.7
Nishant K. Couples India, 9 June 2015
Great location and service

fantastic central location, great customer service and modern clean rooms
9
We had a great time in our 4 night stay at Vibe Hotels in surfers paradise. Location is very central and this hotel is great value for money. Rooms are clean and modern. Customer service is excellent. We really enjoyed interacting at the reception. She was really good in customer service.
Mar D. Solo travelers Singapore, 8 June 2015
excellent location

clean, convenient, good location
9.3
I would want to stay here again in my next trip to Goldcoast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold CoastVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - LobbyVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Vibe Triple RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - StudioVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - StudioVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - EntranceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Meeting RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - BreakfastVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Guest RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - KitchenVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Swimming PoolVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - LobbyVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - FacilitiesVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - SurroundingsVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Studio RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - BathroomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Fitness RoomVibe Hotel Gold Coast Gold Coast - Map

Customer Reviews - Vibe Hotel Gold Coast, Gold Coast

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01