or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Watermark Hotel and Spa

3032 Gold Coast Highway, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Meeting Room Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Light Rail Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Waves Buffet Restaurant Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Superior Twin Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Spa Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Restaurant Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Spa Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room
Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Restaurant Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Restaurant Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Spa Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Restaurant Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Spa Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Meeting Room Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Meeting Room Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Spa Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Interior
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 388

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
907 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (907)
Sort by:
Lane S. Families with young children Australia, 22 August 2014
Don't eat down at buffet waste money

Wen we was leaving
3
Not good rude staff in the dinning room a server that was pregnant was very rude and bitter.. Lifts constantly didn't work Parkin 15dollars a day wat a joke food was boring tasteless room were cleaned wen we asked not to be cleaned slow room service ask for towels to be sent up well I had shower and still had to wait rooms are to small and old
Saeed N. Families with young children Australia, 20 August 2014
Great hotel and only getting nicer with renovation

Ease of access to shopping , the friendly staff and rooms
10
10/10
Marina V. Families with older children Australia, 12 August 2014
great location

Location, staff and food
10
Timothy M. Solo travelers Australia, 4 August 2014
Fantastic Value for Money

Service, Comfort and Location
10
This is truly one of the best hotels on the Gold Coast. Would recommend to anyone to stay.
Lorna A. Business travelers Australia, 30 July 2014
Excellent experience

Comfort, location and friendliness of the staff
10
From the moment we checked in our experience with the staff was excellent, we were greeted with friendly smiles and all of our questions were answered with a high degree of knowledge. Our room was very comfortable and cleaned daily. The location of the hotel was excellent for our needs and the quality of the food in the restaurant was fantastic. When travelling to the Gold Coast in the future we will definitely stay at the Watermark again.
Gabriel B. Couples Australia, 26 July 2014
Great place to stay

Upgrade offer Food Service
10
Excellent experience. Food & service was great. Good location, tram stop at front. Would definitely stay there again.
Andrew C. Business travelers Thailand, 23 July 2014
Most enjoyable stay

Staff professionalism, Welcomings bright reception, Room quality
8.3
. Families with young children 21 July 2014
A1

Restaurant is fantastic! Close to everything, Awesome staff!
10
Will definitely be going back 😊😊😊
Richardson K. Couples Australia, 20 July 2014
Most enjoyable

Location, Price, surroundings
9.7
Would recommend to anyone.
Catherine M. Families with young children Australia, 20 July 2014
Excellent

The restaurant, location and friendly staff
10
Excellent - my 10 yr old daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold CoastWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Meeting RoomWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Light RailWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Waves Buffet RestaurantWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Superior TwinWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - SpaWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - RestaurantWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - SpaWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - RestaurantWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - RestaurantWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - SpaWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - RestaurantWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - SpaWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Meeting RoomWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Meeting RoomWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - SpaWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - InteriorWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Watermark Hotel and Spa, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3C02