Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Watermark Hotel and Spa

3032 Gold Coast Highway, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Meeting Room Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Light Rail Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Waves Buffet Restaurant Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Superior Twin Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Spa Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Restaurant Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness Room Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Exterior Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Spa Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room
Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Restaurant Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Restaurant Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Spa Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Restaurant Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Spa Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Meeting Room Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Meeting Room Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Spa Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Interior
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 388

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
942 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (942)
Sort by:
Peter H. Business travelers Australia, 30 September 2014
Great Stay / Bad Food

Location / View / Value for money
7.7
My stay at the Watermark was great only had one problem, Manager at the seafood buffet was very rude. We brought a voucher with us as friends where staying at another hotel, when we presented it to him he had never seen before and then told us $39.00 was a special price and he would not or could not give us the discount on the voucher. The group I was with are Japanese & Chinese tour operators and as far as they where concerned they would not be selling this restaurant.
U K. Solo travelers Macau, 28 September 2014
Enjoy

Have fun in game room, good spa and gym room
8
Enjoy
Seong H. Families with young children Australia, 26 September 2014
so good

spa, clean, location
8
good
Lauren R. Solo travelers Australia, 25 September 2014
The staff and the motel were brilliant

The amenities were great loved that the pool and spas were clean. Loved the location only 5 minute walk from the heart of surfers paradise. The staff were all friendly and very helpful.
10
The rooms were very clean and well maintained. The Watermark Motel was well worth my time searching the internet. I would stay there again and even though there was workers carrying out construction at the time of my visit the ongoing construction never disturbed me at all. I would recommend the Watermark to all my family and friends. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Wayne T. Families with young children Australia, 25 September 2014
Just ok not that good

Location, price, view
7.3
It was a very basic hotel, has been refurbish, still renovating, I will try others next time !
Guangsen N. Families with young children China, 24 September 2014
Good location easy access to public transport

location location location
7.7
Khai D. Families with young children Australia, 23 September 2014
I'd come back again!

Very reasonable rates, very clean and great location...
10
Loved it
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, 22 September 2014
Great stay at surfer's paradise

Nice and spacious rooms, beautiful view of the coast.
9.7
Greeted with a beautiful hotel entrance. The rooms were very comfortable. Definitely recommend anyone to stay here when they visit surfer's paradise.
Raymond S. Families with young children Australia, 22 September 2014
best place I have stayed at on the gold coast

location price cleanliness
10
Best ever
Linda B. Couples New Zealand, 21 September 2014
pleasant stay

comfort cleanliness service
9.7
our stay was very pleasant. all our needs were met. we were suprised there was no mini bar and the view on the booking website said ocean or hinterland but we got views of the ocean interupted by other hotels

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold CoastWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Meeting RoomWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Light RailWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Waves Buffet RestaurantWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Superior TwinWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - SpaWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - RestaurantWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Fitness RoomWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - ExteriorWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - SpaWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - RestaurantWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - RestaurantWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - SpaWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Guest RoomWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - RestaurantWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - SpaWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Meeting RoomWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Meeting RoomWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - SpaWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - InteriorWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Watermark Hotel and Spa, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A01