My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Watermark Hotel and Spa

3032 Gold Coast Highway, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Deluxe Twin Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Superior King Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Hotel Interior Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Entrance Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - L’Aqua Day Spa Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Hotel Interior Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Gymnasium Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Meeting Room Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Hotel Interior Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Waves Buffet Restaurant Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Restaurant Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Amalfi Bar & Bistro Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Restaurant Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - L’Aqua Day Spa Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - L’Aqua Day Spa - Couples Room Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Entrance Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Waves Buffet Restaurant Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Lobby Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Superior Twin
Hotel Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 388

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
797 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (797)
Sort by:
Ken B. Couples Australia, 13 April 2014
Only short stay but very nice and very central.

Clean, central, affordable
7.7
Very nice, relaxing and comfortable.
Doan L. Families with young children Australia, 10 April 2014
luxury hotel, close to shops and beach

location, cleancliness, great swimming pool
9
It was a pleasant stay
Steven H. Couples United Kingdom, 9 April 2014
Clean, comfortable and affordable hotel,

Location, comfort and price
9.3
Clean room, 5 minutes walk from Surfer's paradise beach, next door to Q1 hotel, great view of gold coast, nice pool, attentive staff, 30minutes drive from al major theme parks. I would stay again if I went back to the gold coast.
Judith X. Business travelers Australia, 1 April 2014
very good

staff, location
9
very comfortable and close to all vicinities and beach
Cheryl M. Couples Australia, 30 March 2014
Weekend getaway in comfort.

Cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff.
8.3
Had a great time. Nice place to stay with comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Lynda R. Solo travelers Australia, 29 March 2014
Good...

Afternoon pool, gym and location
7.3
Enjoyed our stay. Size of fridge was ridiculously small.
Wong T. Families with young children Singapore, 27 March 2014
value for money

convenient, easy to locate & clean
9.3
comfortable
Gemma W. Couples Australia, 26 March 2014
Beautiful Room, lovely staff.

bed, privacy and quietness
8.3
Great ! Although the bathroom was a disspointment. Very old. Not a fan of the bath in shower.
Yonathan A. Couples Indonesia, 25 March 2014
excellent service

the friendly staff, the location and cleanliness of the room
9.3
I book a wrong room for our trip, instead of double bed I book a twin room. When I asked the staff if it is possible to change to double, he upgrade our room to king deluxe. Really great service..
Suzanne C. Solo travelers Australia, 24 March 2014
modern hotel, fantastic location, great staff

early checkin, dark rm, comfy bed, upgrade
9.7
Perfect. Liked the faxt that I was upgraded and had an early checkin, and cld use the facilities despite me checking out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Watermark Hotel and Spa Gold CoastWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Deluxe TwinWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Superior KingWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Hotel InteriorWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - EntranceWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - L’Aqua Day SpaWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Hotel InteriorWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - GymnasiumWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Meeting RoomWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Hotel InteriorWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Waves Buffet RestaurantWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - RestaurantWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Amalfi Bar & BistroWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - RestaurantWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - L’Aqua Day SpaWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - L’Aqua Day Spa - Couples RoomWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Swimming PoolWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - EntranceWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Waves Buffet RestaurantWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - LobbyWatermark Hotel and Spa Gold Coast - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Watermark Hotel and Spa, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A02