or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream House

43 Corso Street, Spagna, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream House Rome - Interior Dream House Rome - Guest Room Dream House Rome - Guest Room Dream House Rome - Guest Room Dream House Rome - Guest Room Dream House Rome - Guest Room Dream House Rome - Guest Room Dream House Rome - Guest Room Dream House Rome - Guest Room Dream House Rome - Guest Room Dream House Rome - Guest Room Dream House Rome - Guest Room Dream House Rome - Guest Room Dream House Rome - Guest Room Dream House Rome - Guest Room Dream House Rome - Bathroom
Dream House Rome - Bathroom
Area: Spagna Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Maria-Christina O. Solo travelers Greece, 06 April 2013
Not what it looks like

centrally located, affordable
4.7
It was not a pleasant stay at all. It occupied a floor in an old building, sth expected in the center of Rome. Bathroom was outside of the room we were given, although some other rooms have bathroom inside, and I had made a special remark for that. Double beds were of dormitory type (one on top of another), and fit only to people shorter than 180cm. Breakfast consists of instant coffee and packed croissant, and there's no room or even a bar to serve it, you just take it in your room. It was nothing like what we expected, and we just stayed because it was not refundable, for 3 days.
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, 19 October 2012
Great location

Feel like living in the ancient Rome
8
clean room and able to relax your mind. Most tourist attractions are within walking distance, you can get a very handy city map from the hotel and explore this lovely city yourself.
Shopping Tip: Remember to get the tax refund document if you are spending more than certain amount.
Vesa T. Couples Finland, 04 September 2012
Good location

Good location, decent room, wifi in room
7
dream house is in a good location to see all tourist attractions in rome. it is good place to stay for a night or two, but not really a place for a longer stay. first we got a room with a bathroom outside of the room which i did not expect. it was a little disappointing but next day we got moved to a room with a bathroom. that was the only problem during our stay. the rooms are clean and quite big. if i was staying a longer time i would like to have a desk for a laptop and a small refrigerator in the room, and it would be perfect.
Summer W. Solo travelers Australia, 11 July 2012
Fantastic location. Great value

Location is the best
10
The staff were really great. The hotel is so quiet and the rooms are nice and dark. The bathroom was new and tidy. Aircon worked really well and was a blessing. It is obvious that the hotel is working on improvements so it will just get better and better. I think that this was a fantastic find for expensive Rome.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk to anywhere. Arrive at Flaminio metro as it is so close. Like 4 mins walk
Matthew S. Solo travelers United States of America, 27 October 2011
location location location!

everything about the dream house was excellent
9.3
How excellent was my stay at the Dream House ? fantastic. location location location! so close to colosseum, ancient rome and metro stops. excellent, friendly, accomodating service by the staff. nearby coffee shops and restaurants very convenient and excellent in quality. quiet, comfortable and easy to sleep. perfect for a weekend visit to Rome. very easy to work there as well, would be perfect for a small family with the multiple bedrooms and couch.
Carmen L. Solo travelers Chile, 15 September 2012
Total y absolutamente decepcionante, cuando llegue

La ubicación es lo único que salva y además el personal que trata de hacer lo que pueden.
4.7
No volvería a este "deluxe all inclusive" tampoco lo recomindo.
Travel tip: Llegar temprano a los lugares que quieras visitar porque Roma siempre esta repleta de turistas.
Werner D. Couples Austria, 07 November 2011
ist kein hotel sondern eher appartment

gute lage (naehe zum Kollosseum), ausreichend Platz
4.7
es ist sehr schwierig mit den verantwortlichen in kontakt zu kommen: -kein hinweis auf das hotel von aussen -hausmeister kennt es nicht -nur ueber italienische tel# bekommt man kontakt -dauert sehr lange bis jemand kommt: zwar freundlich spricht aber weder gut englisch noch italienisch; deutsch natuerlich nicht
Enrico L. Couples Italy, 19 May 2013
giusto per alloggiare letto duro colazione scarsa

posizione
4.3
Forse per la stanchezza la prima impressione non è stata molto buona In compenso posizione ottima centrale Rapporto qualità prezzo non adeguato Più che un hotel è un bed and breakfast
Zhao Z. Solo travelers China, 05 August 2012
质疑这家评分真实性

空调比较新
5.3
在两个地铁站中间,但是需要五分钟以上路程走过去,不太好找。三人房连桌子都没有,只摆了两把椅子。淋浴间的地漏堵塞得没法儿好好洗个澡,喷头也不好用。没有像样的reception,无早餐,留的电话也联系不上。我在意大利玩了一周后,觉得这家从服务,设施,地理位置来讲都是同等价位里平均以下水平。火车站附近有的宾馆更节省,但是条件更好更便利。所以我觉得这间整体而言性价比低,感觉评分不真实,有刷分嫌疑。
Andrey K. Families with young children Russia, 13 October 2012
It is not apartment, it is hostel, kitchen apsent

чисто
4.7
Отель принадлежит, похоже, индийцам.Персонал из одного человека, умеренно владеющим английским языком. Это не апартаменты , это самый обычный хостел. Кровати размещают по количеству свободных мест на полу. Так называемый завтрак, состоящий из кекса и чашки чая приносят в номер. Два совмещенных санузла на все номера.Вообще вся гостиница(хостел) это бывшая квартира метров 100, может меньше. Номеров штук пять или шесть.Кухни нет никакой и нигде.Короче коммунальная квартира. Справедливости ради можно сказать чисто, белье хорошее, ремонт не старый, но оригинальный.
Travel tip: Сгодится, чтобы на ночь бросить кости

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream House RomeDream House Rome - InteriorDream House Rome - Guest RoomDream House Rome - Guest RoomDream House Rome - Guest RoomDream House Rome - Guest RoomDream House Rome - Guest RoomDream House Rome - Guest RoomDream House Rome - Guest RoomDream House Rome - Guest RoomDream House Rome - Guest RoomDream House Rome - Guest RoomDream House Rome - Guest RoomDream House Rome - Guest RoomDream House Rome - Guest RoomDream House Rome - Guest RoomDream House Rome - BathroomDream House Rome - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05