or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Rainbow ApartHotel

8 Commercial Street, Manchester City Center, Manchester, United Kingdom M1 5NZ (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Kitchen Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Kitchen Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Kitchen Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive Lounge Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive Lounge Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive Lounge Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Bathroom Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room
Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Bathroom Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Bathroom Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room
Area: Manchester City Center Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Sara W. Groups United Kingdom, 13 December 2014
Good apartment nicely finished

Rooms nice,
8
Good
Tiffany H. Families with young children Malaysia, 10 December 2014
Tough to find the place.

Very effective staff,
6
Location of the hotel is hidden. Need time to locate it.
Ka P. Groups Hong Kong, 10 December 2014
Convenient trasportation

rooms are large, near to railway
7.3
Value for money!
Ribah B. Couples United Kingdom, 6 December 2014
Love it!!

It had a balcony, fast and quick service, and beautifully designed
9
I stay here all the time and it's always been fantastic not 1 single problem I can't fault it in anyway, great location great staff and value for money
Elizabeth O. Groups United Kingdom, 23 November 2014
brilliant apartment

location size was great because there was 5 off us and staff was very helpful with everything
8.3
Karen A. Couples United Kingdom, 19 November 2014
great location for bridgewater hall

spacious, quiet, clean
8.3
Lovely place to stay. Our only issue was the fact that the bedroom looked into the internal part of the hotel and didn't have a window that opened out to fresh air. However we did have a balcony from the lounge area so with doors open throughout the apartment we managed to reach fresh air!!
Katie S. Groups United Kingdom, 15 November 2014
Great apartment, good location

Car park, good size
9
Michelle M. Couples Australia, 2 October 2014
great standard and apartment size for the price

size, standard and position
9
Went very well. I parked at the car park just next door for 4 GBP for 24 hours.
Olivia L. Families with young children Hong Kong, 15 September 2014
fit for short term stay for business purpose

cleanliness and accessability
6.3
Jane-Marie S. Groups Australia, 30 August 2014
Unprofessional/rude

The rooms themselves are clean and well decorated but that's all for this apart hotel
4
Upon checkin, the receptionist was rude, less than informative and took an additional deposit 'read the fine print' was his response!! Which I paid and said I wasn't in a position to do so and needed it back As soon as possible. Which I was then told it was being 'held' and needed to be reversed!?!? Almost 4 business days later still no sign of any reimbursement. Yet I have emailed the apart hotel several times! Location is not as central as you would prefer if your relying on public transport or taxi's, to add to this the initial reception was less than informative about the area. If you are a tourist like I was, this would be very inconveniencing and just ignorant of a person who works in 'customer service' Upon reflection I have tried to find some positives, the only one I can find was checking out and going to a hotel that I knew would give me the information and customer service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Rainbow ApartHotel ManchesterBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - KitchenBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - KitchenBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - KitchenBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive LoungeBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive LoungeBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive LoungeBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - BathroomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - BathroomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - BathroomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05