Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blue Rainbow ApartHotel

8 Commercial Street, Manchester City Center, Manchester, United Kingdom M15 4QY (Show on map)

Book now!

Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Kitchen Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Kitchen Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Kitchen Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive Lounge Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive Lounge Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive Lounge Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Bathroom Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room
Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Bathroom Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Bathroom Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room
Area: Manchester City Center Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
79 reviews

68 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Edward F. Business travelers United Kingdom, 15 January 2016
Wowzer

Location, size, quality
8.7
Fantastic location great size perfect facilities for self catering if you wanted to entertain there, in all honesty you could live there, if you like city living you would love this.
Report this review
Keith M. Groups Ireland, 29 December 2015
Nice aparthotel.. Corridors need a little TLC

Location.. Size... Price
8.3
Report this review
Louise U. Couples Australia, 22 December 2015
Sleepless stay

Location, location, location
5.7
Sleepless. Unfortunately the apartments aren't designed for a quiet, undisturbed stay, and because they are in such a good location the clientele were mainly party lovers that meant a continuous stream of people waking us up until about 4am each night! The first apartment had a few issues, washing machine not working, shower leaked, only 2 stove burners working & not a lot of hot water which might be ok for 1 or 2 nights but we asked to move as we'd booked in for a week. Granted we stayed the week before Christmas so might be a bit quieter at other times but I wouldn't risk it & will stay somewhere else next time in Manchester. Have to say the staff were very nice & helpful.
Report this review
Varun K. Couples United Kingdom, 5 December 2015
Not value for money

Location, space in apartment
6
Terrible. Luckily it was for just one night. There were stains on the carpet, doors were creaky, uncomfortable bed, dishwasher not working, poorly designed taps, hot water runs out in 5 min. Worst of all was noises we could hear throughout the night, no idea what it was, could hear people moving about in other rooms & beds creaking! This hotel is definitely not 4 star standard. If you're looking for a comfortable stay this is not the place to go.
Report this review
Karen J. Couples United Kingdom, 12 November 2015
night of comfort

the price was exceptional as we got it last minute on a comparion site for a third of the original price. the view of the manchester city skyline at night was stunning plus the staff were very helpful
9
Everything was wonderful. We had a lovely time. The staff were pleasant and chatty. Somebody had pressed the wrong button on the lift which prevented its use but the problem was solved within 15mins. Would I stay here again....definitely
Report this review
Alan R. Families with older children Ireland, 31 October 2015
Okay

Apartment was very quiet no outside noise from other quest's. Supermarket just 5 minutes walk away.equipped with all appliances.
5.3
Very hard to find the apartments.further out than I thought they would be located.no signs etc to let you know where it is and down a dead end lane.only one receptionist at all times which could mean a wait if others checking in/ out at same time.£100 security deposit which I was unaware of but I think that's down to agoda to let you know which they didn't.hopefully its refunded in the 3 days they claim as only checked out yesterday.stayed 3 nights but feel its very steep especially if you are only staying one night.corridors very worn.large stains everywhere.apartment was good though a lot of damage throughout.carpets very stained,large marks on walls,damage on doors etc but apartment was very clean.shower in ensuit very small and leaked and shower in main bath has a shower curtain attached to a pole that doesn't fit so keeps falling down which was frustrating.always had hot water.our apartment was never serviced in our 3 night stay.ran out of towels on morning of checkout so if was staying longer would have had to go looking for towels at receptionist.apartment had all appliances which would be great for backpackers etc but was on a leisure trip so didn't use any.no cloth provided to wipe down counters after making tea etc and no toothbrush holders so had to use glass from kitchen.television kept freezing so had to keep turning it off and back on.slept in main bedroom and bed had no mattress protector which is odd to me but was one on second bed.we were only given one key for apt which was a bit annoying for a group of 4.only one lift for whole complex so often a long wait.glass table and coffee table and chairs which aren't child friendly my daughter was nervous sitting on the glass chairs etc but overall for a short city break the apartment was OK.would rate as a 3 star
Report this review
Hannah C. Couples United Kingdom, 29 October 2015
Could do with a little refurb touch up but ....

The staff, location, secure parking
7.3
Lovely - perfect place for the gig and restaurants and shopping
Report this review
Ashley B. Couples United Kingdom, 8 October 2015
Good value for money and purpose

Balcony across lounge and bedroom
9.7
Good
Report this review
Firas A. Families with older children Kuwait, 17 August 2015
Wonderful hotel

Location services and staff
10
Report this review
Rosminah S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, 27 July 2015
Blue Rainbow ApartHotel Review

Clean, Comfortable and Parking basement is connected to the hotel. The staff on duty waited for us at the parking area to ensure we find our way.
8.3
It was difficult to find as the signage is small too see otherwise we could not find any fault. Considering it was a last minute booking, we felt the hotel is charging us fairly.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 68 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blue Rainbow ApartHotel ManchesterBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - KitchenBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - KitchenBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - KitchenBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive LoungeBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive LoungeBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Executive LoungeBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - BathroomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - BathroomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - BathroomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest RoomBlue Rainbow ApartHotel Manchester - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04