Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok

28 Charoenkrung Road Soi 70, Bangkholame , Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River View Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River view Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly Amenities Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 396
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4942 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (4942)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, 18 September 2014
Great view.

View, location, facilities
8
Nice hotel in great part of the city
Kin W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, 17 September 2014
Great hotel in this price range at Bangkok

Great view, Good service, Clean & tidy
10
I'm very please to make this right choice to stay in Chatrium Riverside Everything is good, nothing complaint, great! Of course, it will be greater if shuttle boat schedule can be more frequent to 15 mins during 09:00 - 13:00 or extra shuttle minibus since usually check out and leave at this period of time. Finally, I will recommend to all travelers, it is worth to stay at this hotel considering price less than USD 100 per night.
John B. Couples Australia, 16 September 2014
A Lovely Hotel

Fantastic room,pool and pool area great and river location just right.
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay here and will definitely come back if in Bangkok in the future.We loved the river location with its busy river traffic.The regular shuttle boat service made it easy to access the Skytrain or river ferries and take us to wherever we chose to go for the day..We really enjoyed the large swimming pool and pool spa with views over the Chao Phraya river.The hotel is very handy to Asiatique which is worth a visit.All the staff we came across during our stay where very friendly but professional.Our river view room was quite large and included a kitchenette with a full size fridge.Breakfast had everything we wanted and we enjoyed our choice of the outdoor dining rather than inside.
Rainer H. Business travelers Germany, 14 September 2014
Coming back to Chatrium its like coming back home

Personal focus on the customer, rooms quality, reception staff is excellent
8
Threes stays in the last 4 months and I am enjoying each time this hotel (Chatrium in Yangon should arrange for same quality like BKK)
Suridh H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, 13 September 2014
Excellent river view

View, location, pool
7.7
Great stay, though the food was terrible.
Chiu Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, 13 September 2014
Breakfast very nice , good service of reception

Breakfast , view really good! Receptionist very nice as well. But the massage they suggested was awful...other else really good
8.3
Carmelo C. Couples Australia, 12 September 2014
Great stay at this hotel

location , friendly staff who speak terrific English, very nice room with fantastic views
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights and had a great time. We didn't need to leave the hotel. Everything we needed was here. I highly recommend and will stay here again.
Bernadette C. Couples Hong Kong, 9 September 2014
Need improvements on cleanliness and services

Good location, full facilities, nice view
5.7
We stayed for three nights, we arrived very late on the first night, when placing in-room dining order, no red wine, no diet Coke/Pepsi, the English of the room service staff is not good, difficult to communicate. The buffet breakfast is average, the chairs are not too clean, can easily find traces of food, but this is ok, the most horrible thing is on the 3rd morning, we sit on the couch seats, a mouse ran across my husband's foot...this is very bad as the restaurant is 60% full, the mouse still showed up. Housekeeping is really average, they won't replace the used shampoo/shower gels if you don't throw away the empty/opened bottles. The walls are old and there're boogers next to the mirror which wasn't cleaned. There's no laundry bags inside the room, when requested for one, it takes 30 minutes. The full-equipped kitchen smells bad if the aircon is off. The bars close at 10pm which is a bit early. The corridor is dark, especially if staying at the end of the corridor. The shuttle boat service is share with the school next to the hotel so it'd be a bit crowded during off-school hours. This is the 4th time we travelled to Bangkok, when we stayed or had meals at the other hotels, almost every staff including the kitchen staff will greet the guests but at Chatrium only around 60% of their staff will do. The pool is quite nice, the sun will come only after 11:30 after it passed through the building. Hope the management will providing more training to their staff to better manage the hotel and not to waste such a beautiful view.
Ayala F. Couples Israel, 9 September 2014
One of the best Hotels yet

Location on the River, Shuttle to the train/sky train. The Staff - so friendly - and the rooms are jsut great
9.7
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed. usually i like to try different hotels when I travel , but next time in Bangkok I will try and get this hotel again
Yupeng D. Families with young children China, 8 September 2014
Good to choose

Location, Service and Breakfast
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok BangkokChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Room River ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Silver Waves Chinese RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - River Barge RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Pier 28 RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chatrium Club LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Nemita SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Chao Phraya River viewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ViewChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Shuttle boat to Saphan Thaksin PierChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Celebrate New Year at Chatrium Riverside Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - MapChatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07