arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 107 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 107 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Laura D.
United Kingdom
April 25, 2016
Maintenance seems to be a problem
We enjoyed our stay but there was a few faults. The dishwasher leaked when we washed the pots, the flush didnt work and she shower door didn't close in the en suite and the bedroom door handle was snapped so very sharp and dangerous for the kids. I have stayed here before and am returning in december but you need to get the maintenance and reception staff sorted out. You shouldn't have to wait nearly 30 minutes to check in.

richard M.
United Kingdom
April 18, 2016
Great location
Lovely flat, although a few maintenance issues, nothing spoiled the fact that it was a fantastic location and a lovely flat

KAREN E.
United Kingdom
March 24, 2016
EXCELLENT
We stayed for 3 nights and the apartment was lovely. It was clean and comfortable with everything you need and It was so quiet. We have to go back to Manchester in a few weeks and will definitely be staying there again.

ABDUL V.
United Kingdom
March 23, 2016
Good for family stay.
Difficult to find out this hotell as not sign posted nor having any signboard outside the hotel.

Jessica D.
United Kingdom
March 15, 2016
Review
Clean premier location
Brilliant

Lynn T.
United Kingdom
March 13, 2016
Very good Hotel
Price, location & friendly staff
Very good value for money. In the right location for visiting the Manchester Arena. Staff very helpful and friendly especially at 2.45am when letting my son into the appartment from a very good night out in Manchester. Plenty of room for a family, good to have 2 bathrooms.

JOHN B.
United Kingdom
March 09, 2016
Good place to stay, a bit let down by long queue at reception. Get a 2nd receptionist!
Waited ages to check in as a new receptionist had quite a few customers. Why not have drop off box of people chequing out and a note to say the room deposit will be refunded in 5 to 10 days (as other hotels do), as this could reduce the huge waits as the place needs two people currently to deal with the volume of people. We checked in at about 3pm Monday and still big queue - what would it be like at 6pm Friday? I don't blame receptionist as they tried their best, but this is a huge place that needs a rethink in approach, in my opinion.

Trond I.
Norway
March 08, 2016
.
Price, location
Ok

Janis Z.
United Kingdom
March 02, 2016
yes
cheap good clean

Fong K.
United Kingdom
February 27, 2016
Disappointing
Staff told us that our booking has been cancelled when I checked in after a long flight and said that because they did not received funding from me (I booked through Agoda and had paid Agoda already). Only after some pushing and urging the staff then said our booking was OK. Many problem with our room: Five light bulbs have gone, one radiator not working, bath towel rail not working and the shower door was broken. .