Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta

Jl. Lapangan Banteng Selatan No.1, PO Box 1329, Monas, Jakarta, Indonesia 10710 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Garden Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Garden Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Garden Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Garden Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and Activities Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Playground Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and Beverages Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and Beverages Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant
Area: Monas Number of Rooms: 695
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1460 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1460)
Sort by:
Lois Z. Solo travelers United States of America, 30 August 2015
Beautiful Stay

Huge clean pool and garden, great suite and 24 hour club
9.3
Quite honestly I loved it. Lovely staff everywhere. Very clean.. garden with pool, tennis courts club with classes and trainers (going back very soon because I missed them).. well designed room ( though no bath tub. when it could easily be a bath/shower..) Because of traffic I would ask for a big gift shop- newspapers books snacks necessities, handicrafts etc). Great time.) would like smoked fish at breakfast but everything else is there! Just about perfect No currency exchange due to the new law.. bank in the complex wants unwrinkled, unfolded bills and requires passport for conversion. Bank then gives out wrinkled folded rupiah.
Report this review
Sascha F. Business travelers Switzerland, 20 August 2015
Great value

Value, size of room, food
9
Great value
Report this review
Mohamad S. Business travelers Malaysia, 1 August 2015
Medium

Location èntertainment value for money
7.7
Good
Report this review
Adi J. Business travelers Indonesia, 29 July 2015
A Heritage Hotel that located in Central Area

Strategic Area, Business Area, and Good Hotel
9
The room and the beds are pretty big. Located in the central Jakarta. Good performance of staff who are really friendly in helping the guests.
Report this review
Kimitaka S. Solo travelers Japan, 25 July 2015
Better hotel

Friendly, clean, comfort hotel
7.7
Report this review
Claudia S. Couples Indonesia, 19 July 2015
Comfortable but price quite high

Service,breakfast,pool n spa
8.7
Fine but a little crowded by kids activity in my coridor
Report this review
Giata S. Families with older children Indonesia, 19 July 2015
Classic & beautiful hotel in central Jakarta

Location, Great Ambiance and Reasonable Price
9
Our family stayed in Borobudur Hotel in the " Idul Fitri" holiday. The check in process is quite fast. Our room is spacious with a nice city view. We could see Istiqlal Grand Mosque from our windows. The breakfast menu is OK. Lots of variety of menu, from Indonesian, Chinesse and Western. The hotel has a great ambiance. Lots of sport facilities such as swimming pool,gym and tennis court. We like to have a morning walk around their beautiful garden. While my nephew enjoyed the swimming pool and kids area. Based on the room price and its location, we would like to stay again in Borobudur Hotel in our next trip to Jakarta
Report this review
Liana W. Families with young children Indonesia, 19 July 2015
Menyenangkan !

Lication, room, hotel facilities
8
Very nice! They upgrade the room to executive... It's amazing! Room is very huge.. Very nice .. The hotel facilities ie. Pool, garden... Are very nice.. Kids love it...
Report this review
Rachel R. Families with older children Indonesia, 18 July 2015
In mid of J-town w/ good jogging track &large pool

Good Location, large garden, large pool
8.7
It was my 2nd stay in Borobudur. I like it because of the strategic location and have large garden for jogging track and large pool as well, in the middle of Jakarta. If you want to stay in a 5 star hotel with 'trees', stay in Borobudur.
Report this review
Yohan L. Families with young children Indonesia, 18 July 2015
Awesome stay

Good staff,well cleanliness and good food
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Borobudur Jakarta JakartaHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - GardenHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - PlaygroundHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Borobudur Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Borobudur Jakarta, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05