or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Garden Apartment

No.18, Goldfish Lane (Jinyu Hutong) Wangfujing, Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China 100006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Bathroom Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Gym Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s club Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Reception
Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking Lot Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Entrance Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
778 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (778)
Sort by:
Watcharaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, 15 June 2014
nice clean

Centrally located areas Close to local restaurants
8
Centrally located Close to shopping areas Close to local restaurants
Sheri X. Business travelers United States of America, 12 June 2014
It was a ery pleasant stay.

Newly renovated; easy access to restaurants and public transportation; excellent price
8
The cleanness of the hotel is the most important thing for me. Lee Garden was newly renovated; it is really nice and clean. The room is spacious and will equipped. The staff at the front desk is more professional and sincere than the staff they had before. The price of the room is the same as prior to renovation. It will cost at least 3 times more than the same size room of the same type of hotel in the same area. It is really a pleasant stay at Lee Garden. The only complain I have is that Lee Garden still allows customers smoking in the hotel rooms. I did report the smoking to the front desk. The answer I got was that there was nothing they could do to stop them. Or perhaps the hotel was not willing to stop them. The customers smoking in the rooms are really ruining the quality of the hotel. As I understand, it is against the law of China for people to smoke indoors. It is really bad that Lee Garden, as a 5-star hotel allows it to happen. The management of Lee Garden need to understand that they should not rely on these bad quality customers to make a profit.
Majid K. Business travelers United States of America, 1 June 2014
This hotel is Excellent, Outstanding

I loved the cleanliness, location, amenities of this hotel
9.7
This hotel apartment is located next to top 5 star hotels, near a major shopping center and other shops. In other words, Excellent location and convenient, not too far from Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square. As for the apt. it is spacious, comfortable and enjoyably clean, equipped with full amenities. I could not ask for more. The swimming pool and jacuzzi where spotless. I highly recommend this hotel. My only objection was the internet, its connectivity and its speed. At times it would disconnect, and also the speed would drop to a halting speed, which was quite annoying. The staff were very helpful and tried to resolve the issue, but could not do much. Not all staff were proficient in English language, however, they really tried to be helpful.
Allen S. Groups Canada, 17 May 2014
Nice and very new hotel. The staff are trying.

Close to wangfujing, Tiananmen Square, etc. New! Nice staff.
7.7
Good. Nice big apartment (2,br) and friendly bellboys. The staff tried hard though the systems were weaker than the facility. Note: nobody is trying to steal your hotel. Especially not by starting with the forks and tea towels! :,)
Paul B. Couples Canada, 24 March 2013
Weekend in Beijing

Location, Location, Location
8.3
The room was large, clean and comfortable. The front desk could have been friendlier at checkin, but was not rude. Check out was friendly and professional. The proximity to Wanfujing Street and Forbidden City makes this hotel and excellent spot to base your stay in Beijing.
Katherine C. Groups Malaysia, 23 March 2013
Great Location in the Heart of Wangfujing

Bell boy was very curtious,helpful & service was superb & rooms are spacious
8.3
I must say that I truely enjoyed my stay at Lee Garden Apartment and have already recomended it to a family that's planning to go for a visit. Although the front desk spoke little English but the managed to provide the information that I require.
Evelyn H. Families with older children Singapore, 19 March 2013
Pleasant Stay

Convenient, Spacious, Clean
9.3
Marie S. Families with young children Australia, 12 March 2013
nice location great value

nice staff big size rooms great location
7.3
Karen Y. Families with older children Australia, 9 March 2013
Nice hotel in good location. Good size rooms

Great location and good having our own kitchen
7.3
Hotel is in a great location close to the Forbidden City. Staff very helpful. Good size rooms, clean and it was great having our own kitchen. Airport transfers expensive and did have difficulty accessing wifi.
Enkhbat T. Business travelers Mongolia, 8 March 2013
Very nice conveniently located hotel for families

Good location, clean and spacious rooms
7.3
We were very satisfied with our stay at the Lee Garden Apartment. It was very conveniently located next to Wang Fu Jing shopping street and we were walking distance with shops, malls, restaurants, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lee Garden Apartment BeijingLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - BathroomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - GymLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s clubLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ReceptionLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking LotLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - FacilitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 bedroom apartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 bedroom apartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 bedroom apartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 bedroom apartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 bedroom deluxeLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 bedroom deluxeLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 bedroom deluxeLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 bedroom deluxeLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 bedroom deluxeLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 bedroom deluxeLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 bedroom deluxe

Customer Reviews - Lee Garden Apartment, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3A07