Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Garden Apartment

No.18, Goldfish Lane (Jinyu Hutong) Wangfujing, Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China 100006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Bathroom Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Gym Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s club Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Reception
Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking Lot Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Entrance Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Facilities
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 848 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (848)
Sort by:
Li W. Families with older children Singapore, 10 August 2015
Awesome Hotel

Location, Cleanliness & Comfort
8.7
One of the best Hotel apartment in Beijing!
Report this review
Shawarna L. Families with older children United Kingdom, 5 August 2015
Beijing Family Trip

The apartment, the swimming pool and the lobby
8
The Lee Garden Apartment was absolutely lovely. The rooms and bathrooms and kitchens were perfectly comfortable and spacious. The decor was great too. The cleaning was immaculate. The only problem was the wifi which was pretty slow. It was close to two metro stops too.
Report this review
Dhiar L. Families with young children Indonesia, 25 July 2015
room very comfortable

good room, good location, good service
9.3
this hotel very near from wangfujing area, near for shopping, near for food market, the room very big and comfortable, the staff very helpfully
Report this review
Vella A. Families with young children Indonesia, 24 July 2015
Marvelous apartment!highly recomended

Cleanlines,comfortable,location
10
Like staying at home
Report this review
Yik Y. Couples United Kingdom, 3 July 2015
Large room

Large room, clean,comfort place
8
Report this review
Kheng C. Couples Malaysia, 29 June 2015
Great location, amazing staff

Location, staff's effort and room amenities
10
We had a short stay but it was a very good experience. The lobby didn't look much but the room was amazing, definitely five stars. Staff were extremely helpful, particularly the concierge, all we came in contact with went out of their way to help us. I would recommend the hotel to visitors to Beijing who wish to stay near the Wangfujing area or forbidden city.
Report this review
Paul Y. Families with young children Australia, 28 June 2015
Modern and clean

Modern feel, clean, family friendly
8
Was ok but the business centre does not exist. It's basically a PC near the concierge at the lobby. They need to update their in-room guide.
Report this review
Henry F. Families with young children Singapore, 18 June 2015
A 4 star serviced apartment with friendly staff

Location, Comfort & well equipped gym
7.3
My family enjoyed our stay in this service apartment which is just walking distance to Wangfujing and a 30 mins walk to the Forbidden City.
Report this review
Meng T. Couples Singapore, 14 June 2015
Comfortable and Homely Stay

Location, Facilities/Decorations, Good Service Staff
9
Our stay was very good, the location is very convenient for shopping at getting around to the other parts of Beijing. We enjoyed the good services from the staff members. Specifically, the concierge staff was very helpful and has genuine attitudes serving customers. As the staff members rotate duties frequently, we did find all of them performed well in serving customers. We did have some small chats with Andy Ma for directions and another young staff who often helped my mother with her wheel chair. The house keeping staff did a good job as well. The restaurant is a little pricey but quality of food was good. So residents will eat in the restaurant only if they are lazy to get out or in a hurry. Nevertheless, the restaurant staff were very service oriented and helpful, so we paid for the good service. Overall, the hotel feels very homely and very updated despite being an old building. The lobby and rooms are very well decorated. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment and it is very spacious. Although the price was higher but we did enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Siu L. Families with young children Hong Kong, 13 June 2015
ideal choice for families with small kids

Staff hospitality , kids playground, swimming pool
9.7
Staff are nice and very kind to kids. Good location and very nicely decorated apartment.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lee Garden Apartment BeijingLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - BathroomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - GymLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s clubLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ReceptionLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking LotLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - FacilitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom Apartment

Customer Reviews - Lee Garden Apartment, Beijing

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07