Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Garden Apartment

No.18, Goldfish Lane (Jinyu Hutong) Wangfujing, Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China 100006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Bathroom Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Gym Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s club Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Reception
Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking Lot Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Entrance Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Facilities
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 843 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (843)
Sort by:
Kheng C. Couples Malaysia, 29 June 2015
Great location, amazing staff

Location, staff's effort and room amenities
10
We had a short stay but it was a very good experience. The lobby didn't look much but the room was amazing, definitely five stars. Staff were extremely helpful, particularly the concierge, all we came in contact with went out of their way to help us. I would recommend the hotel to visitors to Beijing who wish to stay near the Wangfujing area or forbidden city.
Paul Y. Families with young children Australia, 28 June 2015
Modern and clean

Modern feel, clean, family friendly
8
Was ok but the business centre does not exist. It's basically a PC near the concierge at the lobby. They need to update their in-room guide.
Henry F. Families with young children Singapore, 18 June 2015
A 4 star serviced apartment with friendly staff

Location, Comfort & well equipped gym
7.3
My family enjoyed our stay in this service apartment which is just walking distance to Wangfujing and a 30 mins walk to the Forbidden City.
Meng T. Couples Singapore, 14 June 2015
Comfortable and Homely Stay

Location, Facilities/Decorations, Good Service Staff
9
Our stay was very good, the location is very convenient for shopping at getting around to the other parts of Beijing. We enjoyed the good services from the staff members. Specifically, the concierge staff was very helpful and has genuine attitudes serving customers. As the staff members rotate duties frequently, we did find all of them performed well in serving customers. We did have some small chats with Andy Ma for directions and another young staff who often helped my mother with her wheel chair. The house keeping staff did a good job as well. The restaurant is a little pricey but quality of food was good. So residents will eat in the restaurant only if they are lazy to get out or in a hurry. Nevertheless, the restaurant staff were very service oriented and helpful, so we paid for the good service. Overall, the hotel feels very homely and very updated despite being an old building. The lobby and rooms are very well decorated. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment and it is very spacious. Although the price was higher but we did enjoyed our stay.
Siu L. Families with young children Hong Kong, 13 June 2015
ideal choice for families with small kids

Staff hospitality , kids playground, swimming pool
9.7
Staff are nice and very kind to kids. Good location and very nicely decorated apartment.
Daniel L. Couples Singapore, 10 June 2015
Great Get Away Hotel

Location. Comfort. Staff
8.7
Hotel is a great for couple get away. However, the feather tip in the pillow keeps poking in our face. Hotel is well located within one of the many shopping district and also within walking distance to the Tiananmen Square
Paula L. Families with older children Philippines, 25 May 2015
Relaxing stay at the Lee Garden

The lication, the hotel itself and their staff made our stay enjoyable and comfortable.
9.7
Leomel R. Couples Philippines, 24 May 2015
Cozy and perfect location

accessible, clean, spacious rooms
9
Perfect
Leomel R. Couples Philippines, 23 May 2015
Cozy and excellent location

spacious, accessible, clean
9
It was a perfect location, accessible to all places where we intended to go. The staff at the reception were so accommodating. despite of the language barrier, they have managed to address all our concerns.
Jonathan E. Families with young children United Kingdom, 3 April 2015
A great family hotel

room sizes, quality finish and pool
9
We had a great stay at the Lee Garden hotel, would recommend this hotel for family s like us with three children it was perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lee Garden Apartment BeijingLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - BathroomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - GymLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s clubLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ReceptionLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking LotLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - FacilitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom Apartment

Customer Reviews - Lee Garden Apartment, Beijing

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01