Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali

Jl. Raya Pantai, Banjar Legian Kelod, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Lobby Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones Kitchen Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Honeymoon Suite Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Facilities Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice Table Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Bathroom Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Cabana Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Day Bed Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Exterior Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Big Fish Bar & Grill
Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Kid’s club Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Ballroom Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Corner Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Fitness Room Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Lobby Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Rijstaffel Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Seafood Market - Big Fish Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Crab Time - Big Fish
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 519 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (519)
Sort by:
Kylie B. Couples Australia, 26 July 2015
Best hotel in the area! Breakfast with the extra$

Buffet breakfast omg! Wow! So many pool beds and always an amazing view no matter where you looked
9.3
Amazing! Staff are perfect!! Food was great, service wow! Pool bar I found pricey but strong drinks so worked out ok. Gym great but needs a aircon, kid friendly, best for a stay in hotel only holiday!
Report this review
John M. Couples Australia, 26 July 2015
Inflexible cancellation policy

. . .
6
We had a passport oroblem departing Australia and contacted all the pre-booked accommodation in Indonesia. All but Marriott were sympathetic and helpful and willing to consider options. Marriott reservations did not respond to our email. When the passport problem was resolved and we arrived in Bali, Marriott were not prepared to consider a special rate. Their inflexible view was that you have to go back through the booking agent. That is not easy as it can involve expensive foreign calls and a delay that can make it difficult to have last minute adjustments. I fully understand and accept that pre-booked accommodation at a 'lock-in' discount rate comes with a risk, but i observe that Marriott was the most unhelpful of the hotels we dealt with.
Report this review
Karmila S. Couples Indonesia, 25 July 2015
Its okay!

Location, security, cleaness.
5.3
It was okay. We were expecting something more nicer Room with the rates we paid. We Dont think we Will stay there again. There are more nicer hotel with cheaper rates around.
Report this review
Mia S. Families with older children Indonesia, 23 July 2015
my vacation

the food, the room, location
8
Really pleasent n happy
Report this review
Mardiati G. Families with young children Indonesia, 23 July 2015
Great htl by the beach

Location, pool, breakfast
9
Great stay. Nice bath tub balcony overlooking the pool, wide range of food selection, good kids club
Report this review
Randy R. Couples United States of America, 21 July 2015
Good location but overpriced.

Location, breakfast, security
6.7
Good beach location. However, check in time was at 3:00 but our room wasn't ready until 4:00. Hotel said they were upgrading our room to a corner suite. Spacious suite with VERY comfortable bed but the room had no balcony or view. Our toilet leaked from the bottom of the toilet onto the floor. We did not report the problem but only put a towel on the floor to absorb the water from the leak. Feet always on wet towel when sitting on the toilet. I chose the hotel because of Marriots name but felt like it was below Marriot's standards. I don't think I would stay there again based on the room price.
Report this review
Sofia S. Families with young children Indonesia, 20 July 2015
awesome hotel

a very nice location nearby the beach, and i love the hotel atmosphere also my room with private pool, love the Kids play place
9.3
it was awesome, but need to upgrade the variety of food for young children, and notes: the fried rice with chilli couldn't be eaten by my toddler
Report this review
Usha G. Couples Indonesia, 19 July 2015
Best

breakfast pool staff
9.7
great awesome
Report this review
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, 16 July 2015
overall is good

food location service
7
The food is really good. Lots of choices. Location is near to shopping mall and restaurant
Report this review
Naomi H. Families with older children Australia, 13 July 2015
Comfortable, friendly and safe

Staff, food pool
8.3
Great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali BaliMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - LobbyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Honeymoon SuiteMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice TableMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - CabanaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Day BedMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ExteriorMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Big Fish Bar & GrillMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Kid’s clubMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - SpaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BallroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Corner RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Fitness RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - LobbyMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - RijstaffelMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Seafood Market - Big FishMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Crab Time - Big FishMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Mango Lemongrass SangriaMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Spa ReceptionMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Stones KitchenMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - The Long Rice TableMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Painter Studio ThemeBreakMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Meeting Facilities - Theme BreakMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Garden 1 Bedroom SuiteMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Deluxe CornerMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Corner RoomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - ViewMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - BathroomMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - FacilitiesMarriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali Bali - Garden Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Marriott’s Autograph Collection, The Stones Hotel, Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08