or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel

150 Day Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Parkroyal Club lounge - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Interior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Bathroom ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Exterior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Interior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 340
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
582 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Lesley P. Families with young children Australia, 23 July 2014
Excellent family holiday

How close it was to Darling Harbour. Easy access to a huge playground which was great for our kids aged 3 an 7yrs old. Food was lovely.
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We had a twin room which was large and easily accommodated the four of us. Breakfast was wonderful. We'll be back! We paid the extra $30 per night for a room with a view and it was worth it.
Jill R. Couples Australia, 20 July 2014
Beautiful and relaxing

location, style and obeonce
10
Puneet S. Groups Australia, 14 July 2014
Amazing experience through out our stay!

Free upgrade to a suite. Very professional staff and good variety for a buffet breakfast.
9.3
Fantastic! We had a great time the staff were very welcoming and friendly which made our stay even better. We would definitely come back, and we would recommend the hotel to all our friends and family.
Kelly P. Couples Australia, 13 July 2014
Very good

Staff, Nice rooms & facilities
9.3
Very good - only problem was the lift delay due to maintenance
Peter B. Couples Australia, 12 July 2014
Very relaxing but overwhelming

Loication,quietness,service
9.3
Very enjoyable and relaxing. Would stay again. close to everything.
Carmel M. Business travelers Australia, 11 July 2014
Comfortable and conveniently located to everything

location, cost and breakfast
9
Very convenient to city, Darling Harbour, great restaurants and attractions. Check in and parking were very easy. Breakfast had a fantastic range of foods and fresh juice and all staff were very friendly. Renovations are really lovely, modern without being clinical. The only negative thing we encountered was not enough staff at check out which caused a bit of a delay but this was only a small thing. I would hightly recommend this property and will definately stay again.
Suzanne B. Groups Australia, 9 July 2014
Fantastic stay again!

Service, location and value
10
We had a wonderful time staying here again in a club room , worth every penny. When you factor in breakfast, beverages all day and hor d'ourves and drinks of an evening, the price is outstanding. Two nights in a wonderful room, so close to darling harbour and the city.
Yodruk P. Couples Thailand, 8 July 2014
Nice standard hotel in good location

Location, room, service
8.7
Centrally located, not to far from many attraction. Hotel was on renovation when I was in , hope it will finish soon.
Dixon N. Groups Malaysia, 3 July 2014
Just awesome

Clean Comfortable Good service Close proximity
9
Pauline Y. Business travelers Malaysia, 28 June 2014
Great location

Strategic location, nice room with great view, clean & comfortable bed
9.3
I had a pleasant stay in ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel. I will definitely recommend my friends to stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel SydneyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Parkroyal Club lounge - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - InteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - BathroomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ExteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - InteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby

Customer Reviews - ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C08