Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel

150 Day Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ParkRoyal Club lounge - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby
ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Bathroom ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Exterior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Interior ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest Room ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 340

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 733 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Shaw G. Families with young children Malaysia, 27 July 2015
Awesome Stay

Awesome Staff Performance, Clean and Nice Room
9
It was an awesome stay. The hotel rooms are clean and nice as well as modern. The internet speed they provided was quite good as well. Best of all during my stays, their staff service was the best. Namely Louise, Luis, Zayne (from concierge) and Cathy (reception). They provided a world class service. This hotel is a must if you are planning to stay near Darling Harbour as its just walking distance. The room also has got an awesome view of the harbour.
Report this review
Jenni S. Couples Australia, 26 July 2015
Great value for money

cleanliness, new decor, location
9
Report this review
Rachel P. Families with young children Australia, 26 July 2015
Staff member at check-in was fantastic

Staff at check in, location, free wi-fi
8.7
Report this review
Linda A. Couples Australia, 21 July 2015
holiday

service cleanliness location.
10
Report this review
Deny G. Families with young children Indonesia, 18 July 2015
Great hotel with great rooms

location, price,stylish
8.7
Very satisfied, will cone back again. We have 2 queen bed, enough to acomodate our 2 children. Walking distance to Darling Harbour.
Report this review
Deb B. Groups Australia, 13 July 2015
Love this place ....

The staff were always friendly and incredibly helpful. The location is fantastic as it is so close to everything!!! The beds are really comfortable (makes you want to sleep in)
8.7
We lived our stay at the Park Royal Darling Harbour. We stayed at the intercontinental hotel the week before - it is supposed to be a five star hotel I believe. Park Royal is such a better hotel. Will definitely be coming back.
Report this review
Joey T. Couples Singapore, 7 July 2015
Superb location, comfort, great service

Location, service, comfort
9.3
Sam and Luis from the conceirge were very friendly and helpful with good tips and advice on getting around town. Hotel interior design looks chic with wood panels as walls in the lift lobby area. Rooms were big, beds were comfy, bathroom very clean and Internet fast. Good value totally exceeded my expectations. I'll definitely return again.
Report this review
Gwenda B. Families with young children Australia, 6 July 2015
?

Position to Darling Harbour & State Theatre.
7
Not as good as last year.
Report this review
Joanita W. Couples Mauritius, 4 July 2015
Good location but crappy service

Great Location, comfortable and fairly clean
5
Report this review
Neil B. Couples Australia, 27 June 2015
Very Very Good hotel

Location, Staff and breakfast
8.3
It was great... The staff from when I checked in to checking out and leaving to go to the airport were fantastic.. They were very friendly and professional. In particular, the woman who i dealt with when I checked out, the girl at breakfast who welcomed me when I walked in the restaurant was very pleasant, and the gentleman who organised my ride to the airport was also very professional and helpful. I also appreciated the fact that they were more than happy to hold on to my bags even after I checked out until I was ready to go to the airport. And lastly, I appreciated the chauffeur service to the airport for a very reasonable price. Thank you Park Royal Darling Harbour...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel SydneyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ParkRoyal Club lounge - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Barkers RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - BathroomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ExteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - InteriorParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby

Customer Reviews - ParkRoyal Darling Harbour Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07