Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3909 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3909)
Sort by:
Helen W. Couples Singapore, 26 June 2015
Nice themed hotel

Comfortable room, free mini bar in room, free transfer
6.7
Had a good stay. Just wished mtr is a couple of junctions nearer. Lots of eateries, chilling out places and shopping around hotel tho.
Moshe M. Business travelers Israel, 26 June 2015
good location clean very good break fast

location food stuff
9.3
Good stay
Chai F. Solo travelers China, 25 June 2015
excellent

atmosphere
8.7
Yixin W. Couples Singapore, 21 June 2015
Sweet and comfortable stay

Clean room, handy phone was useful and the location is close to mtr.
8.3
The hotel staffs were sweet and detailed to deliver a birthday cake to my room on my birthday. The hotel looks new and room is clean. However, the bed is a bit small in size for two adults.
Fan Y. Couples Hong Kong, 20 June 2015
convenient and friendly

convenient, staff attitude and WiFi service
5.7
The location of hotel is perfect. Though it is rated 5 stars, it is hardly compared with other 5 stars hotels in Hong Kong. The room is small and the cast of furniture and decoration looked stupid.
Peter Y. Business travelers Taiwan, 14 June 2015
great service

service, service, and service
10
overall, the service is excellent and the location is a major plus. I will go back again.
Hon Y. Families with young children Singapore, 13 June 2015
First time stay in HK

Location, Staff and Comfortable Room
9.3
Hua T. Families with older children Singapore, 4 June 2015
Hospitable Staff, excellent service

Excellent service by staff who are proficient in their English, authentic interior decorations, excellent breakfast
10
Before arrival, correspondence with hotel staff about free airport transfers were answered promptly. Upon arrival, we were received warmly by the front desk staff and our entitled benefits were explained in great detail. We were also given free welcome snacks in our room! We love the breakfast spread, healthy with wide range of variety. All our queries were answered to the minute details! We were even given free smart phones during our entire stay! Will definitely come back to this hotel! Love the stay here, comfort with excellent service!
Ngoc P. Business travelers Vietnam, 23 May 2015
location

service, location, price
9.7
great price, and great location, and service... especially the smart phone...will stay aganin!!
Ngoc P. Business travelers Vietnam, 23 May 2015
location

location, service, and price
9.7
wonderful price, and great location.. love the staff's service!! will stay again!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07