or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

3121 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Las Vegas and Encore Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Atrium Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite King Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Andrea’s Dining Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Sinatra Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Society Café Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - XS Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Le Rêve – The Dream Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - European Pool Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Spa Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Penske Wynn Ferrari Maserati Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Ballroom Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Wedding Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite
Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wazuzu Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Golf Course Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Botero Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Panoramic Suite King
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2034

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Brian W. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
If you want to feel like a 'Big' hitter......

Rooms / Staff / Location
9.3
Luxurious suite for a special occasion and it certainly ticked that box. Having stayed @ the Wynne before the only difference is room or suite - top notch hotel with staff and facilities to match
Patrick C. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
Fun hotel

Clubs, Beach Club
9.7
The Encore is definitely an up market hotel. Very well presented and things to do. Rooms are big and very clean. Extremely nice stay. Nothing to complain about. The service was top-class.
Ian A. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Complete luxury!!!! Best hotel I have stayed in

The room, the food, the service
8.3
We had a wonderful stay and would love to return. Our only concern was the queues for breakfast every morning.
Doug B. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
The Encore is everything we expected

Excellent room with great view of the strip, great pool area and close to shopping and food
9.7
We were anxious to spend our week at the Encore at Wynn Las Vegas and we were not disappointed. The room was spacious and the mattress on the bed was great. The sitting area was useful, the shower had an awesome spray head and the toiletries were great. The bath towels were trendy I'm sure but they were not very soft. I would trade style for comfort any day. The rooms were very quiet and we never noticed any annoyance from the hallways. We spent considerable time at the pool and enjoyed it very much. The service was good and we enjoyed the sun. We went to La Reve at the Wynn and it was amazing. The production was superb and we enjoyed it a lot. The concierge was helpful in getting us tickets for this show and others while we were in town. The housekeeping staff did a great job and rarely were seen. They certainly did not inconvenience us in any way. The staff handled access and security very well without being intrusive. It was a great place to stay and we will try to do it again. The deal we got on Agoda allowed us to experience a facility above our normal pay grade.
Demetrius W. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2014
Excellent hotel 5 stars

Customer service, Friendly and curteous staff and Speed of Service
9.7
Deborah C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Always great

rooms, restaurants, spa
10
Always a good place to stay. Rooms are wonderful
Wan T. Business travelers Taiwan, April 5, 2014
very nice hotel

very nice hotel
8
very nice hotel
William G. Business travelers United States of America, April 4, 2014
Beautiful hotel, luxurious beds, huge bathtub!

New and beautiful luxury hotel. Loved the beds and bedding. Automatic drape controls were fun and convenient!
9
We had a great stay. Unfortunately the weather did not cooperate so we missed out on spending time at the beautiful pools. The food prices are pretty spendy, we went off site for several meals. Also was disappointed that you can no longer sit at the bar and get a complimentary drink while playing the machines.
Frederick A. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Great experience. Can't wait to return.

Price, Amenities, views
10
My experience was very pleasant. We enjoyed our view such much we had to force ourselves to leave out of the room. It was very comfortable with great amenities and a spectacular view. We were very impressed with each and every aspect of the hotel. The food, shops, shows and other attractions were worth every penny we spent.
David R. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2014
Good Food and Great People

The Staff size of the rooms Fitness center
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore at Wynn Las VegasEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Las Vegas and EncoreEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore AtriumEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite KingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Andrea’s DiningEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SinatraEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Society CaféEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - XSEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Le Rêve – The DreamEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - European PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The SpaEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Penske Wynn Ferrari MaseratiEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore BallroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore WeddingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - WazuzuEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Tower SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Golf CourseEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BoteroEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Panoramic Suite KingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Resort PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby - Bar & CafeEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Beach Club


AS-AGWEB-3C07