Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

3121 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
240 reviews

192 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Michelle B. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Best placecto stay

Everything is fantastic
10
amazing stay, le reve is the must see show, food at wazuzu was incredible best hotel in Vegas
Report this review
Cuiwei S. Business travelers United States of America, January 11, 2015
Loyal customer

Beautiful detailed decorations
9.7
Gray stay! Just one thing: a bit disappointed with salad choice in the sunrise store. Cabbage and chicken breast, cabbage is too dry to be used in salad, but decoration is ok, not a good idea to be the main green. There was no other choice, ie, cob, Cesar saladd will be guaranteed sale. Everything else was wonderful! Love it!
Report this review
Kim T. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2015
Fantastic

elegant, great food and great show
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Weiyi S. Families with older children United States of America, December 26, 2014
good experience e

condition , food,shopping experience
9.7
Report this review
Faisal A. Couples France, November 1, 2014
Known and good hotel but on the high price

Size of rooms, cleaness and pool
8.3
We stayed 3 nights at a king suite. Size and cleanness is what you would expect in well known hotels. Staff were good in response ie. services. Major downside was no complimentary water or cofee, no wifi or internet unless you pay for hotel daily fee of USD 25 which is not up to standard to major known hotels. Casino is at the lobby with major restaurants and shops, food quality is good. Concierge was very helpful. Good stay though complimentary amenities (non existent) on the downside for this hotel.
Report this review
Daniel B. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

location, pool, location
6.7
Checkin was a disaster, we were given a twin room on our HONEYMOON even though we booked a king months in advance. They told us that because we booked on a third party site, they are booked and we can get what we are given. We escalated to managemenet and only after 15 minutes of arguing did they move us to our correct room. The rooms were not clean and I expected more from this 5 star hotel. Never have experienced such rude staff.
Report this review
Chengyong T. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Rooms were big enough n comfy bed.

Pool . Near fashion show shopping and Ross for shopping
8
Overall it was quite alright though not fantastic. There was no bedroom slippers for a 5 star hotel and kettle too. Toilet was big n room size big too. No one offered to help carry our luggages upon arrival
Report this review
Shikynah Q. Groups United States of America, September 27, 2014
Wonderful Experience

The Staff, surrender nightclub, and the suite was fantastic
10
My group and I had the most amazing experience. Starting with the Check-in, our front desk associate Fitore and Adam were phenomenal. They were welcoming and genuine providing us with informative information about the location. The suite was perfect with views of the pool and strip. The room was clean and spotless. The beds were very comfortable and guest services provided amenities that we requested at a timely manner.
Report this review
Rui Z. Business travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
best of the best

luxury room, great service, amazing decoration
10
it is the best, no word to describe. a piece of art.
Report this review
Austin Z. Business travelers China, August 12, 2014
great
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 192 reviews Next page
Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore at Wynn Las VegasEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite KingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite KingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite KingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Double QueenEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon Suite BathroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Bar Cafe Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Andrea’s Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - WazuzuEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Beach ClubEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Beach ClubEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - XS NightclubEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Surrender Snake BarEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Le Reve - The DreamEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Le Reve - The DreamEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Showstoppers Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore SpaEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - European Pool Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - European PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ShoppingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore MeetingsEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore MeetingsEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore MeetingsEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore MeetingsEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore MeetingsEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore MeetingsEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02