or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

3121 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Las Vegas and Encore Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Atrium Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite King Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Andrea’s Dining Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Sinatra Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Society Café Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - XS Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Le Rêve – The Dream Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - European Pool Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Spa Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Salon Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Penske Wynn Ferrari Maserati Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Ballroom Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Wedding Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor Suite
Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wazuzu Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Golf Course Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Botero
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2034

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Xue P. Couples China, January 31, 2014
big and good decoration room

good decoration room, comfortable bed, good location
8.3
the room is nice and well-decorated, and the location is good to the north and south, but the room is too dry maybe because of the weather for LV
Wenying W. Couples China, January 29, 2014
comfortable,relaxed

service,bar,shops
9.7
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
ok

nice casino and hotel resort. stayed there for 5nights and the casino host was very generous and offset my upgrade charges.
8.7
nice casino and hotel resort. stayed there for 5nights and the casino host was very generous and offset my upgrade charges.
Steven R. Groups United States of America, January 5, 2014
it was just okay. nothing great.

garth brooks concert.
7
our flight was cancelled do to winter storm so we arrived one day late.
Dalya K. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 2, 2014
BEST STAY EVER

Comfortable bed, Room Service was AWESOME, Hotel staff were the BEST
10
I loved every single thing about the hotel. The Staff, the service, the food, the big bathrooms, the clean corridors, the body guards everywhere to make sure security and stability was at place (especially we were a group of 4 girls). I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jason M. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Excellent!

Opulent, friendly staff, very classy
10
internet was slow, although free. Overall, great stay!
Thom M. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2013
AWESOME!!!

Staff - Grounds - Bed
10
I travel often and the Encore shows the attention to detail that is important to its owner Steve Wynn. I have had larger rooms but this is the BEST overall hotel that I have ever stayed in and that says it all.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Qatar, December 18, 2013
Nice hotel

Room, breakfast and staff
8
Suyoung K. Couples South Korea, November 26, 2013
Fantastic stay!

large bathroom, beautiful swimming pool, great show
9
Very elegant and luxurious, beautiful room, just everything was perfect! I also watched Le Reve show at Wynn and strongly recommend it! I liked the swimming pool but as soon as the sun hides behind Wynn or another hotel it gets dark and cold... other than really enjoyed the stay!
Michael U. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2013
Hollow excellence.

Restaurants, opulence, view
7.7
Mediocre stay with a broken shower in the room that was attempted to be fixed twice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore at Wynn Las VegasEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Las Vegas and EncoreEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore AtriumEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite KingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Andrea’s DiningEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SinatraEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Society CaféEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - XSEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Le Rêve – The DreamEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - European PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The SpaEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The SalonEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Penske Wynn Ferrari MaseratiEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore BallroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore WeddingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - WazuzuEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Tower SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Golf CourseEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BoteroEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Panoramic Suite KingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Resort PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby - Bar & CafeEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Convention FoyerEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Beach Club


AS-AGWEB-3C02