or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

3121 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Las Vegas and Encore Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Atrium Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite King Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Andrea’s Dining Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Sinatra Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Society Café Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - XS Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Le Rêve – The Dream Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - European Pool Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Spa Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Salon Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Penske Wynn Ferrari Maserati Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Ballroom Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Wedding Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor Suite
Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wazuzu Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Golf Course Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Botero
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2034

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (195)
Sort by:
Joe S. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Amazing, amazing hotel

Room view casino
10
Amazing hotel. Top top place to stay. Cannot fault it at all. Fantastic.
Floris V. Groups Netherlands, June 11, 2014
Casino & shows

Room very well equipped, good views, nice pool
7.7
We stayed one night only but were able to enjoy the room, swimming pool and hotelfacilities together with a trip over the strip.
Angelia W. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Spacious and luxurious hotel

Very Good shows, great buffet, nice room design
6.7
The room was nice. However I lost my phone during the stay in the public area, and the security could not find my phone at all.
Melissa H. Groups Australia, May 6, 2014
The best hotel in vegas

Nightclubs, luxury, great staff
10
Loved our stay at Encore - will 100% be back very fast access to the airport - amazing staff XS is the best nightclub in vegas, and it is in the hotel Love the beach/pool party The hotel is beautiful. We were upgraded to the top floor which was a spectacular view
Kylie B. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Awesome

Luxurious hotel, friendly staff, good location
9.7
Second time my husband and I have stayed there and will definitely stay there again. Beautiful hotel and friendly staff. Good location away from the middle of the strip.
Brian W. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
If you want to feel like a 'Big' hitter......

Rooms / Staff / Location
9.3
Luxurious suite for a special occasion and it certainly ticked that box. Having stayed @ the Wynne before the only difference is room or suite - top notch hotel with staff and facilities to match
Ian A. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Complete luxury!!!! Best hotel I have stayed in

The room, the food, the service
8.3
We had a wonderful stay and would love to return. Our only concern was the queues for breakfast every morning.
Doug B. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
The Encore is everything we expected

Excellent room with great view of the strip, great pool area and close to shopping and food
9.7
We were anxious to spend our week at the Encore at Wynn Las Vegas and we were not disappointed. The room was spacious and the mattress on the bed was great. The sitting area was useful, the shower had an awesome spray head and the toiletries were great. The bath towels were trendy I'm sure but they were not very soft. I would trade style for comfort any day. The rooms were very quiet and we never noticed any annoyance from the hallways. We spent considerable time at the pool and enjoyed it very much. The service was good and we enjoyed the sun. We went to La Reve at the Wynn and it was amazing. The production was superb and we enjoyed it a lot. The concierge was helpful in getting us tickets for this show and others while we were in town. The housekeeping staff did a great job and rarely were seen. They certainly did not inconvenience us in any way. The staff handled access and security very well without being intrusive. It was a great place to stay and we will try to do it again. The deal we got on Agoda allowed us to experience a facility above our normal pay grade.
Patrick C. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
Fun hotel

Clubs, Beach Club
9.7
The Encore is definitely an up market hotel. Very well presented and things to do. Rooms are big and very clean. Extremely nice stay. Nothing to complain about. The service was top-class.
Demetrius W. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2014
Excellent hotel 5 stars

Customer service, Friendly and curteous staff and Speed of Service
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore at Wynn Las VegasEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Las Vegas and EncoreEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore AtriumEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite KingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Andrea’s DiningEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SinatraEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Society CaféEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - XSEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Le Rêve – The DreamEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - European PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The SpaEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The SalonEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Penske Wynn Ferrari MaseratiEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore BallroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore WeddingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - WazuzuEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Tower SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Golf CourseEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BoteroEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Panoramic Suite KingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Resort PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby - Bar & CafeEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Convention FoyerEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Beach Club


AS-AGWEB-3C07