or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

3121 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Las Vegas and Encore Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Atrium Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite King Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Andrea’s Dining Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Sinatra Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Society Café Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - XS Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Le Rêve – The Dream Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - European Pool Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Spa Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Salon Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Penske Wynn Ferrari Maserati Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Ballroom Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Wedding Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor Suite
Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wazuzu Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Golf Course Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Botero
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2034

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (209)
Sort by:
Faisal A. Couples France, November 1, 2014
Known and good hotel but on the high price

Size of rooms, cleaness and pool
8.3
We stayed 3 nights at a king suite. Size and cleanness is what you would expect in well known hotels. Staff were good in response ie. services. Major downside was no complimentary water or cofee, no wifi or internet unless you pay for hotel daily fee of USD 25 which is not up to standard to major known hotels. Casino is at the lobby with major restaurants and shops, food quality is good. Concierge was very helpful. Good stay though complimentary amenities (non existent) on the downside for this hotel.
Daniel B. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

location, pool, location
6.7
Checkin was a disaster, we were given a twin room on our HONEYMOON even though we booked a king months in advance. They told us that because we booked on a third party site, they are booked and we can get what we are given. We escalated to managemenet and only after 15 minutes of arguing did they move us to our correct room. The rooms were not clean and I expected more from this 5 star hotel. Never have experienced such rude staff.
Chengyong T. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Rooms were big enough n comfy bed.

Pool . Near fashion show shopping and Ross for shopping
8
Overall it was quite alright though not fantastic. There was no bedroom slippers for a 5 star hotel and kettle too. Toilet was big n room size big too. No one offered to help carry our luggages upon arrival
Shikynah Q. Groups United States of America, September 27, 2014
Wonderful Experience

The Staff, surrender nightclub, and the suite was fantastic
10
My group and I had the most amazing experience. Starting with the Check-in, our front desk associate Fitore and Adam were phenomenal. They were welcoming and genuine providing us with informative information about the location. The suite was perfect with views of the pool and strip. The room was clean and spotless. The beds were very comfortable and guest services provided amenities that we requested at a timely manner.
Rui Z. Business travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
best of the best

luxury room, great service, amazing decoration
10
it is the best, no word to describe. a piece of art.
Austin Z. Business travelers China, August 12, 2014
great
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Paul D. Groups New Zealand, August 1, 2014
Great location

night clubs, location, atmosphere
9.7
4 nights of crazy times
Joe S. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Amazing, amazing hotel

Room view casino
10
Amazing hotel. Top top place to stay. Cannot fault it at all. Fantastic.
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
Encore - BEST HOTEL IN VEGAS

The modern style rooms were incredible! Also the location is perfect! Lastly the amazing vibe inside and around the hotel is not to be over looked, it's a huge plus!
10
Amazing! Gotta love the clubs they have and the modern style rooms. Not to mention the view!! I'll never stay at another hotel in Vegas, Encore for life!
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
Two Guys From Australia

E.B.C , BUFFET BREAKFAST , Spanish ladys
8.3
Great stay drove a camaro from L.A to Encore , Panorama room but a looking the wrong way , Watched a clown with a lollipop ! Circus Circus ? Over all very nice place but could be better location !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore at Wynn Las VegasEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Las Vegas and EncoreEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore AtriumEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite KingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Andrea’s DiningEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SinatraEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Society CaféEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - XSEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Le Rêve – The DreamEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - European PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The SpaEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The SalonEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Penske Wynn Ferrari MaseratiEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore BallroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore WeddingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - WazuzuEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Tower SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Golf CourseEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BoteroEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Panoramic Suite KingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Resort PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby - Bar & CafeEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Convention FoyerEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Beach Club


AS-AGWEB-3C02