My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

3121 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Las Vegas and Encore Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Atrium Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite King Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Panoramic Suite King Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Andrea’s Dining Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Sinatra Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wazuzu Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Botero Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Society Café Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Bar Café Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - XS Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Beach Club
Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Le Rêve – The Dream Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Resort Pool Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - European Pool Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Spa Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Salon Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Golf Course Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Penske Wynn Ferrari Maserati Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Convention Foyer Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Ballroom Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Wedding
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2034

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Brian W. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
If you want to feel like a 'Big' hitter......

Rooms / Staff / Location
9.3
Luxurious suite for a special occasion and it certainly ticked that box. Having stayed @ the Wynne before the only difference is room or suite - top notch hotel with staff and facilities to match
Demetrius W. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2014
Excellent hotel 5 stars

Customer service, Friendly and curteous staff and Speed of Service
9.7
William G. Business travelers United States of America, April 4, 2014
Beautiful hotel, luxurious beds, huge bathtub!

New and beautiful luxury hotel. Loved the beds and bedding. Automatic drape controls were fun and convenient!
9
We had a great stay. Unfortunately the weather did not cooperate so we missed out on spending time at the beautiful pools. The food prices are pretty spendy, we went off site for several meals. Also was disappointed that you can no longer sit at the bar and get a complimentary drink while playing the machines.
Frederick A. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Great experience. Can't wait to return.

Price, Amenities, views
10
My experience was very pleasant. We enjoyed our view such much we had to force ourselves to leave out of the room. It was very comfortable with great amenities and a spectacular view. We were very impressed with each and every aspect of the hotel. The food, shops, shows and other attractions were worth every penny we spent.
David R. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2014
Good Food and Great People

The Staff size of the rooms Fitness center
8
Xue P. Couples China, January 31, 2014
big and good decoration room

good decoration room, comfortable bed, good location
8.3
the room is nice and well-decorated, and the location is good to the north and south, but the room is too dry maybe because of the weather for LV
Wenying W. Couples China, January 29, 2014
comfortable,relaxed

service,bar,shops
9.7
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
ok

nice casino and hotel resort. stayed there for 5nights and the casino host was very generous and offset my upgrade charges.
8.7
nice casino and hotel resort. stayed there for 5nights and the casino host was very generous and offset my upgrade charges.
Steven R. Groups United States of America, January 5, 2014
it was just okay. nothing great.

garth brooks concert.
7
our flight was cancelled do to winter storm so we arrived one day late.
Jason M. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Excellent!

Opulent, friendly staff, very classy
10
internet was slow, although free. Overall, great stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore at Wynn Las VegasEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore at Wynn Las VegasEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Las Vegas and EncoreEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore AtriumEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite KingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Panoramic Suite KingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Tower SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Andrea’s DiningEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SinatraEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - WazuzuEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BoteroEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Society CaféEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Bar CaféEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - XSEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Beach ClubEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Le Rêve – The DreamEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Resort PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - European PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The SpaEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The SalonEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Golf CourseEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Penske Wynn Ferrari MaseratiEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Convention FoyerEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore BallroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Wedding


AS-AGWEB-3C03