or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

3121 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Las Vegas and Encore Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Atrium Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite King Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Panoramic Suite King Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Andrea’s Dining Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Sinatra Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wazuzu Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Botero Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Society Café Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Bar Café Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - XS Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Beach Club
Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Le Rêve – The Dream Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Resort Pool Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - European Pool Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Spa Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Salon Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Golf Course Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Penske Wynn Ferrari Maserati Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Convention Foyer Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Ballroom Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Wedding
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2034

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
Groups (26)
Sort by:
Steven R. Groups United States of America, January 5, 2014
it was just okay. nothing great.

garth brooks concert.
7
our flight was cancelled do to winter storm so we arrived one day late.
Patrick M. Groups United States of America, October 28, 2013
Easy

Club, Pool, Location
8
I was there for a bachelor party and it was fun. I cant wait to go back
Steven B. Groups United Kingdom, September 11, 2013
Fantastic adventure

Booze, gambling and women in no particular order.
9.3
It's a great hotel. You can't really beat it. I've stayed here a few times and no doubt ill stay a few more in the not to distant future.
Matthew D. Groups Australia, August 22, 2013
A very rewarding experience

Great design, superb dining and high end shopping
8.3
Despite the fact WI-Fi did not work in the room over the six days, this did not detract from a very enjoyable stay at Encore. A class above the other casinos on the strip.
Damian T. Groups Australia, August 13, 2013
Fun

Design, pool and comfort
8.3
Alvin C. Groups Australia, July 7, 2013
Next to xs and ebc

Same complex as clubs and pool party, awesome rooms, really good restaurants
9.3
Was in Vegas for a month.. Stayed at encore for a week.. Was better than aria and bellagio easily.. Great convenience if u plan on partying at xs and encore beach club a lot
Arthur N. Groups United States of America, June 24, 2013
my stay was ok. the hotel overall is very modern.

location location location
7
my hotel here was ok. the hotel is centrally located on the strip. basically everything is very close some places are even easy just to walk up to. my biggest complaint would have to be the food at wazuzu the asian restaurant downstairs. the service and food there sucks. i would strongly suggest to eat elsewhere because there are plenty of other fine restaurants besides the the ones in the hotel.
Miguel H. Groups United States of America, June 16, 2013
amazing

rooms. casino, pool
10
was perfect everything soo good... ,
Simon W. Groups Australia, April 30, 2013
Luxurious hotel and best nightclubs on The Strip.

Room size, nightlife, pool area
10
Couldnt have asked for a better place to stay on a 4 day boys trip. Great service, luxury rooms, best night life on the Strip, exceptional restaurants. I will be recommending this hotel to all my friends on Facebook and hope to come back and stay again.
Tove H. Groups Sweden, April 29, 2013
Awesome, great location, really good standard

location, service, cleaneness
9.7
We had an awesome stay at Encore. Really nice and big rooms (Queen suites), nice view over the pool and the strip. Friendly staff and the beach party were without a question the best in Vegas! I would definitely stay here again when I come back. So good! the only would be the location, it is located at the far end of the strip. But you take cabs anyway, so that is OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore at Wynn Las VegasEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore at Wynn Las VegasEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Las Vegas and EncoreEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore AtriumEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite KingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Panoramic Suite KingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Tower SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Andrea’s DiningEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SinatraEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - WazuzuEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BoteroEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Society CaféEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Bar CaféEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - XSEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Beach ClubEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Le Rêve – The DreamEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Resort PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - European PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The SpaEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The SalonEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Golf CourseEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Penske Wynn Ferrari MaseratiEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Convention FoyerEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore BallroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Wedding


AS-AGWEB-3C07