Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

3121 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Atrium Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite King Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite King Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite King Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Double Queen Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon Suite Bathroom Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Botero Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Sinatra Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Bar Cafe Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Andrea’s Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Society Café Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wazuzu Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Beach Club Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Beach Club
Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - XS Nightclub Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Surrender Snake Bar Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Le Reve - The Dream Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Le Reve - The Dream Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Showstoppers Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Spa Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Pool Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Pool Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - European Pool Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - European Pool Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Shopping Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Meetings
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2034

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 32 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
9.0
Groups (32)
Sort by:
Chengyong T. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Rooms were big enough n comfy bed.

Pool . Near fashion show shopping and Ross for shopping
8
Overall it was quite alright though not fantastic. There was no bedroom slippers for a 5 star hotel and kettle too. Toilet was big n room size big too. No one offered to help carry our luggages upon arrival
Report this review
Shikynah Q. Groups United States of America, September 27, 2014
Wonderful Experience

The Staff, surrender nightclub, and the suite was fantastic
10
My group and I had the most amazing experience. Starting with the Check-in, our front desk associate Fitore and Adam were phenomenal. They were welcoming and genuine providing us with informative information about the location. The suite was perfect with views of the pool and strip. The room was clean and spotless. The beds were very comfortable and guest services provided amenities that we requested at a timely manner.
Report this review
Paul D. Groups New Zealand, August 1, 2014
Great location

night clubs, location, atmosphere
9.7
4 nights of crazy times
Report this review
Angelia W. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Spacious and luxurious hotel

Very Good shows, great buffet, nice room design
6.7
The room was nice. However I lost my phone during the stay in the public area, and the security could not find my phone at all.
Report this review
Melissa H. Groups Australia, May 6, 2014
The best hotel in vegas

Nightclubs, luxury, great staff
10
Loved our stay at Encore - will 100% be back very fast access to the airport - amazing staff XS is the best nightclub in vegas, and it is in the hotel Love the beach/pool party The hotel is beautiful. We were upgraded to the top floor which was a spectacular view
Report this review
Steven R. Groups United States of America, January 5, 2014
it was just okay. nothing great.

garth brooks concert.
7
our flight was cancelled do to winter storm so we arrived one day late.
Report this review
Dalya K. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 2, 2014
BEST STAY EVER

Comfortable bed, Room Service was AWESOME, Hotel staff were the BEST
10
I loved every single thing about the hotel. The Staff, the service, the food, the big bathrooms, the clean corridors, the body guards everywhere to make sure security and stability was at place (especially we were a group of 4 girls). I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Patrick M. Groups United States of America, October 28, 2013
Easy

Club, Pool, Location
8
I was there for a bachelor party and it was fun. I cant wait to go back
Report this review
Steven B. Groups United Kingdom, September 11, 2013
Fantastic adventure

Booze, gambling and women in no particular order.
9.3
It's a great hotel. You can't really beat it. I've stayed here a few times and no doubt ill stay a few more in the not to distant future.
Report this review
Matthew D. Groups Australia, August 22, 2013
A very rewarding experience

Great design, superb dining and high end shopping
8.3
Despite the fact WI-Fi did not work in the room over the six days, this did not detract from a very enjoyable stay at Encore. A class above the other casinos on the strip.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore at Wynn Las VegasEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore AtriumEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite KingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite KingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite KingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Double QueenEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon Suite BathroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Botero Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SinatraEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Bar Cafe Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Andrea’s Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Society CaféEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - WazuzuEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Beach ClubEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Beach ClubEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - XS NightclubEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Surrender Snake BarEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Le Reve - The DreamEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Le Reve - The DreamEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Showstoppers Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore SpaEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - European Pool Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - European PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ShoppingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore MeetingsEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore MeetingsEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore MeetingsEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore MeetingsEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore MeetingsEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore MeetingsEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08