or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

3121 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Las Vegas and Encore Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Atrium Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite King Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Andrea’s Dining Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Sinatra Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Society Café Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - XS Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Le Rêve – The Dream Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - European Pool Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Spa Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Salon Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Penske Wynn Ferrari Maserati Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Ballroom Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Wedding Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor Suite
Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wazuzu Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Golf Course Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Botero
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2034

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
9.0
Groups (28)
Sort by:
Floris V. Groups Netherlands, June 11, 2014
Casino & shows

Room very well equipped, good views, nice pool
7.7
We stayed one night only but were able to enjoy the room, swimming pool and hotelfacilities together with a trip over the strip.
Angelia W. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Spacious and luxurious hotel

Very Good shows, great buffet, nice room design
6.7
The room was nice. However I lost my phone during the stay in the public area, and the security could not find my phone at all.
Melissa H. Groups Australia, May 6, 2014
The best hotel in vegas

Nightclubs, luxury, great staff
10
Loved our stay at Encore - will 100% be back very fast access to the airport - amazing staff XS is the best nightclub in vegas, and it is in the hotel Love the beach/pool party The hotel is beautiful. We were upgraded to the top floor which was a spectacular view
Steven R. Groups United States of America, January 5, 2014
it was just okay. nothing great.

garth brooks concert.
7
our flight was cancelled do to winter storm so we arrived one day late.
Patrick M. Groups United States of America, October 28, 2013
Easy

Club, Pool, Location
8
I was there for a bachelor party and it was fun. I cant wait to go back
Steven B. Groups United Kingdom, September 11, 2013
Fantastic adventure

Booze, gambling and women in no particular order.
9.3
It's a great hotel. You can't really beat it. I've stayed here a few times and no doubt ill stay a few more in the not to distant future.
Matthew D. Groups Australia, August 22, 2013
A very rewarding experience

Great design, superb dining and high end shopping
8.3
Despite the fact WI-Fi did not work in the room over the six days, this did not detract from a very enjoyable stay at Encore. A class above the other casinos on the strip.
Damian T. Groups Australia, August 13, 2013
Fun

Design, pool and comfort
8.3
Alvin C. Groups Australia, July 7, 2013
Next to xs and ebc

Same complex as clubs and pool party, awesome rooms, really good restaurants
9.3
Was in Vegas for a month.. Stayed at encore for a week.. Was better than aria and bellagio easily.. Great convenience if u plan on partying at xs and encore beach club a lot
Arthur N. Groups United States of America, June 24, 2013
my stay was ok. the hotel overall is very modern.

location location location
7
my hotel here was ok. the hotel is centrally located on the strip. basically everything is very close some places are even easy just to walk up to. my biggest complaint would have to be the food at wazuzu the asian restaurant downstairs. the service and food there sucks. i would strongly suggest to eat elsewhere because there are plenty of other fine restaurants besides the the ones in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore at Wynn Las VegasEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Las Vegas and EncoreEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore AtriumEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Resort Suite KingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Salon SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Andrea’s DiningEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SinatraEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Society CaféEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - XSEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Le Rêve – The DreamEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - European PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The SpaEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The SalonEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Penske Wynn Ferrari MaseratiEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore BallroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore WeddingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - WazuzuEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Tower SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Golf CourseEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parlor SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BoteroEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Panoramic Suite KingEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Resort PoolEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby - Bar & CafeEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Convention FoyerEncore at Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Encore Beach Club


AS-AGWEB-3C06