or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

England Premier Backpacker's Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

(Reception @ 15/F. ) Flat C3, Floor 15, Block C, Chung King Mansion, No. 36-44 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

England Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Guest Room England Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Guest Room England Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Guest Room England Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Guest Room England Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Bed Room England Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Single Room England Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room England Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom England Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor England Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby England Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Lift
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
5.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
4.7
Groups (12)
Sort by:
Fe C. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2012
small rooms but very clean

provided w/ mineral water and hot water , you can take it as long as u want.
6.7
at first its hard to find the hotel booked for us coz you couldn't see england premier backpacker's inn, they can confirmed your hotel booking through the address indicated such as chungking mansion 15/f,block c.nathan road. = not really safe coz it has no double lock inside the room. - nice place coz located at the center, wherein you can buy cheaper one and very accessible for the bus going to airport. - provided w/ mineral water and hot water. and the staff will respond ur needs and inquiries..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Budha, Disneyland,Ocean park,Venentian, place around Nathan Road, Mongkok,
Shayla Y. Groups Canada, July 27, 2012
Clean hostel in not such a clean location

Clean room
6.7
This specific hostel was one of the cleaner ones we have seen/stayed in. The rooms are very small, but they are clean and do have their own bathrooms. The staff were interesting, didn't seem too nice or helpful at first, but I think its just because they are always really busy. It also takes a really long time to get upstairs because there are only one of elevator banks that you can use to get to certain floors in different areas, so everyone is trying to cram into the elevators all at the same time and you usually have to wait a few rounds before you can get your spot on the elevator. All in all its not the nicest place to stay but it is the most budget friendly.
Restaurant Tip: There is decent Indian food on the first few floors of the Mansions and is reasonably affordable compared to the rest of Hong Kong.
Jingcong, I. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2012
Good location but small room and long wait at lift

location only
6.7
The room is very small. The wait at lift lobby can be as long as 15 mins as it can only hold 5-7 people depending on their size. The area has alot of people loitering around which makes it feel unsafe at night, even during the day time
Arlyn M. Groups Philippines, March 6, 2012
Nice hotel, Nice to be back again

near from the market
6
It's such a greet experience staying in the hotel. At first we we're surprised that there is so many different people came from different nationalities yet as friendly as were country we came. What we really want there is it's much cheaper than the other and very near from terminals and market place.
Shopping Tip: look for all the stores there to know where is cheaper
Mohamed N. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Small rooms, small lift, although great location

no value for your money
2.7
They dont' change the towels. I book 4 rooms for 3 days, but they only can provide 2 rooms in the same block. The other 2 rooms was located in the other block and we have to used the stairs because the lift is until 15th flr. The stairs are dirty and smelly. The place is not safe for single ladies to stay in. The pictures displayed on the Agoda is too good to be true. Do not believe the pictures. The room and the bed was soo small compared to what I've expected. The receptionist was rude to customers. After u get in to your room, u did not hv the access to the receptionist to complaint because they hv locked the door. One way route, once u get in, u cannot go the front, to go out, u hv to other lift in block B.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not believe the pictures in featured in Agoda.
Suwitchaphan S. Groups Thailand, April 5, 2012
ห้องเล็กมากๆ

ใกล้แห่งชอบปิ้ง อาหารการกินสะดวก ใกล้รถไฟฟ้า
9.3
ถ้าไม่คิดไรมากมายกับการนอนก็ลองดูครับ ห้องเล็กได้ใจ แต่นอกนั้นดีหมด
Piramon K. Groups Thailand, February 21, 2012
ทำเลสะดวกแต่ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็กมาก

ใกล้ MTR ซิมซ่าจุ๋ย มากเดินทางออก E เดินข้ามถนนก้อมองเห็นแล้วตึกที่พักแล้ว
4.3
มีประสบการณ์ที่ไม่ค่อยดีเลยกับคนต้อนรับ(อาจเป็นเจ้าของ เป็นอาม๋าวัยกลางคน) เนื่องจากห้องพักไว้สำหรับ 3 ท่านเป็นห้องอยู่ที่ชั้น 15 แต่พอถึงเวลาเช็คอิน ไม่มีห้องให้ และก้อจัดการให้พวกเราย้ายไปพักที่ชั้น 17 เดินทางต้องบรรไดหนีไฟ ไม่มีลิฟท์ห้องอยู่ที่ลึก ลับ มาก มีกลิ่นเหม็น สถาพห้องเก่ามาก บอกตรง ๆ ทนไม่ได้ แต่ไม่รู้ว่าจะต้องไงดี เพราะไปถึงที่พัก ก้อมืดแล้วหาที่ไม่ ก้อไม่รู้จะเอาเงินที่จ่ายไปแล้วคืนมาได้อย่างไร และที่รับไม่ได้สุด ๆ คือ เครื่องทำน้ำร้อนไม่ทำงานเสีย จะต้องอาบน้ำ ทั้งที่น้ำเย็นๆๆๆๆมาก เอาทั้งตัวไปแช่น้ำแข็ง หนาวมาก แต่พอได้ย้ายห้องใหม่ (คือห้องที่จองไว้ ก้อพอจะรับได้ สถาพห้องดีกว่ากันอยู่ชั้น 15 แต่จะต้องใช้เวลาพอสมควรในการรอลิฟท์ (ส่วนมากจะเป็นชาวอินเดียอาศัยอยู่ หรือ ชาวผิวดำ แต่ไม่น่ากลัว เท่าไร ถ้าไปพักกันหลาย ๆ คน ข้อดี ทำเลดีมากจริงๆ ใกล้แหล่งช็อปปิ้งมาก ๆ เดินทางไปไหนสะดวก สบาย เป็นประสบการณ์ที่แปลกใหม่ ระทึกฝันมาก
Restaurant Tip: ร้านอาหาร Macua restaurant ขนมป้ง กรอบอร่อยมาก ทานแล้วติดใจ
Jureeporn S. Groups Thailand, February 20, 2012
สภาพแวดล้อมแย่มาก

ผ้าห่มนุ่ม ห้องพอนอนได้
3.7
เป็นตึกที่สภาพแวดล้อมข้างล่างแย่มาก เจอแต่พวกแขกขายซิมส์การ์ด เหม็นยังกะสำเพ็ง ยิ่งผู้หญิงไม่ควรพักที่นี่ น่ากลัว โรงแรมจองชื่อหนึ่ง แต่มันคือเจ้าของเดียวกับ แคนตันเกสเฮ้า และอีกหลายชื่อ ซึ่งห้องพักไม่เหมือนในภาพ เราอุตส่าเลี่ยงหักพัก ที่ไม่น่านอน ดันมาเจอหักนี้ อย่างกะโรงพยาบาล อาศัยแค่นอน แต่ถ้าเล์อกได้เพิ่มตังนอนสามดาวดีก่า ขอยำ้ข้างล่างเซงมาก เจอทั้งแจกเหม็น คนดำอีก ครบ ไม่พอใจมาก แถมตอนขึ้นมาป้ายชื่อที่เราจองไม่มี เราก้องง ก้อมีไอ้ดำออกมาเราก้อกัว ไปๆมาๆ เพิ่งเข้าใจว่ามันอันเดียสกัน มันก้อด่าเราอีกเซง ดีแค่ตอนเที่ยงคืนเค้าจะล็อคประตูรักษาความปลอดภัย กะผ้านวมนุ่มเท่านั้นเอง
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ใกล้อเวนิว และ ช็อปแบรนด์เนมต่างๆ
Yeh Y. Groups Taiwan, April 1, 2012
交通方便但空間狹小,設備更差

wife速度OK
4.3
房間狹小五臟又不全,第二天完全沒熱水可以洗澡,也沒吹風機,窗簾還發霉!!!!快退房時很沒禮貌的一直吹促我們,而且飯店根本就不叫England Premier Backpacker's Inn害我們找很久,還以為被騙了!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 星光大道離重慶真的很近喔~
Lai S. Groups China, February 26, 2012

沒有
2
今次住房經驗超差,去到15樓後~個服務員唔知做咩安排左我地落三 樓既一間房,相信是同集團式,那裡好污漕,廁所壞的不能沖,床舖 也很污漕,仲要有蟑螂,我入去已經用我對鞋殺了四隻,問佢拎wifi pw 15樓既人就好似唔想俾話一陣帶我地去個個人會俾,之後問個個人,佢又話 唔知,返上去問完再抄俾我地,最後人影都無,我真係好嬲好無奈,連手續 費四百三十五蚊得到一塌胡塗既野,最後我地無過夜出去另外搵地方主 15樓係較新較乾淨,我唔明佢點解隨意安排我們又唔解釋,我唔敢同佢嘈, 我地女仔,佢地全部都是大男人,周圍都是佢地作主,我地選擇走同一世唔幫襯
Travel tip: 無意見

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

England Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Guest RoomEngland Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Guest RoomEngland Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Guest RoomEngland Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Guest RoomEngland Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Guest RoomEngland Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomEngland Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Single RoomEngland Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple RoomEngland Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomEngland Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorEngland Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyEngland Premier Backpacker’s Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Lift

Customer Reviews - England Premier Backpacker's Inn - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04