or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Enigma Bali Villas

Jalan Pura Gede Batur, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Enigma Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Enigma Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Enigma Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Enigma Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Enigma Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Enigma Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Mia Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Mia Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Mia Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Common Area Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room
Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Bathroom Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Guest Room Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Garden Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Exterior Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Bathroom Enigma Bali Villas Bali - Exterior
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Zhang Y. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
beautifully villa ,Private area, relaxing

beach is 15 minuts walk, beautifully villa, private ares
8.3
very good villa to stay ,very relaxing. we have good time in the villa
Trisha G. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Relaxed and peaceful

Peaceful setting, lovely rooms, wonderful staff
8.3
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Location is peaceful and tucked away but can easily access restaurants, beach and other attractions. Drivers are available to take you anywhere you want to go. Number one best thing about Enigma is the staff. So helpful, yet unobtrusive. Just lovely.
Lim I. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Awesome

Quiet surroundings, relaxing & romantic
8
Overall it was a great experience. Wished we had spend more time there But we'll definately go back there again.
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2013
Quiet, peaceful, comfortable stay

Large rooms/courtyard, attentive staff, quiet
8.3
Excellent. Only downsides: 1) hard for taxis to find; 2) no hooks for towels/clothes in bathroom
Purple D. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2013
quiet place to stay with attentive staff

friendly staff
6
Yuanyuan M. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2013
Nice stuff and affordable villa

nice stuff, affordable price, provide airport pick up service
8.7
Lori P. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2013
Over rated, needs big improvement.

Private area, pool, when working, rain shower and towels.
5.7
First Impressions mean a lot. They don't have any signs up with their name on any of the roads! Google maps doesn't quite get it right either, and the management is aware of these issues and hasn't corrected yet. Even with the map, very difficult to find, had to stop 3 times and ask the locals where it is located. I rented the 2 bedroom villa (just my husband & I), so we could have the private pool. Upon arrival, told it wasn't working, and no repair till the following day. Management came by, knew of the problem, and didn't offer compensation for the inconvenience, in fact she said we could use it as it was. That isn't 5 star service! I didn't think the bed was comfortable (for 5 star). The TV didn't work, it was missing a cable. No breakfast, a big inconvenience, nothing close by. We rented their motor bikes and drove ourselves to Echo Beach, the food was good there, but too far to walk. The only service provided was coffee brought to us in the morning, which was good. If they offer any other type of service, they never mentioned it to us. Needs proper management to improve customer satisfaction. We liked Echo Beach, watching the surfers and walking. Usually too rough for casual swimming. Sunday night, good band and buffet at Echo Beach Restaurant.
Mary M. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 29, 2012
lovely villas & lovely faces

swimming pool & the open area sitting
9
The Enigma Villas located in a small village called Balinese village northen to the Ngurah Rai International Airport. the moment you reach Enigma Villas you will feel so comfortable & welcomed with a smiling faces. the beach is 15 minuts walk from Enigma & the open market almost near to half an hour away. not only the villas are so quite but even the whole small village so other than going to bali you could rent a motorbike & enjoy the sunrise & sunset & go to the open market. the lovely Lina & Dian trying to make everything to let you feel that you are in paradise (many thanks). i would recomend you to read carefully these tips to make your stay healthy in Enigma Villas. 1- make sure to contact Lina & she will email you the address & the map & then print it & better to keep it always with you Madam otherwise the taxi drivers are not familiarized with name. 2- if you could afford go for the two bedroom villa as it has a privet & big swimming pool. 3- invest your stay & do massage inside your villa so all what you have to do is informing Lina one day earlier & she will arrange it for you. 4- in the open market you could find varity of fruits & you in the villas you could ask Dian to cook for you & frankly i loved her food specially the fish & the lovely potato dish. 5- if you know how to drive i would recommend you to rent a motorbike or even bike so you could go to the beach or market any time. at the end i would love to go back to Enigma Villas in the near future. Regards, Nawaf
Angel S. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Nice and clean hotel. spacious.

big pool and very spacious
8
We had a good time and always been greeted by a smile at any time we come back. Good job.!
Bianca S. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
Luxury at an affordable price

Secluded private villas decorated beautifully with own private pool
9.3
I can't say enough about enigma villas, we really didn't want to leave! There are only three villas within the complex all of which have been beautifully built and decorated to make you feel completely relaxed. Each villa has been built with luxury in mind especially the larger ones with individual private pools and kitchens with optional private chef facilities! The staff are lovely, friendly and can't do enough to make sure that your stay is one to remember. Bali has a saying "hard to find hard to forget" and this is true of Enigma as the villas did take our taxi driver a while to find! The little village where the villas are set is also llvely with a cute little local shop and warung where we ate for under a dollar and felt more than welcomed by the tourists. The local beach is about at 10-15min walk with echo beach just a further 15mins walk away along the beach if you're looking for a little more life! Would definitely stay here again and will be recommending to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Enigma Bali Villas Bali - EnigmaEnigma Bali Villas Bali - EnigmaEnigma Bali Villas Bali - EnigmaEnigma Bali Villas Bali - EnigmaEnigma Bali Villas Bali - EnigmaEnigma Bali Villas Bali - EnigmaEnigma Bali Villas Bali - EnigmaEnigma Bali Villas Bali - MiaEnigma Bali Villas Bali - MiaEnigma Bali Villas Bali - MiaEnigma Bali Villas Bali - Common AreaEnigma Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomEnigma Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolEnigma Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolEnigma Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolEnigma Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomEnigma Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomEnigma Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomEnigma Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomEnigma Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolEnigma Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolEnigma Bali Villas Bali - BathroomEnigma Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomEnigma Bali Villas Bali - GardenEnigma Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolEnigma Bali Villas Bali - ExteriorEnigma Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolEnigma Bali Villas Bali - BathroomEnigma Bali Villas Bali - ExteriorEnigma Bali Villas Bali - Guest RoomEnigma Bali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolEnigma Bali Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceEnigma Bali Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesEnigma Bali Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceEnigma Bali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06