Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 67 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.8

CHAN P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Locate in the town area
small room but comfortable
1.small rooms but comfortable 2.wrong information given - this hotel does not provide airport transfer.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Cindy G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Quaint and Cozy Hotel
The staffs are wonderful
The room is okay but it is quite small. Rooms are kept clean however there was a day that it was not cleaned and arranged by the housekeeper. Also in our hotel voucher, breakfast was included however when we were there we were not served of the latter.
Reviewed June 09, 2012

Janice C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Small shop lot hotel and welcome with smile
Nicely renovated with Korean style
the room was great for a getaway. small and cozy just for two. but there are certain things that this hotel should improve. do remember to place enough towels for the number of people allocated for the rooms and to top ups drinking water everyday. house keeping service was good as they cleans the rooms all the days during my stay.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

Janice C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Cozy and good first impression
Standard renovation
I stayed in this room with my brother and mom. The room toilet bowl wash not functioning properly and the television is out of order. We requested for a change of room and did not served well and we need to carry our luggage without help and elevators. I guess the hotel should improve on this to make the hotel valueable for stay.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

DEAN C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2012
It was a very nice hotel and the staff were lovely
I realy loved zebra mat in the room nice touch.
It was a one night stay. But the room was very clean and cozy. I would stay there again.
Reviewed May 06, 2012

TANG C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2012
Room nice but no lift
Room deco cosy
The only good point only room is cosy. But facility is below average, need to walk up 3 stores stair case, no parking facility, surrounding only residence shop,with the price paid not worth to stay, worse is the walk in price is cheaper than your Internet booking, and the Internet picture Misleading advertisement look like hight tall building. Moreover, the maintence of aircond was poor .it keep on tripping off every half an hour causing sleepless night.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

HO W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Nice Hotel
modern design
nice decoration hotel with basic, but modern furniture. walk distance to town is quite far, recomend only if you have own transport. drive distance to town only 5-10 min. breakfast for every morning are the same & no others choice. need improve.
Reviewed April 18, 2012

cindy L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2012
A Hotel with Concept
Nice Environment
you get what you paid. nice simple room. nice breakfast. there is a distance from town area, can walk along or take taxi (rm15/per way). overall it was nice & quite place.
Reviewed March 27, 2012

RUDY I. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great service but no room wifi
service, food, people, ambience
the room was big, but there was a problem with the tv so the first night of stay we dont have a tv, then there is no wifi in the room and only in the lobby so we have to stay at the lobby to get connected, the people and the service is great, the food is good
Reviewed February 19, 2012

SANTOS S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Super nice hotel
very clean
staff are very friendly and accommodating.but it would be better if they have more english channels...and offer variety of food.
Reviewed February 14, 2012