or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Epsom Motor Inn

115 Great South Road, Epsom, Auckland, New Zealand 1023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Epsom Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Epsom Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Epsom Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Epsom Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Epsom Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Epsom Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Epsom Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Epsom Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Epsom Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Epsom Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Epsom Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Epsom Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Epsom Motor Inn Auckland - Restaurant Epsom Motor Inn Auckland - Spa Pool Room Epsom Motor Inn Auckland - Surroundings Epsom Motor Inn Auckland - Surroundings
Epsom Motor Inn Auckland - Hotel Exterior Epsom Motor Inn Auckland - Interior Epsom Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Epsom Motor Inn Auckland - Interior Epsom Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Epsom Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior
Area: Epsom Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Thong M. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2014
---

---
6.7
Bex H. Couples New Zealand, June 13, 2014
Basic but fine

location / affordability / convenience
6.7
It was fine for what was required, but would REALLY have liked some fresh towels on day 2!
Rana H. Business travelers New Zealand, June 9, 2014
Comfortable stay

Quiet, own car park, easy access from motorway
8.3
Turned up late at 10pm but staff processed me without any problem. Room clean, bed confortable, bathroom clean, shower good with fast hot water. Coffee and tea provided. Used the iron to iron clothes - good. Quiet room. TV limited to 3 Sky channels - sport, Australian news and movies. All the light bulbs are energy savers so quite dark. Bed lamp bulb not working. Older style furnishing but still a good price.
Trev R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
Overnight visit for business

Location to business meeting, easy to locate
5
1st room I was given was already occupied although I was given the key. My 2nd room was dirty with grime on the fan, cobwebs, a dirty and torn duvet, a cold ensuite, a TV that had only 3 channels with a remote control that didn't work, and the heat pump / air conditioner only emitted cold air.
Barry T. Business travelers New Zealand, May 30, 2014
Acceptable for price

Price
5.7
Acceptable
Leanne P. Business travelers New Zealand, May 29, 2014
Good Prive, Average Room

Location was excellent, Staff were Friendly and helpful, Quiet and Private Room
7.3
Room was smaller then expected, but clean and covered all the basics. Staff were lovely. Our aircon worked well for a freezing night, but was a bit loud. Was some damage in the room that needed repairing and lighting was poor. Nowhere and nothing to wash dishes with. Room was peaceful and couldn't hear the traffic with the door closed. Parking was a bit of an issue as customers from the restaurant above parked in the Motel spaces, (not motels fault)Overall good value for money.
Andrew Y. Groups New Zealand, May 19, 2014
one of the worst experiences i have had.

nil
3.7
bad. room was filthy and faulty. i won't come back.
Shirley M. Couples New Zealand, May 9, 2014
adequate

comfortable bed, clean sheets ,good shower
6.3
For a short stay this large studio was adequate for our needs, a clean bed and facilities to make breakfast Our studio needed a bit of maintenance mostly in the bathroom, the lounge curtains were ready for the bin, the aircon was noisy and the tv was well past it's "use by" date but apart from that it is in a great location, the staff were nice and the price was good .
David H. Couples New Zealand, May 2, 2014
great value for money

location, value for money, good size
7
It was comfortable and value for money, they provided extras such as shampoo and shower cap. Linen was clean and unit was a decent size.
Suzanne R. Groups New Zealand, May 1, 2014
Lovely people. Old hotel rough around edges cheap

Reception Proxity Comfy bed
8.3
Lovely. Lovely people. Old hotel rough around edges cheap and great value at 60 a night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Epsom Motor Inn AucklandEpsom Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorEpsom Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomEpsom Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorEpsom Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorEpsom Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorEpsom Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorEpsom Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorEpsom Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorEpsom Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorEpsom Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorEpsom Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorEpsom Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorEpsom Motor Inn Auckland - RestaurantEpsom Motor Inn Auckland - Spa Pool RoomEpsom Motor Inn Auckland - SurroundingsEpsom Motor Inn Auckland - SurroundingsEpsom Motor Inn Auckland - Hotel ExteriorEpsom Motor Inn Auckland - InteriorEpsom Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorEpsom Motor Inn Auckland - InteriorEpsom Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorEpsom Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06