or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Equator Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Living Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Superior Bathroom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Superior Suite Twin Bed Equator Hotel Surabaya - Equator Suite Equator Hotel Surabaya - Equator Suite Twin Equator Hotel Surabaya - Superior Living Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Superior Bathroom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Reception Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Equator Hotel Surabaya - Private Dining Equator Hotel Surabaya - Rama Cafe Equator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Equator Hotel Surabaya - Sanken Pool Bar Equator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Equator Hotel Surabaya - Cottage Surrounding Equator Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Equator Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Equator Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Interior Equator Hotel Surabaya - Interior Equator Hotel Surabaya - Interior Equator Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Charhan R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2013
nice and near to my place to working

quite, clean and looks nice
6
I like to stay at the equator hotel, because near to my place to working
Alfan H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2013
not bad

room, location, staff
6
Lisa G. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2013
its a good location ...near the airport

it was a quite neighbourhood, good that u cannot hear the busy road.
6
it was alright, you can enjoy the Javanese style building
David J. Couples Australia, October 16, 2013
I love this hotel, but pool needs to be better.

The restaurant menu has excellent variety and is very good value for money. This hotel has some very nice surroundings. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
9
This was our 5th stay at this hotel in the last two years and I can't say we have ever been disappointed. No wonder we keep returning. My personal favourite is the selection of their very cheap restaurant menu. Far more affordable than any other hotel I've been to in Surabaya. Their Superior Suite is very comfortable. Nice look out into the garden, and very spacious. One issue we had with the bathroom was the lack of a bathtub, which was disappointing. The breakfast selection is reasonable, although it can get a little boring if you stay here for a while. Our main problem with this hotel is its small and very old swimming pool. They really need to renovate and improve their pool area and build it away from the restaurant. We will continue returning to this hotel if they provide the same wonderful service and at a great price! Thank you Equator Hotel!
Julia K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2013
not so interesting

near shopping centre
7
hotel room is not so good but the bed is okay. bathroom is dirty and water can not flow easily.
Rylzking R. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
nice hotel, i would like to stay here next time

natural
10
the staff is very friendly. this is hotel is suitable for family
Natasha C. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2013
room was dark, bathroom was dirty

garden view, quiet
4.3
the room smelled like smoke when we came in, the bed sheets were not properly made, the floor was dirty.
Gatot B. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Great design

nice, great design, comfortable
8
Lei T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Room is big with suite, but the toilet not good.

Big Room, Nice Garden, good food.
4.7
Room is big with nice garden surrounding, but the toilet condition is bad.
Hadi S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2013
the room is silent, nice to relax but old furnitur

silent,nice to relax, old furniture
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Living RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Superior BathroomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Superior Suite Twin BedEquator Hotel Surabaya - Equator SuiteEquator Hotel Surabaya - Equator Suite TwinEquator Hotel Surabaya - Superior Living RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Superior BathroomEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantEquator Hotel Surabaya - Private DiningEquator Hotel Surabaya - Rama CafeEquator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - Sanken Pool BarEquator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - Cottage SurroundingEquator Hotel Surabaya - BallroomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorEquator Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorEquator Hotel Surabaya - EntranceEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - InteriorEquator Hotel Surabaya - InteriorEquator Hotel Surabaya - InteriorEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08