or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Equator Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Living Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Superior Bathroom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Superior Suite Twin Bed Equator Hotel Surabaya - Equator Suite Equator Hotel Surabaya - Equator Suite Twin Equator Hotel Surabaya - Superior Living Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Superior Bathroom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Reception Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Equator Hotel Surabaya - Private Dining Equator Hotel Surabaya - Rama Cafe Equator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Equator Hotel Surabaya - Sanken Pool Bar Equator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Equator Hotel Surabaya - Cottage Surrounding Equator Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Equator Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Equator Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Interior Equator Hotel Surabaya - Interior Equator Hotel Surabaya - Interior Equator Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Alexandre N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2013
Short and Brief, old facility

price and location
5.3
Rudy K. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2013
Close to shopping mall & restaurants. Large room

Good location, large room, good price
6.3
The smoke-smelled room was spacious yet tired, I feel that it needed some touch up & renovations. Breakfast was good. Shopping mall & restaurants are within walking distance Overall, it's a good value hotel
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice Service
8
Good hotel, good and professional staff. Very helpful. Clean and quiet room. Good Restaurant. Very good value for money.
Andree A. Families with older children Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Comfy like Home

Good ambient, nice atmosphere, close to city mall
8.7
This is one of few places we like in Surabaya, where we'd feel quite at home.
Gatot B. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2013
cottage hotel

unique design, clean, comfort
7.7
Gatot B. Couples Indonesia, January 28, 2013
very nice

i like to stay there but the price is expensive
8
Mishra R. Groups India, January 20, 2013
good room

se[erate rooms
6.7
hotel is nice but feel that it has not keep maintain everything in order. equipments are in old condition.
Andree A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Beautiful bungalow style hotel at Surabaya

Bungalow-style, good service, garden.
8.7
Supportive staffs, adequate wifi signal and speed, lovely garden, nothing match this kind of style in Surabaya. Worth every penny!
Tetty H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
not recoomended

bad bad and bad
4
stayed 2 nights in a deluxe suite. This hotel is a hotel with bungalow type, so a bit far to the room especially if there's only 1 golf car that is provided. Not the "do not disturb me sign board" quite disturbing for me because laundry attendant drove my clothes when I was asleep. Choice of breakfast which is very little and it did not reflect a 4 star hotel. Especially when I order food for diner tenderloin steak, steak worst that I have ever eaten ... dry and hard as rubber. The location was away from the crowds.
Budianto S. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Great Experience

good value, service and environment
9.7
We stayed there over the Christmas eve for a night. The hotel location was quite far from anywhere. If you want to relax and enjoy, this hotel will do great as you will feel great. But if you want to spend your time for shopping and nightlife, its better not to choose this hotel. Hotel situation has a great ambience, food is great, service is excelent. Clean, huge and cosy room with great bathroom. Absolutely a come back for us..
Shopping Tip: Equator Hotel provides free shuttle from hotel to Tunjungan and back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Living RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Superior BathroomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Superior Suite Twin BedEquator Hotel Surabaya - Equator SuiteEquator Hotel Surabaya - Equator Suite TwinEquator Hotel Surabaya - Superior Living RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Superior BathroomEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantEquator Hotel Surabaya - Private DiningEquator Hotel Surabaya - Rama CafeEquator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - Sanken Pool BarEquator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - Cottage SurroundingEquator Hotel Surabaya - BallroomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorEquator Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorEquator Hotel Surabaya - EntranceEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - InteriorEquator Hotel Surabaya - InteriorEquator Hotel Surabaya - InteriorEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C03