or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Equator Hotel Surabaya - Reception Equator Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Equator Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Maria M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Not good

Garden view, just that.
4
Mike M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Large room, Nice Garden, Old Style Room

Large Room, Nice Garden, Cottages style
6.3
The Room is good size, the room look old need to do renovation, pillow very bad so slim, old style television, water pressure while taking a bath very bad.
Yulianto L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2013
a hotel with and good privacy..and good price

quite, good view, nice garden
8
just want to stay there a few days...with discount... :)
Ang C. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2013
just fine

clean, cozy, quiet
8
just fine
Kelvin S. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2013
Comfortable room

Comfortable room, near shopping mall
7
Andri Y. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2013
This Hotel is very comfortable environtment..

Nice Bed, Nice tio Relax
10
Jim L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2013
Great Value

Good location, Good Size of Room
7.3
Did not manage to stay the whole day as I urgently had to travel out of town, however I found the hotel was pretty good even though it seems to me that it is an old hotel, but I'd assume it is pretty well maintained. The internet connection which is the most important to me was also not really bad compared to any other hotels I had been staying in. The only hustle that I got was during the check-in time where they asked me to print and/or email my voucher. I was shocked, and I asked whether or not my booking was not placed. But, it was all done.
Alexandre N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2013
Short and Brief, old facility

price and location
5.3
Rudy K. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2013
Close to shopping mall & restaurants. Large room

Good location, large room, good price
6.3
The smoke-smelled room was spacious yet tired, I feel that it needed some touch up & renovations. Breakfast was good. Shopping mall & restaurants are within walking distance Overall, it's a good value hotel
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice Service
8
Good hotel, good and professional staff. Very helpful. Clean and quiet room. Good Restaurant. Very good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - EntranceEquator Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04