Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Equator Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Living Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Superior Bathroom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Superior Suite Twin Bed Equator Hotel Surabaya - Equator Suite Equator Hotel Surabaya - Equator Suite Twin Equator Hotel Surabaya - Superior Living Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Superior Bathroom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Reception Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Equator Hotel Surabaya - Private Dining Equator Hotel Surabaya - Rama Cafe Equator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Equator Hotel Surabaya - Sanken Pool Bar Equator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Equator Hotel Surabaya - Cottage Surrounding Equator Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Equator Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Equator Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Interior Equator Hotel Surabaya - Interior Equator Hotel Surabaya - Interior Equator Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (47)
Sort by:
John T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Disappointing Room

Food, Bed and Service
7.3
It was disappointing when i first step in into the hotel room. This is mainly because the hotel is not up to my expectation and it is dirty. Real dirty. When i open the bed sheet, there were hairs on the bed covered by the bed sheet, besides that, the bathroom is in poor condition as the tiles are dirty, towel are in black white color. Overall only the breakfast and bed was good. Other than that, all is disappointing.
John T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Normal to me

Food, Service , Bed
7.7
Poor Cleanliness in Room, Poor Lightning in Outside Corridor and inside the Room. Excellent comfortable bed and breakfast. Recommend for a short stay but definitely not honeymoon stay.
Paul G. Business travelers Australia, April 30, 2014
Very pleasant

Peaceful / Relaxing, beautiful natural surroundings. Great Staff
8
Great stay, Hotel can do with a renovation but my personal view is that it is well worth the price you pay for your stay. The cost is very reasonable, lovely natural garden surroundings, air conditioned rooms which are also very comfortable and great staff that are more than willing to assist you.
Chor H. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2014
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Tikno H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2014
Old hotel

Good location
6.3
Mark L. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8.7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.
Nurtjahjo P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2014
the location is to far from the activites

location, secluded, architeture
7.7
Andrieta S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Business,family hotel

Large room,friendly staff
6.3
Erika P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2013
nice hotel

nice hotel, close to the shopping mall, reasonable price
8
Charhan R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2013
nice and near to my place to working

quite, clean and looks nice
6
I like to stay at the equator hotel, because near to my place to working

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Living RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Superior BathroomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Superior Suite Twin BedEquator Hotel Surabaya - Equator SuiteEquator Hotel Surabaya - Equator Suite TwinEquator Hotel Surabaya - Superior Living RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Superior BathroomEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantEquator Hotel Surabaya - Private DiningEquator Hotel Surabaya - Rama CafeEquator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - Sanken Pool BarEquator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - Cottage SurroundingEquator Hotel Surabaya - BallroomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorEquator Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorEquator Hotel Surabaya - EntranceEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - InteriorEquator Hotel Surabaya - InteriorEquator Hotel Surabaya - InteriorEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05