or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Equator Hotel Surabaya - Reception Equator Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Equator Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Equator Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (29)
Sort by:
Benny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2014
natural environment

very natural, unique and bigger room
7.7
kind of surprise with this hotel, unique from others Hotel, its more to cottage style... that was my first impression, but overall i like this hotel....:)
Ferry Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2014
Equator Hotel

cheap, clean, good location
7
Nice hotel but a little bit too old, need to be renovate, and too dark at night, a little bit creepy, the breakfast was so unacceptable.
Ie M. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Good value for money

Location, friendliness of staff and pricing
9
Yosef N. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2014
Comfortable place and nice room

Nice room, good services and quite
8.7
Just great and nice environment with quite surrounded room. And resorts concept for this hotel even in the middle of the surabaya town
Michael R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
fantastic

room,breakfast and location
8
so fantastic ,really I will nerver forget this experience and surely I.ll be back soonest
Gatot B. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Great design

nice, great design, comfortable
8
Lei T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Room is big with suite, but the toilet not good.

Big Room, Nice Garden, good food.
4.7
Room is big with nice garden surrounding, but the toilet condition is bad.
Asrori K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2013
great room but poor food

garden, spacious, theme
6.3
I was almost refused staying at this hotel due miscommunication between hotel and agoda. The hotel staff said that they closed link to agoda, but somehow I got the confirmation from Agoda. It was terrible..!
Alexander A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2013
Wonderful staff, some rooms on the older side

Staff, location, gardens
7.3
Hotel Equator is a great hotel, if a little dated. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I have stayed in Superior and Deluxe rooms and found the Superior to be a much nicer/newer room.
Gatot B. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2013
cottage hotel

unique design, clean, comfort
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - EntranceEquator Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobbyEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05