Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK

Jalan Wirasaba No.5 Off Jalan Kayu Aya [ also known as Jalan Oberoi or Jalan Laksmana ] Seminyak 80361 Bali Indonesia, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amana Villas
eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Signature Villa eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Waterfall Villa eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Pool Villa eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Waterfall Villa eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Breakfast eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Bedroom eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Spa eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Signature Villa eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Balinese Flower Bath eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Bathroom eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Bathroom eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Living Room eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Garden eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Butler Service eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Garden eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Garden
eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and Beverages eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and Beverages eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and Beverages eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and Beverages eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and Beverages eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and Beverages eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and Beverages eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Little Stair eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Swimming Pool eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Entrance eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Swimming Pool eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
165 reviews

148 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Cerys W. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2016
Pure Perfection and Luxury

Accommodation, Service and Location
10
I cannot rate this hotel highly enough. Every one of your needs is catered for, sometimes before you even realise you needed anything! From the Fairy Godmother e-mail received beforehand to personalise our holiday, to the pickup at the airport where we were provided with cool towels in the car to freshen up after our plane journey, to the check-in taking place in the comfort of our room (complete with cake and refreshments) rather than reception, to breakfast served in our villa every morning, and the list goes on......! We initially booked the Pool room, but upgraded to a Waterfall villa on getting there. For the price difference, I would not hesitate to recommend going with the Waterfall Villa, it is much, much bigger and more luxurious (not to say that the Pool Villa isn't lovely also) given the fairly small difference in price per day. We booked a number of trips and were taken around Bali in the lovely villa car (private, with a/c, wifi, iPad and your choice in music) by the amazing Asta. The trips were completely personalised in accordance with what we wanted and again, for the level of service provided, were really good value for money! Finally, we also did the Voyage package which was an amazing spa day followed by a candlelit dinner by the pool at our villa. If I could, I'd give this hotel 6* out of 5!!!! We will definitely be back!
Report this review
Yasser I. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2016
Good Stay at Equilibria Seminyak

Service was top notch. Great location. Beautiful Villa.
9
Report this review
Raja S. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2016
Perfect in every way.

The location is perfect, the service was impeccable and the villa is well-designed.
10
We had the most amazing experience there. Firstly, the location is perfect as its right smack in the heart of Seminyak where all the great restaurants, cafes and shops are at. But the best part about Equilibria is the staff service. They were attentive, friendly, beyond helpful and made us feel perfectly at home. Our every need was met with great attentiveness. They got us a SIM card when we were looking for one and just bought one and topped it up for us. They made all our restaurant reservations. We even got a nifty mobile device that connects us to our butler in case we get lost or for any help we need. We believe that this has to be one of the best villas we stayed in Seminyak for its impeccable service. We will definitely go back there again whenever we are in Bali.
Report this review
Sean E. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
Heaven on earth

Service, Food, Pool
10
Like a dream. Had very high expectations and they were blown away. Service was real 5 star. Ela was a perfect butler.
Report this review
Kenneth G. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2015
Quiet yet convenient!

Staff enthusiasm and friendliness, convenient location and facilities, awesome breakfast (included)
9.3
Report this review
Billy S. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2015
AMAZING

Facility
8.3
The Best place ever..
Report this review
Tiffany D. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2015
good

good
8.7
Report this review
Brian H. Couples Canada, December 11, 2015
We loved stay in here. Waterfall Villa was amazing

Hotel was really nice, staff was helpful and friendly, location was great for shopping.
10
Report this review
Jenny B. Couples Australia, December 10, 2015
AMAZING

The three best things would be staff, the BED and privacy.
9
One of the best stays, the staff were really nice and helpful, the place was so clean and spotless. I can't explain enough how comfortable their bed was. One word for equilbria: amazing !!!!
Report this review
Ben K. Couples Australia, December 2, 2015
Absolutely fantastic new villas

service, rooms, food
9.7
Phenomenal - the staff are unbelievably friendly - the food is great - the villas are fantastic - its about 10 min walk to beach but other than that its 1 min to the eat st in seminyak - couldnt fault this place at all
Report this review
1 - 10 of 148 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK BalieqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Signature VillaeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Waterfall VillaeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Pool VillaeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Waterfall VillaeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - BreakfasteqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - BedroomeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - SpaeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Signature VillaeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Balinese Flower BatheqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - BathroomeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - BathroomeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Living RoomeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - GardeneqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Butler ServiceeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - GardeneqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - GardeneqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and BeverageseqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and BeverageseqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and BeverageseqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and BeverageseqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and BeverageseqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and BeverageseqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and BeverageseqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Little StaireqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Swimming PooleqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - EntranceeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Swimming PooleqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Guest RoomeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Fruit BatheqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Pool Villa Living RoomeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - SurroundingseqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Sun BathingeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Balinese Fruit BatheqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - BathroomeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Balinese FlowereqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Path wayseqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Candle Light DinnereqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Living RoomeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Pool VillaeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Signature VillaeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Waterfall Living RoomeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - BedroomeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Pool Villa BedroomeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and BeverageseqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - InterioreqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - InterioreqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - InterioreqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08