Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK

Jalan Wirasaba No.5 Off Jalan Kayu Aya [ also known as Jalan Oberoi or Jalan Laksmana ] Seminyak 80361 Bali Indonesia, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 181 reviews

161 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Anna P. Groups France, May 1, 2016
Perfect
6.3
Very good
Report this review
Lisa S. Couples Australia, April 26, 2016
Amazing experience
6.7
We have previously stayed at many hotels and villas around Bali, some costing close to USD1000 a night. Our stay at equilibria definitely ranked as one of the best in Bali. Everything from the villa to quality of the food to service has been top notched. The staff went out of their way to satisfy our requests which we truly appreciate. Well done!
Report this review
Tammam M. Couples Canada, April 24, 2016
Great staff
6.7
Nice weekend
Report this review
Michael H. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 10, 2016
Great villas in a super location
6.3
New resort, great staff at a perfect destination (100m from la favela and the Seminyak city center). Villas are clean and well equipped. Beds and sheets (bamboo linen) are very comfy. Will definitely come baxk
Report this review
Nga S. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2016
Excellent !
6.7
Excellent !
Report this review
Krystle T. Couples Australia, March 30, 2016
Awesome location with amazing staff
6.3
The location couldn't be better and the staff went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend this place to others
Report this review
Anthony T. Couples Australia, March 23, 2016
Great villa with great staff!
6.7
Everything was great we stayed in the water fall villa room 206. Our butlers were awesome and everything was perfect. Pool was a great size and the villa had plenty of sun! Probably the most comfiest bed I've ever slept on!
Report this review
Tristan P. Couples Australia, March 10, 2016
Very private and relaxing

Staff service, cleanliness, facilities
9.7
Such a wonderful stay. Can't really fault it at all. Such friendly and good staff. Well equiped rooms and hotel. We really enjoyed our stay even though I was sick for a few days.
Report this review
Muhammad B. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2016
Best place fr a honeymoon
6.3
We were here fr our honeymoon and for the price we paid, the stay was incredible. The staff catered to everything we needed. The villa was beautiful, tucked away in a peaceful alley and the walls of the villa were high enough to make you feel like you were the only people alive. Hats off to eqUILIBRIA for being one of the best villas we've ever stayed at. Strongly recommend this Villa for Honeymooners :)
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2016
enjoyable stay

location, service
8.3
Stayed 2 nights in waterfall pool room with my gf in this hotel. Basically we had a memorable stay here. The design of the hotel room is abit weird with the staircase located outside the room. when its raining, its kinda annoying if u wanted to take something from downstairs / upstairs. I think this is the only downside of the room. other than this, the room is well decorated and loved the pool very much. received a warm welcome from our butler (Sindhu)...great job by him, thanks a lot for taking care of all our needs. they provide guest with a mobile phone to call your butler anytime, loved this service.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 161 reviews Next page
eqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK BalieqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Signature VillaeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Waterfall VillaeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Pool VillaeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Waterfall VillaeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - BreakfasteqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - BedroomeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - SpaeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Signature VillaeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Balinese Flower BatheqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - BathroomeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - BathroomeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Living RoomeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - GardeneqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Butler ServiceeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - GardeneqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - GardeneqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and BeverageseqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and BeverageseqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and BeverageseqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and BeverageseqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and BeverageseqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and BeverageseqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and BeverageseqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Little StaireqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Swimming PooleqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - EntranceeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Swimming PooleqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Guest RoomeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Fruit BatheqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Pool Villa Living RoomeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - SurroundingseqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Sun BathingeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Balinese Fruit BatheqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - BathroomeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Balinese FlowereqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Path wayseqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Candle Light DinnereqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Living RoomeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Pool VillaeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Signature VillaeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Waterfall Living RoomeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - BedroomeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Pool Villa BedroomeqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Food and BeverageseqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - InterioreqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - InterioreqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - InterioreqUILIBRIA SEMINYAK Bali - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02