or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Erin Hotel

No. 10, Ln. 123, Songjiang Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Erin Hotel Taipei - Reception Erin Hotel Taipei - Lobby Erin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Erin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Erin Hotel Taipei - Reception Erin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Erin Hotel Taipei - Business Center Erin Hotel Taipei - Exterior Erin Hotel Taipei - Lobby Erin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Erin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Erin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Erin Hotel Taipei - Interior Erin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Erin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Erin Hotel Taipei - Interior
Erin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
151 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Jia H. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Location close to public transportation

Big rooms, easy access to public transportation, restaurant nearby
7
The room that we stayed in was a little old but overall it was comfortable. The plus point of the hotel is the massage chair that was in the room. It is a good way to relax after a long day walking in the city.
Wacharapol B. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2014
Nice staff but poor room condition.

Close to subway. Nice staffs.
4.3
Please believe the other reviews. My stay was not quite comfortable. Strange noise from the neighbouring building. Cold weather in room even summer. Cannot adjust temperature. Bathroom had bad smell. They need big renovation. No key card, just key. No safety box available. Best things are subway and their good staffs; front office and their maids. Your people are lovely.
Pei C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2014
Clean and cozy

Staff with hospositality and helpful.
6
Tai W. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 18, 2014
Just an average Joe accomodation to consider

At least the breakfast was decent
6.3
During the check-out, the front desk was eagerly calling twice to remind me that the time was close which made me feel rather rush. The sound isolation was poor and can clearly hear both the talking and the TV from the next door. The breakfast area was across from the main hotel which was a bit awkward crossing the street in the morning.
Sin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 6, 2014
Convenient and quiet

Great location, quiet environment and nice staff
7.3
Aaron F. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2014
Room smelled funny; noisy stay

Food, staff, parking.
7.3
It was noisy from some equipment right outside the window on the neighboring buildin's roof, and the room had a bit of smell to it. The shower room was excellent, but everything else about the room was sub-standard. The breakfast selection was pretty good, the staff was attentive, and the provided parking was great.
Yokoyama S. Solo travelers Japan, January 2, 2014
Good Access

1 Good access 2 Good staff 3 Good price
7.3
Thank you very mach for giving me. I never forget your kindness.
Katja K. Solo travelers Finland, January 2, 2014
Nice hotel, good location, free wifi, big rooms

Good location, free wifi, friendly staff
8
Hotel location is good, big rooms, free wifi, friendly staff, but in winter time rooms are cold, cos there is no heater
Nick L. Couples Taiwan, December 8, 2013
Uncomfortable experience!

Nothing worthy to live except near MRT
4
If you have enough budget, you can choose another hotel. Tiny room, old facilities and bad breakfast would be offered to you in this hotel. It's the worst hotel I've stayed in Taipei. I don't want to recommend this hotel to any one!
Hayden A. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 25, 2013
Small room, poorly maintained

Good location
5.7
Room was very small, very close to next building, look out your window directly into next door's bedroom. Looked under my bed, doubt it had seen a duster in years. Poor electrical outlets in bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Erin Hotel TaipeiErin Hotel Taipei - ReceptionErin Hotel Taipei - LobbyErin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomErin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantErin Hotel Taipei - ReceptionErin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantErin Hotel Taipei - Business CenterErin Hotel Taipei - ExteriorErin Hotel Taipei - LobbyErin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantErin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomErin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomErin Hotel Taipei - InteriorErin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomErin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomErin Hotel Taipei - InteriorErin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06