or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Erin Hotel

No. 11, Ln. 123, Songjiang Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Erin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Erin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Erin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Erin Hotel Taipei - Reception Erin Hotel Taipei - Lobby Erin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Erin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Erin Hotel Taipei - Reception Erin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Erin Hotel Taipei - Business Center Erin Hotel Taipei - Exterior Erin Hotel Taipei - Lobby Erin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Erin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Erin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Erin Hotel Taipei - Interior
Erin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
212 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Tsai Y. Couples Taiwan, January 3, 2015
Nice people here, but room is just ok.

Great location.
6
The service and housekeeping is good here, but we didn't really like the room, and the shower room wasn't really clean. And it got noisy outside the room by some machine working.
Judith S. Couples New Zealand, January 2, 2015
A Poor Choice

location was good, near MRT, some staff were very helpful,
4.7
Poor experience, evening staff would not provide wine glasses when asked,rooms ned refirbishment
Jessica T. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2015
satisfied!

near by the MRT station, big bed, nice interior
7.7
Pretty fine!would love to come back!
Thiong H. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
First Floor Room Just Beside Noisy Valet Parking

Deposited luggages at front desk due to early arrival at hotel before check-in time. Front desk proactive to send luggage to room when it was ready before we came back to hotel later in the afternoon
4.3
Was amused to find that room was on the first floor. Once entered the room, we can hear alot of loud chattering as the valet parking counter was just directly outside our room window. Feel a lack of privacy. Bad stench from the toilet. Had to close the toilet cover and bathroom door to prevent the stench from filling up the room. Bedsheet had stains. But ignored since it was just a one night stay. Paid premium price for one nights stay due to New Year Eve. Would definitely not consider the room at SGD 400 per night. Rate it at SGD 60 per night at best given the condition and location of room.
Yuen Y. Couples China, December 30, 2014
Near train station, but room is too small

Near train station and convenient store
6
Because the room is fully booked, they give us a very small room, quite disappointed. And bad sound insulation, quite noisy at mid-night.
Law W. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
dirty room, poor service
4.3
i have 2 kids and they charged for 2 nights for staying in the same room with us, without any change to the room, no extra bed, no additional bath gel, shampoo, etc. additional charges not seen in the websites, staff seemed dishonest. room was quite dirty especially toilet. restaurant looks good but food is not good. they said they provide 24 hours tea or coffee in the reading room but not seen during my stay. overall disappointed. not recommended for family.
Kok H. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Location

Strategy,Breakfast, Convinience
8
Lee T. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
rooms and facilities can be improved

good location, but rooms r old , bathing water temperature not steady,breakfast food lack of choice n not tasty
6.3
Arthur W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
Good for on the budget and that's about it

The location of the hotel is great for business end. Very close to a lot of offices Second , very close to the MRT line. Walk about 5 minutes or less. The Third is the hotel is very quite.
6
My stay of the hotel was to bar only. First I went for the hotel is because the company I am visiting has an office right across the road. FROM the photos on AGODA, the rooms seemed new and it seemed neat. But When I checked- in to my room~ I got a BIG room with King size bed over looking to the small park, however, IT seemed OLD and the A/C was very weak. I had to change to a smaller but newly remodeled room on the same floor with the window was the over looking the neighbor's Kitchen. However, Since I am only staying for 1 day, I can't complain too much. Other then that, everything was FINE. it is SMALL And CHEAP . I guess I couldn't expect too much
Jia H. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Location close to public transportation

Big rooms, easy access to public transportation, restaurant nearby
7
The room that we stayed in was a little old but overall it was comfortable. The plus point of the hotel is the massage chair that was in the room. It is a good way to relax after a long day walking in the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Erin Hotel TaipeiErin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantErin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomErin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomErin Hotel Taipei - ReceptionErin Hotel Taipei - LobbyErin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomErin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantErin Hotel Taipei - ReceptionErin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantErin Hotel Taipei - Business CenterErin Hotel Taipei - ExteriorErin Hotel Taipei - LobbyErin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantErin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomErin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomErin Hotel Taipei - InteriorErin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07