or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Erin Hotel

No. 10, Ln. 123, Songjiang Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Erin Hotel Taipei - Reception Erin Hotel Taipei - Lobby Erin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Erin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Erin Hotel Taipei - Reception Erin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Erin Hotel Taipei - Business Center Erin Hotel Taipei - Exterior Erin Hotel Taipei - Lobby Erin Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Erin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Erin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Erin Hotel Taipei - Interior Erin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Erin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Erin Hotel Taipei - Interior
Erin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (39)
Sort by:
Arthur W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
Good for on the budget and that's about it

The location of the hotel is great for business end. Very close to a lot of offices Second , very close to the MRT line. Walk about 5 minutes or less. The Third is the hotel is very quite.
6
My stay of the hotel was to bar only. First I went for the hotel is because the company I am visiting has an office right across the road. FROM the photos on AGODA, the rooms seemed new and it seemed neat. But When I checked- in to my room~ I got a BIG room with King size bed over looking to the small park, however, IT seemed OLD and the A/C was very weak. I had to change to a smaller but newly remodeled room on the same floor with the window was the over looking the neighbor's Kitchen. However, Since I am only staying for 1 day, I can't complain too much. Other then that, everything was FINE. it is SMALL And CHEAP . I guess I couldn't expect too much
Shih H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
old hotel and room not clean

Location
4.3
Pei C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2014
Clean and cozy

Staff with hospositality and helpful.
6
Ka H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2013
room is too small, location is good

near mtr, convenient to find eating, near saimen
5
not good, i request 1 queen size bad, they just combine 2 single bad into 1 queen size bed. i am not feel very good about it. ignore my request. and he said you are very lucky that you don't need to pay additional money room is small, i doubt that my room is just a single room, since i saw the others room is double size of mine. if you have 2 gip, after you open the gip, you have no place to go. very old environment hotel. not suggest other to go, unless you have no other options.
Xio F. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2013
The foto look more nice than its real.

Near to MRT
4.7
Ibrahim H. Business travelers Egypt, June 8, 2013
The stay wasn't bad nor good

its location which is near to the metro station
6
The hotel located in a very poor street with wiered spa and massage shops in addition of not good food smelling at the morning, its a very small hotel, the rooms are too small and you cant open the window because its 50cm far from the window of the next house! as you can see your neighbors as they are setting with you, the hotel staff wasn't that helpful and they don't understand English, the breakfast was with very poor variety Overall I don't recommend it to anyone and I won't think about it again specially its price wan't that cheap comparing with it service quality
Lee W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Very good

Cheap, nice and location
8
Wu C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 6, 2013
Good Quality Room and nice location

Good service, Good Location
7
Good location near the MRT station. The staff are helpful and considerate. The room smells with cigarette smell and the bathroom is quite small.
Jessica C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 6, 2013
Great hotel

Great location, clean and comfortable room and quiet.
8.7
Xu C. Business travelers China, March 17, 2013
smelly in bathroom & heavy allergy in quilt

Satisfaction will never cover its shortage.
6.3
So economic in price and convenient in traffice. Worse than the same grade hotel just as the title mentioned. Terrible accommodation experience ruined my trip indeed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Erin Hotel TaipeiErin Hotel Taipei - ReceptionErin Hotel Taipei - LobbyErin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomErin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantErin Hotel Taipei - ReceptionErin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantErin Hotel Taipei - Business CenterErin Hotel Taipei - ExteriorErin Hotel Taipei - LobbyErin Hotel Taipei - RestaurantErin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomErin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomErin Hotel Taipei - InteriorErin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomErin Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomErin Hotel Taipei - InteriorErin Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06