or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eriyadu Island Resort

North Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Eriyadu Island Resort Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bathroom Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Bar cum Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Table
Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Diving Site Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recline by the poolside Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity pool overlooking beach and main jetty Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Rustic footpath Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival jetty Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Exterior Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Gym
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Sami M. Families with young children Italy, October 13, 2013
total relax, small peaceful island, fantastic reef

very kind always available staff, very beautiful reef and sea, good kitchen, 2-minute walk away to everything
8
everything very good, from the staff service to the environment with turquoise crystal sea and fantastic reef; it is a very small and quiet island, so do not expect many extra-activities; the only negative aspect, if you want to find one, is that room and bathroom are quite old (except the new lcd smart TV and the comfortable beds) and need a restoration, but the room boy comes two times a day to clean and everything is tidy; very good quality-price relation if you consider you find yourself in a hardly affordable tropical paradise.
Wiwat K. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2013
Excellent house reef, worn out room, poor services

House reef, house reef, house reef
6
The island is great but hotel room really need to renovate. The service in the restuarant is fine. The foods is ok but quite boring after few meals. The receptions need to be trained. They are quite rude and tip-hungry.
Nadav P. Couples Israel, October 5, 2013
great time!

amazing reef,amazing beach good value for money
8.3
Guoqiang D. Groups China, October 1, 2013
Eriyadu Island Resort

summarising all the negativities I had with this hotel
8
summarising all the negativities I had with this hotel. the worst experience was with the reception/ staff. i wanted to book some activities for the 14 of us but it ended up disappointingly, where the staff failed to confirm the booking until the very last hour before the scheduled time. it totally stood all 14 of us up. The service was not on par with a 4 star hotel on such a beautiful island.
M G. Couples Slovakia, September 19, 2013
perfect

nice reef, beach, small island
7.3
After arrival at the airport we went to counter where told us to wait 1 hour for another fly. After 1 hour went to speed boat and it took approx 40 minutes to the island. First we got the room but I cannot say anything good to this bungalow, sand bags 1m in front of, bushes cover the view, too windy and few meters behind facility, where generators runs. We walk around the island and checked the other bungalows to see which could be available to swap. I went to reception and want to swap the bungalow for which seems to be non occupied. We got a room - this room has a best view, private beach -3 meters from bungalow (also very good rooms ). Room definitely needs a renovation. There are also deluxe bungalows available but I would not change it cause they all have a sand bags in front of them. Staff perfect! - our room boy had prepare surprise for our last night :) Waiters at the bar perfect! Food perfect! Dont know why people blaming the food. We have signed to 2 trips and we also went - you have to keep checking how many people have sign in and if there is already a minimum required I went to the reception and told them there is enough people for trip. For 1 trip I went to the reception maybe 3 times. All inclusive package wont cover all drinks only beer and wine and and a tea time at 5pm. Very bad internet connection available only at reception. The reef is amazing you can snorkel around whole island in 1,5h. We saw turtle, octopus, stingray, manta, cuttlefish and also 3m white shark and many sorts of beautiful fish. At night we walk around the island and we saw fluorescent plankton. It was amazing I have never seen something like that. Mosquito? I was not bitten once, my wife maybe 3 times. We have read some reviews here and we brought a repellent and ants spray. You will need it for your bathroom because the ants visit every day. Even there was some bad things I already mentioned I would definitely go back again.
Low C. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
no free-flowing drinking water

nothing good about this hotel
3.7
we have booked superior full-board hotels which only include 3 meals; speedboat transfer from airport to the island is NOT INCLUDED! .anyone who would like to go to this island will have to bring their own drinking water. otherwise, water is chargeable(500 ml) & USD4.00 per large bottle (USD4.00). during 3-meals,there were only few choice of dishes available and the food is not good + no drinking water is provided too.there were few activities provided, yet were restrained due to hotel policy of min. of 8 ppl for joining each activities and depending on the availability of speedboat transfer. we ended up do nothing and just wandering around in the island. i would not recommend this hotel to others.
Low C. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
disappointed

nothing good i can say abt this hotel
3.3
we enthusiastically in joining activities like snorkelling,surfing etc. but ended up with only diving lesson available.what a spoilsport ;-( no free-flowing drinking water available though.
Low C. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
gutted

hotel room- bad. services - worse. overall- worst
3.7
summarising all the negativities I had with this hotel. the worst experience was with the reception/ staff. i wanted to book some activities for the 14 of us but it ended up disappointingly, where the staff failed to confirm the booking until the very last hour before the scheduled time. it totally stood all 14 of us up. The service was not on par with a 4 star hotel on such a beautiful island.
Low C. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
lousy hotel

cant think of any best thing about this hotel
2.3
this resort should be rebuilt and get their food quality improved!
Low C. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
disappointment

nothing
2.7
apart from sleeping,eating and loitering...basically there is nothing much we could do there as their activities were restricted due to whatsoever reason given. Instead they should get their problem solved without influencing tourists' merely activities in the isolated island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Sunset Bar and Arrival jettyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Eriyadu Island ResortEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Bar cum CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Pool TableEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Diving SiteEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recline by the poolsideEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity pool overlooking beach and main jettyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa TreatmentEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Rustic footpathEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival jettyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room ExteriorEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - GymEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Early morning Big gameEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Big Game fishingEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Billiards Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - SunsetEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Fly Board lessonsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski lessonsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Club RoomsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Club RoomsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Club RoomsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - CatamaranEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - LobbyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sandbank Wedding


AS-AGWEB-3C06