or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eriyadu Island Resort

K. Eriyadhoo Kaafu Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 08210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Eriyadu Island Resort Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - View Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bathroom Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Full Board Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Cafe Exterior Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Bar cum Cafe
Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/Lounge Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sports Fishing - Big game Fishing Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Night Fishing Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Table Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Diving Site Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Diving Site Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Low C. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
disappointed

nothing good i can say abt this hotel
3.3
we enthusiastically in joining activities like snorkelling,surfing etc. but ended up with only diving lesson available.what a spoilsport ;-( no free-flowing drinking water available though.
Low C. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
gutted

hotel room- bad. services - worse. overall- worst
3.7
summarising all the negativities I had with this hotel. the worst experience was with the reception/ staff. i wanted to book some activities for the 14 of us but it ended up disappointingly, where the staff failed to confirm the booking until the very last hour before the scheduled time. it totally stood all 14 of us up. The service was not on par with a 4 star hotel on such a beautiful island.
Geraldine L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Old but clean room resort with attentive staff

good for money value resort with all rooms fronting beach
6.7
Comfortable stay with clean room. Good for money value resort with all-inclusive meals. Limited food and beverage choices for all-inclusive package.
Marlina M. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2013
Food & Staffs are awesome

Food, Friendly Staff & cleanliness
8
Overall is good, just the speedboat transfer so long, i can't totally blame the hotel due my flight was delayed meanwhile the Airline i flew with didn't contact the hotel as i requested when we were moved to another flight with 8 hours late, unfortunately the hotel reception not 24H available :( so we missed our 1 night stay and ultimately homeless in Male Airport, however the Hotel Manager gave us late check out but no lunch, even though we booked all inclusive for 4 nights stay.
Jacob H. Couples Netherlands, August 24, 2013
great stay and 5 star food

buffet, snorkelling, remoteness
8.3
Our stay was good, however the transport fee to pp is rediculous. On our boat there were 16 people.
Catherine L. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2013
full board vs all inclusive

beach staff snorkling
7
We are delighted with the courtesy of the staff and the beauty of the beach. Also thankful for the complimentary birthday cake. We would have appreciated the resort more if they have clarified in their website or booking page in agoda that full board accomodation does not include drinks. We have to pay USD 4.75 for every 1.5 liter of bottled water.
Sophie B. Solo travelers France, August 18, 2013
Very good escape from Male city

1 hour speed boat from airport, all-inclusive, beach
7.3
My stay at the hotel was good and the surroundings ae fabulous. Nevertheless, I tried to call them a few times to make sure they would organize the 1 hour boat transfer from the airport and no one was able to help me (agora never replied to my request to their customer service either...). Apart from that, it's a nice hotel for the price (as Maldives are very expensive) with stunning beach and marine life. I would go again.
Fredrik N. Couples Sweden, August 11, 2013
Superb

Rooms,Staff,View
8.3
My stay was really nice,nice rooms and good buffes for breakfast,lunch and dinner. Great view and nice beaches
Wonyoung L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 2, 2013
it's fantastic view and the sea environment

sea environment, kind service, easy to access to the sea
8
it's fantastic view and the sea environment, especially sea environment, kind service, easy to access to the sea. i hope to use this hotel again next time. valuable comparing with the price for who loves diving.
Edwin I. Families with older children Canada, August 1, 2013
Nice place to snorkeling

Lots of food, nice snorkeling and friendly staff
9
overall was good, however I think that agoda customers do not get the best located rooms even if booking is done ahead of time. it was also noted that some rooms had 4 people, when agoda forced me to pay 2 of the same rooms for me, my wife and 2 children. Drinks are not included in full board...this is a joke. Water, beer, rum, and can drinks included in all inclusive. All inclusive only included a boring fishing trip. other good trips were extra.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Sunset Bar and Arrival jettyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Eriyadu Island ResortEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Full BoardEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Cafe ExteriorEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Bar cum CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sports Fishing - Big game Fishing Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Night Fishing Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Pool TableEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Diving SiteEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Diving SiteEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recline by the poolsideEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity pool overlooking beach and main jettyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa TreatmentEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Rustic footpathEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival jettyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02