or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eriyadu Island Resort

North Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Eriyadu Island Resort Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - View Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bathroom Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Full Board Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Cafe Exterior Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Bar cum Cafe
Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/Lounge Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sports Fishing - Big game Fishing Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Night Fishing Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Table Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Diving Site Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Diving Site Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
255 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (255)
Sort by:
Praveen C. Couples India, October 26, 2014
An awesome vacation at Eriyadu

Friendly and caring staff, the coral reef, bar with fantastic view
9.3
We travelled to Maldives for the first time last week, to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Our stay at Eriyadu was memorable and fun-filled. The ambience is nice and the rooms are comfortable (we were not very impressed with the bathrooms though). Each room in Eriyadu has a private sit out with a nice view of the sea. After the ongoing renovation, the resort and the rooms should become even better. We tried snorkelling at the Eriyadu, which was a fantastic experience. Learnt from Eriyadu staff that most of the visitors are repeat guests, and that most of them are experienced divers. The staff at the resort were really warm and caring, and the service was exceptionally good. They even arranged a couple of nice surprises for us during the stay :) Special mention to Vaibhav, Aaron and Prince who not not only made sure that we were comfortable at all times, they also speedily resolved a concern that we had during our stay. Thanks to Justin (the bar) and Ali (Eurodivers) as well for making our vacation all the more fun-filled.
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
“Fabulous resort!”

The Great Staff, Good Snokering island and Quiet surrounding
9
I have spent 5 nights on this island. The resort have professional staff, good location, nice and clean room (deluxe bungalow). The food was good, but to many fried and baked dishes....so after 2 days i start eating lesser and lesser. The service was great made everyone and made me feel very welcome and comfortable! A nice, colorful coral reef close to the beach surrounding this small island. Many colorful corals, some big fish, many small fish. I saw a shark, a turtle, a octopus while snokering around this island. Hereby, I like to say a big "THANK YOU" to Mr. Vhaibar, Ajith, Ismail, Ali, Abdulla, Selva, Azim, the Chef Kadir and all staff that serve me and really taking care of me super well duing my stay. "I WILL BE BACK" Love the quiet surrounding of this island. Excellent value for this resort , " My Fabulous resort!” LOVE IT!
Moussa A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 10, 2014
Eriyadu Island Resort

Clean, nice view, attractive
8.3
Most fantastic days in my honey moon
Katarzyna M. Couples Poland, August 24, 2014
relax

barrier reef perfect to snorkel nice big clear room tasty and different food
9.3
Beautiful and relaxing also when it was raining but: If you arent all inclusive drinks are rather expensive water 1.5l 5$ beer 8$ 1 dive costs 55$ but it rises to about 100$ if you do not have your equipment + cost of the speed boat! Better only to snorkel Speed boat from /to male costs 165$!!! Spa also expensive 100$ about There is not animation
Natalie P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Another fabulous holiday on Eriyadu

The staff, the reef, the food
9.7
his was our fourth visit to Eriyadu, and things were certainly a little different this time. I've always loved the island and the resort but the customer service was a little - shall we say, relaxed in previous years. This time - a huge difference, with a friendly and accommodating new Manager , a great F & B Manager (Prince) and a lot of new and wonderfully helpful staff. Fortunately, the waiters were still there! Even the reef seemed healthier this time, with some soft corals and an abundance of fish. This time I chose not to dive, but I didn't need to when the snorkelling is such a fabulous experience at Eriyadu. We saw an octopus, turtle and many blacktip and whitetip reef sharks. Even a tawny nurse shark finned past me one day! The variety of fish is staggering and I managed to check off many of the species on Maldivian reefs. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. They appear to be doing some renovation now so I expect things to be even better for my next visit. Thankyou Eriyadu for yet another wonderful holiday.
Joy V. Couples India, July 29, 2014
Eriyadu

beauty
6.3
good
Soo M. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Nice View, Relaxing Place & Amazing Snokelling

Nice food, Clean but quite old, Fantastic water sports
7
The view for the surrounding of the resorts was amazing and fantastic. It is reasonable price with choosen all inclusive package. Meals quite good and pls take note the transfer fees for both ways is USD165 per person.
Rosli R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Value for money

1. Clean beach 2. Friendly staff 3. Location
8.3
Enjoying the beach with nature. Bird watching while sun tanning
Lily T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2014
beautiful reef corals

staff are very nice and meticulous. food is good. Water sport facilities are with variety of choices especially recommended for diving and snorelling.
9
I upgrade to the all-inclusive packages. if you would like to go for diving or snoreling, Eriyadu is my recommendation, which is reasonable price. I snorelled n saw sea turtle around the resort, the staff here said sometimes they had manta too. the room looked a bit old fashioned. especially i don't like the restroom with some insects, which is quite irritating. they had fumigation for the mosiquitoes, but i still got bite. generally speaking the room is clean and close to the beach.
Hasan H. Couples Turkey, May 31, 2014
Everthng was great,room condition should be better

Friendly staff Food Beach
8
Everthng was great,room condition should be better

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Sunset Bar and Arrival jettyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Eriyadu Island ResortEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room - Full BoardEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Cafe ExteriorEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Bar cum CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sports Fishing - Big game Fishing Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Night Fishing Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Pool TableEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Diving SiteEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Diving SiteEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recline by the poolsideEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity pool overlooking beach and main jettyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa TreatmentEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Rustic footpathEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival jettyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01