Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eriyadu Island Resort

North Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Resort Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bathroom Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Bar cum Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Table Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities
Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Diving Site Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recline by the poolside Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity pool Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival jetty Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Exterior Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Gym Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Early morning Big game Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Billiards Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Fly Board lessons Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski lessons
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 305 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Adil L. Families with young children Netherlands, August 23, 2015
Nice resort with super house reef

Beach housereef snorkling
7.7
Report this review
Jean A. Couples Luxembourg, August 23, 2015
RELAY

relay perfect house reef, far from everything
10
Report this review
Pablo S. Couples Spain, August 20, 2015
Completely disappointing, beware of transfer

complete disappointment
5
Stay just ok, it looks like quite peaceful in the pics but in the end walls are like paper, lots of 5 people family in double rooms with kids, couldn't sleep well. Our room had right in front of the window a barrier of plastic bags full of sand, so not idilic to tell the truth. The most incredible came with the transfer. We had not arranged private transfer, and in the way in, we had to wait almost two hours, which is in the limit of what we were expecting, but our surprise came in the way out, when they scheduled the boat at 14:00 for our flight at 19:40. We didn't complain as we understood there might be other guests leaving in an earlier flight, but our surprise came when we were the only guests to get down at the airport. the rest were going to Mahle to stay there, so not really any time constraint, and the real reason why we were so early was because there was a flight coming in at 15:30. So basically we got there 5 hours in advance and the newcomers didn't wait one single minute, which is incredibly unfair. I complained to the person there, who spoke to the manager and he offered a very kind proposal: 4 usd to pay us for a ferry ticket to Mahle!!!! No comments on the final treatment we got from the hotel!! I told the person that I wanted to talk to the manager and didn't even allow me to do so.
Report this review
Kosala J. Couples Sri Lanka, August 16, 2015
AWESOME EXPERIENCE

FOOD,FACILITIES, AND THE SERVICE STANDARD
9.7
It was a pleasant stay with this resort, from the arrival they are friendly and very welcoming .The beach and the corals good for snorkeling. during our stay we experienced some unexpected flooding in the bathroom it was clogged but they immediately fix it. they said because its raining, they run out of shower gel for a day but its fine coz we bring our own. We commend the housekeeper we forgot the name his very helpful and very prompt he makes sure he cleaned the room twice a day he tried to converse to us even he don't speak english very well. The food is great and the waiter(Ibrahim )always smiling and he has a a heart to serve the customers and Ahjit the beach bar guy his very friendly, they makes our dining experience extra especial.We would like to thanks all the front office staff who help me to clean my coral cuts,we highly appreciated it.Kudos to the manager and the rest of the team for making our stay unforgettable. we highly recommend this resort, make sure to get the all Inclusive package.
Report this review
Snehal K. Couples India, August 11, 2015
Amazing customer service great comfort and hospial

Best place to relax amazing beach view and food
9
First of all i would like to mention that the food was amazing. hospitality led by prince Joseph and team was truly amazing. A perfect place to relax and rejuvenate. Thanks a lot once again
Report this review
Mohamed M. Couples Egypt, August 10, 2015
Best 4 days in our life

Location, cleanliness & staff
9
Location is perfect, value for money, the hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly. The best place for snorkeling. I wish to go their back soon.
Report this review
Ian D. Families with young children Zimbabwe, August 10, 2015
FANTASTIC HOSPITALITY

1 - the staff - very friendly, polite and always available if you need assistance
8.3
Report this review
Pierre-Antoine D. Couples Belgium, August 9, 2015
Amazing stay!

Room, staff, food
9.7
We had a great one week stay at Eriyadu. From the moment you get on the speedboat we felt welcomed and taken care of. The check-in went very smoothly, our room was ready for us and the beach was 10 meters away. It wasn't hard for us to enjoy this paradise island, where it never feels crowded. Families mix up with couples and diving lovers without any issues. The food is great, and the bar offers an amazing spot to watch the sunset. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wishes to enjoy a laid back environment with all the comfort of a 4 stars hotel.
Report this review
Matthew R. Couples Canada, August 9, 2015
Wonderful stay in the Maldives

location, price, food
8.7
Very much enjoyed our stay at this resort.
Report this review
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Eridayu Hotel... weekend getaway

1. Beautiful Island Resort, Quiet, Secluded, Untouched Reefs, Euro Diver centre, beautiful diving locations
9.3
Stay was very memorable. Wonderful Sandy beach, small island, not many people around. The all inclusive package is great value. Lots of snorkeling and diving locations. Snorkeling itself is already, a very good experience. Water is just amazing. Only 1 issue,.. certain times of the year beware of blue bottle jellyfish ( not a jellyfish according to google). Extremely small.. hard to see, danger to snorkelers and kids on beach.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Sunset Bar and Arrival jettyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of ResortEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Bar cum CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Pool TableEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Diving SiteEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recline by the poolsideEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity poolEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival jettyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room ExteriorEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - GymEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Early morning Big gameEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Billiards Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Fly Board lessonsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski lessonsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Club RoomsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Club RoomsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Club RoomsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - CatamaranEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - LobbyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sandbank Wedding Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - GardenEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset ViewEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07