Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eriyadu Island Resort

North Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Resort Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bathroom Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Bar cum Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Table Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities
Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Diving Site Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recline by the poolside Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity pool Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival jetty Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Exterior Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Gym Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Early morning Big game Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Billiards Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Fly Board lessons Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski lessons
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
375 reviews

205 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
Rebekka K. Couples Switzerland, January 17, 2016
beautiful housereef

housreef, bar next to the ocean, variety of fredh fruits at dinner
8.3
very relaxing. we went snorkelling every day abd saw sharks (nurse shark black & white reef shark), turtles, eagle rays, morays & many fish. there are 4 exits well indicatet and if you feel like you can snorkel all around the island in one go :-).
Report this review
Shaheen H. Families with young children India, January 16, 2016
Little pitch of paradise!

Customer service, location and ambience
9.7
ERIYADU island resort is simply an awesome Place where me, my wife and my 11month old daughter had our 3 day vacation. The location, the service is wonderful. The people over there makes you feel like home and they are true when they say, their resort is a little pitch of paradise. I say it's more than a little. Our check in was smooth and simple, I didn't even have to say or show any reservation papers as they were already waiting for me. All they need was my ID and my departure flight time, signatures and I was shown to the room. The room was amazing for the price I paid and we had a beach view. 10 steps from my room through some small trees took me to the beautiful blue waters. Get some snorkel gear and we were in that water already. The thing that keeps eriyadu apart is the customer services. Each and every person starting from the manager Mr. Prince to the room boys were smiling and caring. Basil (food and beverage manager), Ting Ting & Dangi (customer relation), Ali & Niyaz (welcome men at airport), Ali (diving Centre), Aleem (water sports) are the names I remember. Also the ladies at the spa were so caring. They took care of my baby daughter and she even slept in her hand while we were having our massages. Basil even took our baby for a stroll and showed her newly caught fishes for us to have our romantic dinner! My daughter never leave our hand but felt safe in their. All in all I really had a good vacation. I'll ensure to put up a more elaborate review and the photos I took at tripadivisor if it would help any one to have a holiday with a personal touch. Thank you Prince and team. You gave us some memory to cherish!
Report this review
June S. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2016
Best House Reef

The best thing about the hotel was really the house reef. I have been to quite a few high end resorts in Maldives but most don't have a house reef like Eriyadu.
6.3
Overall the stay was pleasant as my Deluxe room was clean and comfortable. They don't provide shampoo and conditioner, only a All in One body wash. Luckily I read the reviews and brought my own. Other than Niyaz who is stationed at the airport and was extremely helpful, most of the staff on the island doesn't seem to be very cheerful or friendly. I didn't opt for full board as I prefer to have ala carte at the bar restaurant. Food wasn't bad at all.
Report this review
Ibrahim F. Families with young children Egypt, January 10, 2016
vacation with family

comfort , relax, clean
7
Report this review
Daniel P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 8, 2016
Disappointing

Good reef, nice bar, good reef
5
Report this review
Marlissa B. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2016
Maldives was fantastic,but not Eriyadu

Beach,food,romantic dinner
5.3
I consider myself an easy traveller and hardly left any negative feedback for any of the accommodations i have been to but this is an exception.i emailed a number of special requests to be arranged 2 mths prior to the travel dates and have been exchanging emails with a staff named Yafis nearly every day to let the resort know my plans to make things easier since i am 6 mths pregnant.to start off,we had to wait for 2hrs for our speedboat to arrive at the airport which was very inconvenient.the journey by speedboat to the resort took more than 1hr.to my suprise,upon reaching the resort,no one knows abt any of the requests.Eriyadu is lucky to have a Filipino staff named Dangie who took note of all my requests again and made some adjustments due to the last minute arrangements.the requests were to arrange for lunch upon arrival at the resort to replace the prepaid halfboard dinner for the 2nd night,to arrange for sunset fishing on our arrival day,to arrange for candlelight dinner at the moon deck on the 2nd night,among others.during the fishing trip,my husband caught 3 fishes including a red garoupa.however only 1 was cooked for us without consulting which we preferred.when we asked for the garoupa,reason given to us was it was lunchtime and the chefs were busy.the room was not maintained well with old furniture and there was no toiletries except for shower gel which i believe is a standard provision of an accommodation of such price.checkout time is 12pm but we had to wait for speedboat (again!) at 2.30pm to airport.however the snorkeling was fantastic and the candlelight dinner was unforgettable.thanks to Dangie for making an effort to arrange everything again.all in all,an overpriced paradise.
Report this review
Sheue L. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2015
Beautiful island, wonderful staffs!

sea, staff, snorkelling
9
Our wonderful experience with Eriyadu started from the airport. Although the boat was delayed, the airport staff was kind and helpful. Checking-in and out was smooth and easy. The room comes with a spacious and separated shower space, which was very thoughtful. The staffs were all friendly, and I would especially recommend the snorkeling instructor Ali! The snorkeling trip was beautiful, but we even managed to spot sharks, turtles, sting rays and dolphins from the beach! We had a really good stay and a lot of fun at Eriyadu, recommended! The only regret is that we have to catch the earlier boat and couldn't enjoy the island until the last minutes before our flight :)
Report this review
Sashikant M. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2015
Great value for money for a resort

Good Service, Nice house reef for snorkeling,
8.7
We had a very relaxing and fun holiday at the eriyadu Island resort. It is a great value for money with amazing beach house and with a private beach like experience. The staff is always cheerful and ready to serve you. All in all a we had really a good experience
Report this review
Leon V. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, December 27, 2015
Great stay 2 nights

quietness, staff, location
7.7
Stay was great only minor issues with blanket not provided for the single bed, and hair dryer not working all was fixed. But also note that the speed boat is combined so if your flight is the last to depart and there are other travellers leaving earlier than you you may end waiting at the airport a long time as you will have to take early boat back. Luckily we had flexibility to change flights at no cost and use changed to an earlier flight once we reached airport.
Report this review
Michael H. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2015
Small-mosquito Oasis with expensive food and drink

Postcard pictures with every step, Tons of Marine life right outside your bungalow front door, The Serenity,
6
Good stay with mediocre food and bad dessert selection, so many mosquitoes it was hard to enjoy Run to the water fast
Report this review
1 - 10 of 205 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Sunset Bar and Arrival jettyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of ResortEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Bar cum CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Pool TableEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Diving SiteEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recline by the poolsideEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity poolEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival jettyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room ExteriorEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - GymEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Early morning Big gameEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Billiards Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Fly Board lessonsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski lessonsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Club RoomsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Club RoomsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Club RoomsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - LobbyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - GardenEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset ViewEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03