Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eriyadu Island Resort

North Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Eriyadu Island Resort Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bathroom Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Bar cum Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Table
Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Diving Site Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recline by the poolside Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity pool overlooking beach and main jetty Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Rustic footpath Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival jetty Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Exterior Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Gym
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
268 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Naczathul I. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Eriyadu Island...very warm hospitality and nature

House reef, house reeef, house reef
9
It is impressive. Very clean and nature environment. For muslim they have mosque in the resort. We were taken by staff name Basil...he was very attentive to fulfill our request like sandbank arrangement and same to room (218) boy Adam. Their hospitality make us felt like home. Overall, i like this place!!!
Caroline C. Groups United States of America, May 3, 2015
Great stay!

The coral reef, dive center and food
8
Wonderful stay. The diving and snorkeling around the island are incredible, and the dive center was very helpful! The staff were nice and the food was very good.
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2015
"Another fabulous holiday on Eriyadu"

GREAT REEF SIDE ,NICE STAFF AND CLEAN ROOM WITH QUIET SURROUNDING
8
"A Third time repeater guest within 9 Months to celebrate my Fabulous Birthday At this resort!” Well, With repeater guest's Dinner, a Birthday's Cake and a nice decorated bed. Thanks to the Management and all the staff of Eriyadu that always make my stay wonderful. I have spent 4 nights on this island. The resort have professional staff, good location, nice and clean room (deluxe bungalow). The service was great made everyone and made me feel very welcome and comfortable! A nice, colorful coral reef close to the beach surrounding this small island. Many colorful corals, some big fish, many small fish. I saw a shark, a turtle, a octopus while snokering around this island. Hereby, I like to say a big "THANK YOU" to all staff that serve me and really taking care of me super well during my stay. "I WILL BE BACK" Love the quiet surrounding of this island. Excellent value for this resort , " My Fabulous resort!” LOVE IT! Natalie P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2014 Another fabulous holiday on Eriyadu
Philippe D. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Wonderful island

Charming island, great beach, very nice food
8.3
Very nice staff, delicious food, quite good value for money
Richard N. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2014
good

good
10
good
Francis D. Couples Australia, December 18, 2014
Getaway island supreme

The staff the food and the location
9
Thoroughly enjoyed the experience of living on a coral atoll with superb reef and snorkelling and diving off the beach - also the facilities provided by Eriyadu were of a high standard and the staff very attentive
Matthew W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2014
Excellent Value

Value, Food, Location
8.3
Eriyadu was the third island I've visited in the Maldvies. For the price, you can't beat Eriyadu! The front desk staff is friendly and helpful. Food is fresh with good variety. Dive shop and staff is a bit rigid but does a nice job with planning dives and teaching. The island is small and intimate with nice landscaping. It's located far enough from Male to avoid the boat / plane traffic and noise but not so far that you need to take a sea plan or long boat ride. Spa was nice. There is some contrunction that appears to be wrapping up, but they did a very nice job of keeping the noise down and concealing it. The bar staff could have been more friendly and helpful, but it may have been due to language challenges. In summary, a very clean and well run resort. I'd highly recommend it.
Sowjanya V. Couples India, November 30, 2014
Small island with the best reef.

Reef , Location , corals
7.7
Eriyadu island is a very small island. Our stay was comortable. The best part of the resort is the reef. The coral reef starts just near the island. It was a very good snorkelling experience as we saw sharks and very good aquatic life. The food was ordinary , there was not much spread of food. But overall for the price i paid it was worth it.
Praveen C. Couples India, October 26, 2014
An awesome vacation at Eriyadu

Friendly and caring staff, the coral reef, bar with fantastic view
9.3
We travelled to Maldives for the first time last week, to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Our stay at Eriyadu was memorable and fun-filled. The ambience is nice and the rooms are comfortable (we were not very impressed with the bathrooms though). Each room in Eriyadu has a private sit out with a nice view of the sea. After the ongoing renovation, the resort and the rooms should become even better. We tried snorkelling at the Eriyadu, which was a fantastic experience. Learnt from Eriyadu staff that most of the visitors are repeat guests, and that most of them are experienced divers. The staff at the resort were really warm and caring, and the service was exceptionally good. They even arranged a couple of nice surprises for us during the stay :) Special mention to Vaibhav, Aaron and Prince who not not only made sure that we were comfortable at all times, they also speedily resolved a concern that we had during our stay. Thanks to Justin (the bar) and Ali (Eurodivers) as well for making our vacation all the more fun-filled.
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
“Fabulous resort!”

The Great Staff, Good Snokering island and Quiet surrounding
9
I have spent 5 nights on this island. The resort have professional staff, good location, nice and clean room (deluxe bungalow). The food was good, but to many fried and baked dishes....so after 2 days i start eating lesser and lesser. The service was great made everyone and made me feel very welcome and comfortable! A nice, colorful coral reef close to the beach surrounding this small island. Many colorful corals, some big fish, many small fish. I saw a shark, a turtle, a octopus while snokering around this island. Hereby, I like to say a big "THANK YOU" to Mr. Vhaibar, Ajith, Ismail, Ali, Abdulla, Selva, Azim, the Chef Kadir and all staff that serve me and really taking care of me super well duing my stay. "I WILL BE BACK" Love the quiet surrounding of this island. Excellent value for this resort , " My Fabulous resort!” LOVE IT!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Sunset Bar and Arrival jettyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Eriyadu Island ResortEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Bar cum CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Pool TableEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Diving SiteEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recline by the poolsideEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity pool overlooking beach and main jettyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa TreatmentEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Rustic footpathEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival jettyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room ExteriorEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - GymEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Early morning Big gameEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Billiards Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - SunsetEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Fly Board lessonsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski lessonsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Club RoomsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Club RoomsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Club RoomsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - CatamaranEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - LobbyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sandbank Wedding


AS-AGWEB-3B05