Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eriyadu Island Resort

North Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 434 reviews

240 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (434)
Sort by:
Wai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2016
Excellent customer service
6.7
Resort has fantastic beach. Staff are friendly. Plenty of places to chill and enjoy the sun & beach.
Brian O. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2016
BEAUTIFUL MALDIVES
5.7
Lovely vacation with friends! :)
Thushar N. Couples India, May 5, 2016
An OK resort...Do not have high expectations
3.3
Was disappointed with the slow service by the staff. The food was just plain average. The location is very nice Mosquitoes are really an issue in the resort even in our room.
Ashoka R. Couples India, May 5, 2016
Nice place
5.3
Nice place for a pleasant stay!
Pongthai J. Groups Thailand, May 4, 2016
Cheap and beautyful coral
5
Not far from Male. Cheap and beautyful coral.
Choon W. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2016
location is good but the staff and value money is
2.3
location is good but the staff and value money is very bad
Kayo I. Solo travelers Japan, May 2, 2016
Best choice among "reasonable" category
5.7
have been to Maldives for more than 10 times. Been to luxury resorts to moderate priced ones, and I must say Eriyadu is the best in the resort category below USD200/night. I have not repeated any other resorts but Ill settle for Eriyadu for now if the price stays reasonable. If you want 5 star service, you pay the price. Eriyadu may be 4 star hotel ( a good 4 star for Maldives, I'd say ) with the price range of 2.5-3 stars. Eriyadu will add another repeat guest to their customer base. I do not wish to rave about Eryadu as i may have problems booking or price increase! Close to airport (45min by boat, weather permitting and this resort transfer fee is considered cheap even at USD150), Only one downside is bugs, ants and mozzies but this is not the resort's fault. they do fuming in afternoon but please do not forget to bring anti-mozzie spray. It's well-maintained and well organized place for Maldives' reasonable resorts island.
Charles U. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, May 1, 2016
Good Relaxation time
4.3
Hotel was good and my family enjoyed our stay, lots of fun things to do and nice blue beaches for swimming/snockerling e.t.c but I would say visitors book the full board instead of the room and breakfast and know what they are getting themselves into as prices can suddenly be high when the taxes and service charges are added for the food, water and transfers and one ends up with a bill close to 1500 USD like in my case.
Todsapon M. Solo travelers Thailand, April 29, 2016
come here. it's good
6.7
come here you will love this place Shisha available 20 USD All inclusive give you 1 hour for snocker equipment. you need to pay about 11 USD for all day. A lot of caral and fish around this island. Just looking at them you will completely forget the crasy world.
Ahmad S. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2016
Excellent.
6.7
I am at first having second thought about this resort, however upon arrival everything was changed.
1 - 10 of 240 reviews Next page
Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives IslandsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - GardenEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - LobbyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - The Anguru GrillEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Blitz Cafe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01