Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eriyadu Island Resort

North Male Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Resort Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - Bathroom Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Bar cum Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Pool Table Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities
Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Diving Site Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recline by the poolside Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity pool Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival jetty Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room Exterior Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Gym Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Early morning Big game Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Billiards Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Fly Board lessons
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 282 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Eridayu Hotel... weekend getaway

1. Beautiful Island Resort, Quiet, Secluded, Untouched Reefs, Euro Diver centre, beautiful diving locations
9.3
Stay was very memorable. Wonderful Sandy beach, small island, not many people around. The all inclusive package is great value. Lots of snorkeling and diving locations. Snorkeling itself is already, a very good experience. Water is just amazing. Only 1 issue,.. certain times of the year beware of blue bottle jellyfish ( not a jellyfish according to google). Extremely small.. hard to see, danger to snorkelers and kids on beach.
Report this review
Cristina D. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2015
Relaxing Place, Good Food, Best Reefs, Great Staff

heaven for snorkelers and divers, buffet from bfast to dinner, good massage!
9
upon arrival, a staff met us at the airport. we had to wait coz our flight was super early. the speedboat transfer too around 50 minutes. upon reaching the island we checked in immediately, offered a refreshment and Aaron explained the all inclusive package and took us to the room. He was very helpful. All meals were buffet except for afternoon tea/coffee and snacks. For the all inclusive selected drinks are unlimited! Get this package it is super worth it. the wifi is a bit slow but really no need to use the phone except to take pictures of the wonderful smooth sand and clear waters! they have two billiard tables, swimming pool, table tennis, big bar for lounging and drinkinh and on fridays they have dj for dancing and entertainment. the staff were very til the end, we have to leave the hotel at 4am coz our flight was at 7am. they prepared bfast for us before we leave and Aaron was awake at 3am just to set things ready and smooth for our departure. It is not a high end place, but it is very comfortable and if u want to relax swim snorkel and just be in touch with nature, Eriyadu is a good place. I will be back with some friends and family😊
Report this review
Jayne W. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
The best diving and snorkeling in the North Atoll

Snorkeling, diving and intimate
8.7
Great stay, the best house reef we've ever seen. Great dive centre staff. Small intimate island. Food ok for price we paid, if you are looking for amazing dinner experiences this is not the place for you. Room was newly refurbished and clean but old furniture so makes it look slightly dated. Would definitely go back.
Report this review
Abdullah S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Extremely friendly and helpful

house reef, extremely friendly staff and wonderful visitors and friends
9
We were extremely happy with our stay. All of their staff especially f&b manager, Basil, and front desk manager, Aaron gave a very good treatment to us and little kids love them too. House reef was beautiful, just in front of your room and you dont need to take another speed boat for snorkelling. Other visitors in the resort was friendly as well. We enjoyed the company of Paul and Sarah from australia, Anya and Imo from germany, Riyaz and Sierra from Male and Rosy from Jakarta. Majority of the visitors in this resort are european so we enjoyed the company and friendship during our stay. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in Eriyadu and will return if there is any good offer.
Report this review
Sugesh P. Couples Qatar, July 23, 2015
An Unforgettable Trip

Location, staff, Dining
8.7
It was an amazing stay at Eriyadu Island resort; Front office staff, management staff are extremely helpful and they make each moment special for each guest, they make sure each guest are comfortable. Great dining experience, selection of food for all nationalities, varieties for fresh fruits, Great Diving club. Great experience.
Report this review
Diyaaldiene A. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 23, 2015
Very bad location far away from airport
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Jaimie C. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2015
Amazing Island

Best 3 Things about this hotel: Amenities, Location and People
8
It was a wonderful experience especially for first timers., it inspires us to come back to maldives. Amenities the pool, bar that is very cozy and a real perfect spot, the beach that is amazing with sea creatures that is impossible to be seen along the seashore., Location that is not too far which excites our speedboat ride watching the scene of the Maldives fine islands. And most especially the people of Eriyadu made us feel at home, the very professional and warmth welcome of the island's manager Aaron., who never say no for an answer, i guess people who kept coming back to the Eriyadu felt the warmth of his welcoming assistance., he is very professional and really accomodating, Eriyadu island deserves another visit., thanks to everyone including the F&B manager, the bar waiters and of course Aaron who made our stay worth while :)
Report this review
Varun G. Couples India, July 19, 2015
Beautiful island with nice corals & friendly staff

Corals, Courteous staff & clean rooms
9
This is the only island I have stayed in Maldives so have no comparisons, But loved every bit of our stay. Though the ride to the island was quite bumpy as the water was choppy rest everything else was quite serene, quite and relaxing. loved their special dinner meal and it was a perfect place to see Corals. Sharks come by at 6 pm everyday and the water is co crystal clear that you don't need to snorkel, Just walk around playing with fishes. would recommend it to First timers as this will give you quite a feel of maldivian hospitality.
Report this review
Lynette M. Groups Australia, June 6, 2015
Great location, reef and value for money

House reef, staff and value for money
9.3
Great house reef so good if you have own snorkel gear. Quiet location away from other resorts. For a resort in Maldives good value for money consider other prices of Maldivian resorts. Buffet was average but changed so had variety. We had half board option so had lunch at the bar and the food was great (little pricey -20 dollar burger plus taxes) but you expect that from resort. They even had a buy 2 drinks get one free deal around sunset which was great. Water was really expensive (4 dollars for small bottle) so suggest bringing own if can (once again expect this from resort). Overall great experience.
Report this review
Naczathul I. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Eriyadu Island...very warm hospitality and nature

House reef, house reeef, house reef
9
It is impressive. Very clean and nature environment. For muslim they have mosque in the resort. We were taken by staff name Basil...he was very attentive to fulfill our request like sandbank arrangement and same to room (218) boy Adam. Their hospitality make us felt like home. Overall, i like this place!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of Sunset Bar and Arrival jettyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial view of ResortEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Room - BathroomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Bar cum CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Pool TableEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Diving SiteEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recline by the poolsideEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Infinity poolEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Arrival jettyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe Room ExteriorEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - GymEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Early morning Big gameEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Billiards Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Fly Board lessonsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Jet Ski lessonsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Club RoomsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Club RoomsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Club RoomsEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Deluxe RoomEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - CatamaranEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - LobbyEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sandbank Wedding Eriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - GardenEriyadu Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01