Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Erus Suites Hotel

Sitio Ambolong, Manoc Manoc, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklan, Station 3, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Interior Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hallway Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Retro Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Country Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Baroque Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Pop Art Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Zen Room Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Classical Room Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Facade Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Pop Art Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Country
Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Retro Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Zen Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Classical Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Baroque Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Zen Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Erus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant
Area: Station 3 Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 424 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (424)
Sort by:
Rachel C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2011
great staff, nice room, noisy area

good value for money
7
The staff were very friendly and went out of there way to help me, the room that i stayed in was the violet room and was very nice, clean, good value for money. Clever interior design since the room is very small, i like the glass partition between the bedroom and bathroom but can see this would not suit everyone.
Report this review
Erika J. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2011
staff serves us always with a smile.

room
8
very accommodating staff. comfy bed. aircon was working well seems like brand new.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you are going to stay at ERUs, you should expect to be taking tricycles going to station 1 and 2 beach. tricycle in line cost 60 pesos per trip while tricycle on the road cost 10 pesos per person.
Report this review
Rea A. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2011
big room, comfortable bed and nice shower rooms

far from the beachfront
6.3
lovely breakfast but lacks choices. nice big rooms location is good but not a beach front hotel
Report this review
Lee H. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2011
No ammenities in the room

Nothing
3.7
The staffs were alright but after paying more for the Deluxe room, the room doesn't even comes with ammenities like phone, fridge etc.. The location is about 15mins walk away from the beach.. nothing fantastic..
Report this review
Kristjan A. Couples Estonia, June 16, 2011
Good hotel with nice staff.

Clean room, frendly hotel team and good food.
9
Best value of money in boracay. The hotel is not near the beach but it doesent actually matter because there is lot of things to do in this Island and hotel is one of the last places were you want to stay. Its a nice hotel with polite and frienly staff. food was okey and rooms are very clean. Next time I will go to Boracay I curtanly use the same hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Epic is pretty good place where to have party also there are many clubs and bars in Island.
Report this review
Kristjan A. Couples Estonia, June 11, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Good service:)
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay... room are nice but theres one but its possible do not even pee when your girlfriend dosent see it. Between bathroom and bedroom is glass but i think they should have here roos with more privacy as well. Any way i liked my stay here and if i will come back to boracay i will curtanly stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Clubs are good.. one good one was chcomanga i think:D
Report this review
Joan C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 11, 2011
contemporary designs

excellent service, nice room designs
9
welcome drinks and complimentary breakfast were plus points as our booking did not include breakfast. rooms were uniquely designed and different from others. see thru bathroom makes it romantic and sexy for couples but not suitable for others.hotel restaurant prepares very delicious food and staff services are excellent and helpful.its a short walk to beachfront of station 3 through the talipapa mall where souveniers are sold in cheap prices compared to dmall. mango outlet is opposite the hotel and laundry services from a nearby small shop is very cheap.
Nightlife Tip: short walk to beachfront where most restaurants and shops sell at affordable prices
Report this review
Gary W. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2011
Grat location, small but clean rooms

Free wifi, friendly staff, descent location.
8.3
the hotel was not bad, the rooms although small had good airconditioning, free wifi, a small refridgerator, and a warm shower actually hot you need to make sure before you get in that you didn't set the temperature to high.the staff was so friendly, and you can have them arrange all the island trips at competative prices. great for budget minded travellers, who want a clean place to crash, and the cable television seemed to have a good selection if you wanna stay in a night. the morning breakfast has a few western choices, and filipino, plus fresh fruit. descent breakfast to start the day.
Shopping Tip: Go to Dmall to shop, but bargain with the shop sales people. Never pay for a trike get a trike with a customer in it and pay 10 pesos per person, when you get to your stop.
Report this review
William H. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2011
Disappointment

Located in Boracay
6.3
Arriving after hours (10PMish) I felt check in was accomplished efficiently and warmly by the front desk personnel. The security guard then took us to our room which was three flights up (no elevator) This room was in one word substandard.Paint was peeling off the door, the guard had difficulty with the lock and the room looked like it clearly had seen better days. The restroom had poor ventilation, lacked basic toiletries to include SOAP and the shower lip was absolutely dangerous (cut my toe on it). Breakfast was substandard in that guests are given 3 choices (not buffet style) and any requests for extra is met with additional charges. Asking hotel staff about the area or dining choices were primarily met with an I don't know". Upon checkout the attempted to charged me for an allegedly damaged sheet (henna tattoo paint). I pointed out that the sheet could and SHOULD be washed and there would be no long lasting damage.,Moreover the flecks on the apparently old and threadbare sheet were easily brushed off. I requested to speak to the manager only to discover that there was no manager on site. They called him at home after conceding that he/she was not present our entire 3 night stay. In short do not bother to book in this overpriced place. Room Tip: Stay elsewhere Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
Report this review
Jaycen C. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2011
nice hotel, spacious room

convenient location
6.7
nice hotel with very spacious room. location is very convenient, there are restaurants all over. just about 1 minute walk away from the beach, station 3 area. their breakfast was ok. the staff service was ok, on our 2nd night, 2 lights were busted and they immediately changed it. the staff forgot to inform us about our pick up time the night before our departure.
Restaurant Tip: there were restaurant all over.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Erus Suites Hotel Boracay IslandErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel InteriorErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - HallwayErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern RetroErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern CountryErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern BaroqueErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Pop ArtErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Zen RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Classical RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel FacadeErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern Pop ArtErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern CountryErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern RetroErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern ZenErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern ClassicalErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern BaroqueErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Modern ZenErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorErus Suites Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Erus Suites Hotel, Boracay Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03